Anti-stress games to relax with your children

Parents can relax when we play with our children. Of course, with patience, we will not want our little one to do things our way. If we play with them, the child will be calmer, without having to seek to attract our attention at any price. In addition, we will know your character by the way you act before in the game and thus, we can educate you better in habits and virtues.

The child at these ages learns by playing. Humor and play are much more effective means of education in the preschool age than confrontation and rigid rules. In addition, a play situation mobilizes the child's energy and generates a fantastic motivation to learn. And what's more, a playful attitude alleviates many difficult or strained situations in the family and helps parents to calm down. Experts invite parents to dedicate spontaneous time instead of intentional time, playing with the child in his field, with his games and his norms, and through communication: interacting and speaking, asking and counting his own experiences of the day.


Play with your children, an anti-stress therapy

For parents, playing with the child can become an anti-stress therapy, yes, as long as one does not let oneself be dominated by impatience: remember that you are playing with a child that takes time to learn things. Let's not look for him to play our way, but we have to play his. Also, if you're playing with him, you're there and not thinking, "Let's see when we're finished, I have to make dinner or read the newspaper." This state of your anxiety, your child will notice.

Anti-stress games to relax with your children

1. Take a walk with your young children: As you will have no choice but to go slowly, you will discover with him a crack in the sidewalk, the different leaves of the field, the appearance of the people, etc. Following the rhythm of the child, the adult's rhythm slows down and the Elasticity of time.


2. Re-create fantasies: we must let ourselves be guided by our son so that the worries of the work disappear for a few moments and the stress diminishes. Thus, we have to make queens, princes, explorers etc ...

3. Ballroom or aerobics: dancing and doing gymnastics with our children is de-stressing.

Tips to overcome a stage of stress

1. If you are suffering from a stress season, think it's a good therapy to play with them, forget about everything, about your problems, and relax for a moment, playing quietly with your little son: the dolls, the parchis, the car races etc ...

2. When you want to teach your child a certain virtue (obedience, generosity etc.) turns the order into a game. For example, it is not the same to say: "Order all the toys right now", that "Now play the game of placing all the toys phenomenal, that you do it very well, to see who wins, you to place your toys or me in placing my clothes. "


3. Ask your child every day when he / she leaves school, What has been the most fun game you have done today? And then try to play that game with him, even if it's apparently a job, like making chips or reading.

4. If you do not spontaneously come out With your little boy, set an appointment in your schedule: play with my son this afternoon from 7.30 to 8.00. And if you mark it as routine, your child will be waiting for this moment with enthusiasm, in addition, with the game scheduled the previous day. And remember, you have to boost your creativity, but make the rules. Let yourself go.

Jaime Márquez

Video: 9 stress-free games to help you relax


Interesting Articles

Spending time outdoors improves the quality of sleep

Spending time outdoors improves the quality of sleep

Who does not like it sleep well. After a day of work and efforts, a well-deserved rest awaits in the bed to recharge the batteries. For this reason, seeking the quality of sleep becomes a very common...

40% of child happiness depends on parents

40% of child happiness depends on parents

The happiness, assure numerous scientific studies, is determined in a 50 percent by the genetics, in a 10 percent by the external circumstances or the context and in a 40 percent it depends on us, of...

Intermediate period, how to avoid health risks

Intermediate period, how to avoid health risks

The beginning of autumn is a stage somewhat strange to what temperatures it means. Sometimes the day asks to wear a short-sleeved shirt, and the next it is possible to go outside and find rain and...

Anti-Stress-Spiele zum Entspannen mit Ihren Kindern

Eltern können sich entspannen, wenn wir mit unseren Kindern spielen. Mit Geduld wollen wir natürlich nicht, dass unser Kleiner Dinge auf unsere Weise macht. Wenn wir mit ihnen spielen, wird das Kind ruhiger, ohne um jeden Preis unsere Aufmerksamkeit auf sich ziehen zu müssen. Darüber hinaus werden wir Ihren Charakter anhand der Art und Weise kennen, wie Sie zuvor im Spiel agieren, und so können wir Sie in Gewohnheiten und Tugenden besser unterrichten.

Das Kind in diesem Alter lernt durch Spielen. Humor und Spiel sind im Vorschulalter wesentlich effektivere Mittel als Konfrontation und strenge Regeln. Darüber hinaus mobilisiert eine Spielsituation die Energie des Kindes und erzeugt eine fantastische Lernmotivation. Eine spielerische Haltung lindert zudem viele schwierige oder angespannte Situationen in der Familie und hilft Eltern, sich zu beruhigen. Experten laden Eltern dazu ein, spontane Zeit statt absichtlicher Zeit zu widmen, mit dem Kind in seinem Bereich, mit seinen Spielen und seinen Normen zu spielen und durch Kommunikation zu kommunizieren: Interagieren und Sprechen, Fragen und Zählen seiner eigenen Tageserfahrungen.


Spielen Sie mit Ihren Kindern eine Anti-Stress-Therapie

Für Eltern kann das Spielen mit dem Kind zu einer Anti-Stress-Therapie werden, wenn Sie sich nicht von Ungeduld beherrschen lassen: Denken Sie daran, dass Sie mit einem Kind spielen, das Zeit braucht, um etwas zu lernen. Lass uns nicht nach ihm suchen, um uns zu spielen, aber wir müssen seinen spielen. Wenn Sie mit ihm spielen, sind Sie da und denken nicht: "Mal sehen, wenn wir fertig sind, muss ich zu Abend essen oder die Zeitung lesen." Dieser Zustand Ihrer Angst wird Ihr Kind bemerken.

Anti-Stress-Spiele zum Entspannen mit Ihren Kindern

1. Machen Sie einen Spaziergang mit Ihren kleinen Kindern: Da Sie keine andere Wahl haben, als langsam zu gehen, werden Sie mit ihm einen Riss im Gehsteig, die verschiedenen Blätter des Feldes, das Aussehen der Menschen usw. entdecken. Der Rhythmus des Kindes verlangsamt sich und der Rhythmus des Erwachsenen verlangsamt sich Elastizität der Zeit


2. Erstelle Fantasien neu: Wir müssen uns von unserem Sohn leiten lassen, damit die Sorgen der Arbeit für einige Augenblicke verschwinden und der Stress nachlässt. Also müssen wir Königinnen, Prinzen, Entdecker usw. machen ...

3. Ballsaal oder Aerobic: Tanzen und Turnen mit unseren Kindern macht Stress.

Tipps zum Überwinden einer Stressphase

1. Wenn Sie an einer Stress-Saison leidenIch denke, es ist eine gute Therapie, um mit ihnen zu spielen, alles zu vergessen, Ihre Probleme zu vergessen, sich einen Moment zu entspannen und ruhig mit Ihrem kleinen Sohn zu spielen: die Puppen, die Parchis, die Autorennen usw. ...

2. Wenn Sie Ihrem Kind eine bestimmte Tugend beibringen möchten (Gehorsam, Großzügigkeit usw.) macht die Reihenfolge zum Spiel. Zum Beispiel ist es nicht dasselbe zu sagen: "Bestellen Sie jetzt alle Spielsachen", das "Jetzt spielen Sie das Spiel, indem Sie alle Spielzeuge phänomenal platzieren, dass Sie es sehr gut machen, um zu sehen, wer gewinnt, Sie Ihr Spielzeug oder mich platzieren meine Kleider zu legen. "


3. Fragen Sie Ihr Kind jeden Tag, wenn es die Schule verlässt. Was war das schönste Spiel, das du heute gemacht hast? Und dann versuchen Sie, dieses Spiel mit ihm zu spielen, auch wenn es scheinbar ein Job ist, wie Chips oder Lesen.

4. Wenn Sie nicht spontan herauskommen Vereinbaren Sie mit Ihrem kleinen Jungen einen Termin in Ihrem Zeitplan: Spielen Sie heute Nachmittag von 7.30 bis 8.00 Uhr mit meinem Sohn. Und wenn Sie es als Routine markieren, wartet Ihr Kind mit Begeisterung auf diesen Moment, zusätzlich mit dem am Vortag geplanten Spiel. Und denken Sie daran, Sie müssen Ihre Kreativität steigern, aber die Regeln festlegen. Lass dich gehen

Jaime Márquez

Video: Entspannungsmusik für Kinder - Musik zum lernen, Ruhig, Positiv, Harmonie - PURE ENTSPANNUNG


Interessante Artikel

17% der Kinder sind zu beschäftigt, um zu spielen

17% der Kinder sind zu beschäftigt, um zu spielen

Welchen Zweifel gibt es an der Wichtigkeit von spielen in der Entwicklung und im Wohl jedes Kindes. Von der Vorstellung, ein brillanter Arzt zu sein, Fahrrad zu fahren oder Fußball zu spielen....