Creativity in childhood fosters entrepreneurship

The creativity It is a form of expression with innumerable benefits, which should start working with children from small. Although in principle it seems that to be creative is necessary to have an innate talent, creativity is the way we have to express ourselves using the imagination. An art that is the basis of entrepreneurship.

Several studies have linked entrepreneurial capacity with creativity, so that by promoting creativity it is possible to give children the tools that will help them in their future job placement. "Competition in creativity is growing due to the globalization and demands of today's society, all the new jobs that are emerging, demand creativity"says Ana Marsá, deputy director of the European School of Madrid and the BEBIN Children's School.


How children's creativity works

The creativity, more than an innate gift, it works like a muscle that needs to be exercised so that it develops. Children who stimulate their creativity have some common characteristics, traits of a creative person: they are very curious, they like to know the why and how of things and find it easy to imagine.

There is a wide variety of activities and exercises to work with the creativity of children both at home and at school. Specifically, at school it is possible to enhance creativity with artistic activities such as music, plastic arts and robotics among many others, but we can also implement other approaches.


How to give a creative and enterprising approach in the day to day

1. Allow children to make mistakes. Realizing one's own mistakes to correct them is essential for the child to encourage his creativity. Precisely, the search for solutions is for children the best way to acquire good learning to solve problems.

2. Learn to investigate. It is the best way for children to learn to document a proposed topic. It is convenient to give them some guidelines beforehand and give them some clues so that they know where to look for them so that they can be documented in the most appropriate way.

3. Give life to a story. With a couple of key words, children can imagine a story or a story, which can be translated into drawings on paper to tell in a graphic way. In this way, they favor and develop their creativity, on another level, which is not verbal language.


4. Create a mini-company. Of what? What they like most A sweets shop, toys ... Imagining your own company as a game, where everyone has their role, they their role as boss, for example, and their dolls their employees. The symbolic game can greatly help the development of business creativity in children.

Marisol Nuevo Espín
Advice:Ana Marsá, deputy director of the European School of Madrid and the BEBIN Nursery School

Video: The entrepreneurial mindset: from kid to entrepreneur | Kim Cope | TEDxGastownWomen


Interesting Articles

The school backpack, a good place to work the order

The school backpack, a good place to work the order

The sensitive period in which children internalize the order concept It is very brief. The care of school materials provides a good opportunity to achieve this and the school backpack is a good place...

Anal fistulas in children, what care should be taken

Anal fistulas in children, what care should be taken

Children and hospitals are two terms that the more far appear from each other, better. However, unfortunately, this can not always be the case and sometimes internment is inevitable. Well because the...

How to prepare a Christmas to help us improve?

How to prepare a Christmas to help us improve?

And suddenly, when we still believed that this had just begun, Christmas has arrived. It has been without realizing it. In a few weeks, our environment has filled to unsuspected limits of cloying...

Kreativität in der Kindheit fördert das Unternehmertum

Die Kreativität Es ist eine Ausdrucksform mit unzähligen Vorteilen, die mit kleinen und kleinen Kindern zu arbeiten beginnen sollte. Obwohl es im Prinzip so scheint, als müsste man kreativ sein, um ein angeborenes Talent zu haben, ist Kreativität die Art und Weise, wie wir uns mithilfe der Vorstellungskraft ausdrücken müssen. Eine Kunst, die die Basis des Unternehmertums ist.

Mehrere Studien haben unternehmerische Fähigkeiten mit Kreativität verbunden, so dass durch die Förderung der Kreativität Kindern die Werkzeuge zur Verfügung gestellt werden können, die ihnen bei der zukünftigen Vermittlung von Arbeitsplätzen helfen. "Der Wettbewerb in Sachen Kreativität nimmt aufgrund der Globalisierung und der Anforderungen der heutigen Gesellschaft, aller neuen Arbeitsplätze, die entstehen, zu Kreativität"sagt Ana Marsá, stellvertretende Direktorin der Europäischen Schule von Madrid und der BEBIN Kinderschule.


Wie funktioniert die Kreativität von Kindern?

Die KreativitätMehr als ein angeborenes Geschenk funktioniert es wie ein Muskel, der trainiert werden muss, damit er sich entwickeln kann. Kinder, die ihre Kreativität anregen, haben einige gemeinsame Merkmale, Merkmale eines kreativen Menschen: Sie sind sehr neugierig, sie wissen gern warum und wie Dinge und können sich leicht vorstellen, dass es so ist.

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten und Übungen, um mit der Kreativität von Kindern zu Hause und in der Schule zu arbeiten. Insbesondere in der Schule ist es möglich, die Kreativität durch künstlerische Aktivitäten wie Musik, Plastik und Robotik zu steigern, aber auch andere Ansätze können umgesetzt werden.


Wie Sie Tag für Tag kreativ und unternehmerisch vorgehen

1. Erlauben Sie Kindern, Fehler zu machen. Die eigenen Fehler zu erkennen, um sie zu korrigieren, ist für das Kind unerlässlich, um seine Kreativität zu fördern. Gerade die Suche nach Lösungen ist für Kinder der beste Weg, um gutes Lernen zur Lösung von Problemen zu erlangen.

2. Lerne zu untersuchen. Es ist der beste Weg für Kinder, ein vorgeschlagenes Thema zu dokumentieren. Es ist zweckmäßig, ihnen im Voraus einige Richtlinien zu geben und ihnen Hinweise zu geben, damit sie wissen, wo sie zu suchen sind, damit sie auf die am besten geeignete Weise dokumentiert werden können.

3. Gib einer Geschichte Leben. Mit ein paar Schlüsselwörtern können sich Kinder eine Geschichte oder eine Geschichte vorstellen, die in Zeichnungen auf Papier übersetzt werden kann, um sie auf anschauliche Weise zu erzählen. Auf diese Weise fördern und entwickeln sie ihre Kreativität auf einer anderen Ebene, die keine verbale Sprache ist.


4. Erstellen Sie eine Mini-Firma. Von was? Was sie am meisten mögen Ein Süßwarenladen, Spielzeug ... Stellen Sie sich Ihr eigenes Unternehmen als Spiel vor, bei dem jeder seine Rolle hat, sie beispielsweise ihre Rolle als Chef und ihre Puppen ihre Angestellten. Das symbolische Spiel kann die Entwicklung der unternehmerischen Kreativität bei Kindern erheblich unterstützen.

Marisol Nuevo Espín
Hinweis:Ana Marsá, stellvertretender Direktor der Europäischen Schule von Madrid und der BEBIN Nursery School

Video: Podcast Folge 5 - Rollen im Unternehmen


Interessante Artikel

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Die dritte Generation des Touran beträgt 13 Zentimeter länger als die vorherige Version, hat sieben Sitze Serie und hat eine Größerer Kofferraum Es stellt sich heraus a Familienauto Dies muss für...