10 cheap breastfeeding pillows for moms

¡Pregnant! Along with the great and happy news come many concerns of different significance. From the care you need as a mother so that your child is born healthy, to the different preparations for the new being: his room, the clothes, the hospital basket ... and the products that, as a mother, it would be good to have. Among them, the breastfeeding pad.

The breastfeeding pad, like most products for babies and moms, has Pros and purchases when buying them. They are not excessively expensive, as we will see next when we do a review of some recommended products, but they are, after all, one more expense among the many that children carry.


Breastfeeding pad, yes or no?

When you are going to breastfeed your baby, it is essential that you are both comfortable. To this end, the breastfeeding cushion has been created, which aims to make it easier for the mother to find the best posture for breastfeed the little one

exist Lactation cushions of different shapes, the most frequent being those that have a half moon shape. They are usually quite large and can be used both during pregnancy, so that the woman feels comfortable in the bed or the sofa, and when the child has already been had.

This second use is the main one: the cushion allows us to put the baby on top and be able to breastfeed almost without holding it with the arms continuously, which has benefits for the mother, especially because prevents it from leaning forward (There is a risk of suffering back pain).


Although many families may think that it is an object of a very short life, the truth is that it can be used more time, because when the baby has grown it also helps us so that the little one is sitting in his hole, so that we can sit with him on the sofa in a more secure way.

Now, it is not an essential object: really There are many more "normal" cushions that can serve as this product and maybe they are cheaper. In addition, many experts recommend that the mother look for the most suitable position without a cushion and that it is once the baby is well hooked when adding them if necessary.

10 cheap nursing pads

As there are opinions for all tastes, those mothers who want to try this product can choose from a wide variety of prices and types. Here repasamos the best, based on the opinions of Amazon users.


Flexofill 2008-2-536 Midi

Nice cushion of 170x34 centimeters that includes a multicolored polka dot design cover. Worth less than 35 euros and is filled with fine microbeads of EPS Toxproof.

Cambrass

Cushion for less than 30 euros recommended also during pregnancy for its relaxing effect, for babies and also for adults.

Nou Futur

For 50 euros this comfortable and practical cushion is sold for both breastfeeding and rest. Includes a removable and washable cover.

Boppy

With different prints is sold this cushion for about 40 euros. It is filled with an "adequate blend of exclusive fiber to prevent and relieve tensions in the elbow, back and wrist".

Snoozzz

Silent filling 100% microbeads, measures 73x43x15 centimeters and is worth about 50 euros. It also includes a cotton and microfiber cover that can be removed and washed.

Olmitos

Manufactured with high quality materials and very soft cotton fabrics, this cushion serves both as a nursing pillow and as a maternal cushion. It's worth about 20 euros.

Cushion 10 in one

Something more expensive is this option, but because there really are 10 cushions in one. The most interesting thing is that it includes an additional insertion cushion that allows to transform the pillow into a comfortable nest for the baby. The price is around 70 euros.

Theraline

190 cm cushion, with cover and retro style design. It's worth less than 60 euros.

Motherhood

Also retro style is this multicolored breastfeeding cushion made with 100% natural cotton. It's worth less than 40 euros.

ETS

Pregnancy cushion and multipurpose breast-feeding with a nice gray dotted pattern. Its price is 40 euros.

It may interest you:

- Breastfeeding increases baby's intelligence

- Complementary feeding of the baby

- 3 keys to breastfeeding

Video: Top 5 Best Nursing Pillows for Nursing Mom's Ultimate Comfort


Interesting Articles

The older brother's example

The older brother's example

With the arrival of new brothers and with the passage of time, the first child becomes the elder brother. It is not an easy role: on the one hand, it will have more freedoms and will be the one that...

Week 10. Pregnancy week by week

Week 10. Pregnancy week by week

You are in the tenth week of pregnancy and that means you have two and a half months of pregnancy. It has been a time of constant changes that will now be relieved while others arise. There are only...

10 billige Stillkissen für Mütter

¡Schwanger Mit den guten und glücklichen Nachrichten kommen viele Anliegen von unterschiedlicher Bedeutung. Von der Pflege, die Sie als Mutter benötigen, damit Ihr Kind gesund geboren wird, bis hin zu den anderen Vorbereitungen für das neue Sein: sein Zimmer, die Kleider, der Krankenhauskorb ... und das produkte als Mutter wäre es gut zu haben. Unter ihnen die Stillkissen.

Die Stillkissenwie die meisten Produkte für Babys und Mütter Vor- und Käufe beim Kauf. Sie sind nicht übermäßig teuer, wie wir als nächstes sehen werden, wenn wir einige empfohlene Produkte überprüfen, aber sie sind immerhin eine weitere Ausgabe unter den vielen, die Kinder tragen.


Stillkissen, ja oder nein?

Wenn Sie Ihr Baby stillen möchten, ist es wichtig, dass Sie sich beide wohl fühlen. Zu diesem Zweck wurde das Stillkissen geschaffen, das es der Mutter erleichtern soll, die beste Haltung zu finden Stillen Sie die Kleine

Es gibt Stillkissen in verschiedenen FormenAm häufigsten sind diejenigen, die eine Halbmondform haben. Sie sind in der Regel ziemlich groß und können sowohl während der Schwangerschaft verwendet werden, so dass sich die Frau im Bett oder auf dem Sofa wohl fühlt und wenn das Kind schon einmal hatte.

Diese zweite Verwendung ist die Hauptanwendung: Das Kissen ermöglicht es uns, das Baby darauf zu legen und fast still zu stillen, ohne es ständig mit den Armen zu halten, was Vorteile für die Mutter hat, vor allem weil verhindert, dass es sich nach vorne lehnt (Es besteht die Gefahr von Rückenschmerzen).


Obwohl viele Familien denken, dass es ein Objekt eines sehr kurzen Lebens ist, ist es wahr, dass es mehr Zeit beanspruchen kann, weil Wenn das Baby erwachsen ist, hilft es uns auch, dass das Kleine in seinem Loch sitzt, damit wir mit ihm auf dem Sofa sicherer sitzen können.

Nun, es ist kein wesentliches Objekt: wirklich Es gibt viele weitere "normale" Kissen, die als dieses Produkt dienen können und vielleicht sind sie billiger. Darüber hinaus empfehlen viele Experten, dass die Mutter ohne Kissen nach der am besten geeigneten Position sucht, und dass das Baby, wenn nötig, beim Aufnehmen gut verhakt ist.

10 billige Stillkissen

Da es Meinungen für jeden Geschmack gibt, können Mütter, die dieses Produkt ausprobieren möchten, aus einer Vielzahl von Preisen und Typen auswählen. Hier repasamodas bestebasierend auf den Meinungen der Amazon-Nutzer.


Flexofill 2008-2-536 Midi

Schönes Kissen von 170 x 34 Zentimetern, das einen mehrfarbigen Polka Dot-Designüberzug enthält. Ist weniger als 35 Euro wert und ist mit feinen Mikrokügelchen aus EPS Toxproof gefüllt.

Cambrass

Kissen für weniger als 30 Euro, auch während der Schwangerschaft wegen seiner entspannenden Wirkung empfohlen, sowohl für Babys als auch für Erwachsene.

Nou Futur

Für 50 Euro wird dieses bequeme und praktische Kissen zum Stillen und Ausruhen verkauft. Mit abnehmbarem und abwaschbarem Bezug.

Boppy

Mit verschiedenen Aufdrucken wird dieses Kissen für rund 40 Euro verkauft. Es ist mit einer "adäquaten Mischung aus exklusiven Fasern gefüllt, um Verspannungen im Ellbogen, Rücken und Handgelenk zu verhindern und abzubauen".

Snoozzz

Geräuscharme Füllung aus 100% Mikroperlen, misst 73x43x15 Zentimeter und ist ungefähr 50 Euro wert. Es enthält auch einen Bezug aus Baumwolle und Mikrofaser, der abgenommen und gewaschen werden kann.

Olmitos

Hergestellt mit hochwertigen Materialien und sehr weichen Baumwollstoffen, dient dieses Kissen sowohl als Stillkissen als auch als Mutterkissen. Es ist ungefähr 20 Euro wert.

Kissen 10 in einem

Etwas teurer ist diese Option, aber es gibt wirklich 10 Kissen in einem. Das Interessanteste ist, dass es ein zusätzliches Einführkissen enthält, mit dem das Kissen in ein bequemes Nest für das Baby verwandelt werden kann. Der Preis liegt bei rund 70 Euro.

Theraline

190 cm Kissen mit Bezug und Retro-Design. Es ist weniger als 60 Euro wert.

Mutterschaft

Ebenfalls im Retro-Stil ist dieses mehrfarbige Stillkissen aus 100% natürlicher Baumwolle. Es ist weniger als 40 Euro wert.

ETS

Schwangerschaftskissen und vielseitiges Stillen mit einem schönen grauen Punktmuster. Der Preis beträgt 40 Euro.

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- Stillen erhöht die Intelligenz des Babys

- ergänzende Fütterung des Babys

- 3 Schlüssel zum Stillen

Video: UND WAS BRAUCHTEN WIR NICHT? BABY ERSTAUSSTATTUNG | UPDATE | Pipapueppo


Interessante Artikel

So einfach ist es, Optimist zu werden

So einfach ist es, Optimist zu werden

Sie sagen, ein Pessimist sei nichts anderes als ein erfahrener Optimist, aber ist das wahr? Die "traurige Realität" kann uns das Leben glauben lassen es lohnt sich nicht? Natürlich nicht Sein...