IT and ADE, the careers with more employment

Currently, many students in the second year of Bachillerato consider what career to study and seek information about the professional opportunities of each of them. Knowing how to combine good vocation, university and high level of employability is not easy for many young people when they begin to consider what to study and how to make that complex decision for the different variables involved.

Computing and ADE, the most demanded careers

To clear up the question of the high level of employability, the Trabajando.com - Universia Labor Community has carried out a study of more than 300,000 job offers published on its web portals to find out which professional profiles have been most requested by the companies the year past.


Among the results of the study of the university careers most in demand in Spain during 2015, engineering companies stand out as leaders in the ranking. Specifically, for the third consecutive year, Computer Engineering occupies the first place. He is followed closely and once again, the Bachelor of Business Administration and Management ADE, while Engineering in Telecommunications takes third place in this ranking of university careers.

The most demanded university careers in 2015

Taking into account that it is a difficult choice and as a guide, these were the most demanded careers of 2015

1 Computer Engineering


2 Bachelor of Business Administration and Management

3 Telecommunications Engineering

4 Industrial Engineering

5 Technical Engineering in Management Computing

6 Engineering in Telecommunications and Computer Engineering

7 Technical Engineering in Computer Systems

8 Bachelor of Economics

9 Architect

10 Industrial Technical Engineering: Mechanical specialty

IT, leader in the Digital Era

In the middle of Digital Era it is difficult to imagine a company without a computer engineering department. For this reason, it seems logical that for the third consecutive year, the IT career not only leads the ranking, but its branches are present in five of the most offered positions. This ranking shows that the profiles of computer technicians and computer engineers are currently the most necessary and competitive when hiring in any company. From Trabajando.com Working Community "we can affirm that this position is currently one of the few that can boast of having full employment and a more hopeful future," they say.


Javier Caparrós, general director of Trabajando.com Spain, points out that "it is important that, as we have commented on other occasions, the training is adapted to the demand of these specialized profiles in the labor market." It will be more than advisable that all the actors involved take the appropriate measures to match supply and demand ". If not, says Caparrós, "it is possible that there is no demand for that half a million jobs and it is necessary to import trained human capital to meet the needs of organizations."

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: 7 Work-at-Home Jobs that Pay $100/Day (or More!)


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

IT und ADE, die Karrieren mit mehr Beschäftigung

Derzeit überlegen sich viele Studenten im zweiten Jahr des Bachillerato, welche Karriere sie anstreben, und suchen nach Informationen über die beruflichen Möglichkeiten jedes Einzelnen. Für viele junge Menschen ist es nicht leicht zu wissen, wie Beruf, Universität und hohe Beschäftigungsfähigkeit miteinander verbunden werden können, wenn sie überlegen, was sie studieren und wie diese komplexe Entscheidung für die verschiedenen beteiligten Variablen zu treffen ist.

Computing und ADE, die gefragtesten Karrieren

Um die Frage nach der hohen Beschäftigungsfähigkeit zu klären, hat die Trabajando.com - Universia Labour Community eine Studie mit mehr als 300.000 auf ihren Webportalen veröffentlichten Stellenangeboten durchgeführt, um herauszufinden, welche Berufsprofile in diesem Jahr von den Unternehmen am häufigsten angefordert wurden Vergangenheit


Unter den Ergebnissen der Studie der in Spanien am meisten nachgefragten Hochschulkarrieren im Jahr 2015 zeichnen sich Ingenieurbüros als führend im Ranking ab. Insbesondere im dritten Jahr in Folge belegt Computer Engineering den ersten Platz. Er wird aufmerksam verfolgt und erneut der Bachelor of Business Administration und Management ADE, während Engineering in Telecommunications den dritten Platz in diesem Ranking der Hochschulkarrieren einnimmt.

Die gefragtesten Hochschulkarrieren 2015

In Anbetracht dessen, dass dies eine schwierige Entscheidung ist und dies als Leitfaden war, waren dies die gefragtesten Karrieren des Jahres 2015

1 Computertechnik


2 Bachelor of Business Administration und Management

3 Telekommunikationstechnik

4 Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

5 Technisches Engineering im Management Computing

6 Ingenieurwesen in Telekommunikation und Computertechnik

7 Technisches Engineering in Computersystemen

8 Bachelor of Economics

9 Architekt

10 Industrietechnik: Mechanische Spezialität

IT, führend in der digitalen Ära

Mitten in Digital Era kann man sich ein Unternehmen ohne eine Abteilung für Computertechnik kaum vorstellen. Aus diesem Grund erscheint es logisch, dass die IT-Karriere im dritten Jahr in Folge nicht nur das Ranking anführt, sondern ihre Niederlassungen in fünf der am häufigsten angebotenen Positionen vertreten sind. Dieses Ranking zeigt, dass die Profile von Computertechnikern und Computeringenieuren derzeit am notwendigsten und wettbewerbsfähig sind, wenn sie in einem Unternehmen eingestellt werden. Von der Trabajando.com-Arbeitsgemeinschaft "können wir bestätigen, dass diese Position derzeit eine der wenigen ist, die sich mit Vollbeschäftigung und einer hoffnungsvolleren Zukunft rühmen kann", sagen sie.


Javier Caparrós, Generaldirektor von Trabajando.com Spain, weist darauf hin, dass "es wichtig ist, dass, wie bereits bei anderen Gelegenheiten erwähnt, die Ausbildung an die Nachfrage dieser spezialisierten Profile auf dem Arbeitsmarkt angepasst wird." geeignete Maßnahmen ergreifen, um Angebot und Nachfrage aufeinander abzustimmen ". Wenn nicht, sagt Caparrós, "ist es möglich, dass für diese eine halbe Million Arbeitsplätze keine Nachfrage besteht und es notwendig ist, geschultes Humankapital zu importieren, um die Bedürfnisse von Organisationen zu erfüllen."

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Odysso - Das will ich wissen! | Kindheit in den 60ern


Interessante Artikel

Das Paar und ihre jeweiligen Familien

Das Paar und ihre jeweiligen Familien

Wenn zwei Personen einen neuen Familienkern gründen, bringt jeder einen "Rucksack" der bisherigen Erfahrungen mit Herkunftsfamilie, das wird Einfluss haben, wird sogar in gewisser Weise die...

EINMAL und Braille, von Sprache zu Sprache

EINMAL und Braille, von Sprache zu Sprache

Anlässlich der Feier von Welt-Braille-Tag, die am 4. Januar stattfindet, möchte das ONCE behaupten, dass das Braille-Lese- und Schreibsystem es wird eine sprache. Dank dieser Sprache haben Millionen...

Verhindern Sie, dass Ihr Kind ein Passivraucher ist

Verhindern Sie, dass Ihr Kind ein Passivraucher ist

Wenn die Tabak es ist schlecht für diejenigen, die es konsumieren, es ist unendlich viel schlimmer für diejenigen, die an deiner Seite sind, weil sie diejenigen sind, die den giftigen Rauch...