The number of smartphones in Spain is doubled

New technologies came to our lives years ago and have no intention of leaving. Computers, tablets and especially, smartphones, are increasingly common items in homes and an instrument used for multiple functions. From searching for information for a school work or making a video call with a relative, those devices have already been established.

Shows how more and more new technologies appear on a daily basis, is the increasing number of smartphones what's in Spain In fact, according to the data of the report made by Google Y Kantar TNS, these terminals have doubled in recent years, especially among the younger sectors of the population.


Necessary tool

Not only has the number of smartphones increased in Spain, so has the importance they have in the lives of the people who use it. This study highlights that among under 25 years old, these devices have become an almost fundamental tool and that is usually used for these purposes:

- The 93% of those under 25 access daily to different search engines from their smartphones.

- The 29% Look for information about certain products that you intend to buy and 2% purchase these items through their smartphones.

- A 83% of young people of these ages use their smartphone to watch online videos at least once a week.


- The 65% of the population of this age employs them as an alarm clock and 64% look at the time in these terminals when they wake up. One of the highest figures in all of Europe, second only to the United Kingdom.

Danger of addiction

Smartphones have become a very usual tool among young Spaniards However, however much they facilitate their lives, their excessive use can lead to dependence on these terminals. An abuse that ends up generating pathological behaviors in adolescents as the memory loss that causes alcohol consumption.

A smartphone is not an instrument as simple as it may seem that only serves to make calls and send messages. It can have serious consequences in the development of the child, for this reason you have to be very sure when buying it. Here are some tips to decide if should be given to the child or not:


- Need of the smartphone. It may be necessary under certain circumstances to have a first mobile phone. Many parents feel more secure if their children can communicate with them, for example, because they travel alone long distances to attend class or practice sports in late hours. But if there is no real need, we must stop the impulse of desire as long as possible.

- The whole group has it. The problem that arises as parents is that smartphones are the new communication systems of our children with their environment. We will have to assess at what point it may be more harmful for them to keep them away from their peer group than to prevent them from accessing the networks.

- Personal maturity. One of the indicators that will allow us to check when our children can have a phone will be the degree of personal maturity. We need to make sure that they have reached that maturity because, once they have the device in hand, there will be no way to put doors to the field. So we must have trained them for critical thinking that allows them to choose the good and discard the bad.

Damián Montero

Video: Double Shield™ screen protector demo in Spanish


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

Die Anzahl der Smartphones in Spanien ist verdoppelt

Neue Technologien sind vor Jahren in unser Leben gekommen und haben nicht die Absicht zu verlassen. Computer, Tablets und vor allem Smartphones, sind in Haushalten immer häufiger anzutreffen und ein Instrument für mehrere Funktionen. Von der Suche nach Informationen für eine Schularbeit oder einem Videoanruf mit einem Verwandten wurden diese Geräte bereits eingerichtet.

Wie immer mehr neue Technologien täglich erscheinen, zeigt die wachsende Zahl von Smartphones was ist in Spanien Nach den Angaben des Berichts von Google und Kantar TNSDiese Terminals haben sich in den letzten Jahren verdoppelt, insbesondere bei den jüngeren Bevölkerungsschichten.


Notwendiges Werkzeug

Nicht nur die Anzahl der Smartphones in Spanien hat zugenommen, sondern auch die Bedeutung, die sie im Leben der Menschen haben, die sie benutzen. Diese Studie zeigt das unter unter 25 Jahre altDiese Geräte sind zu einem fast grundlegenden Werkzeug geworden, das normalerweise für diese Zwecke verwendet wird:

- Die 93% von denen unter 25 Jahren greifen sie täglich über ihr Smartphone auf verschiedene Suchmaschinen zu.

- Die 29% Suchen Sie nach Informationen zu bestimmten Produkten, die Sie kaufen möchten, und 2% kaufen diese Artikel über ihr Smartphone.

- A 83% Jugendliche dieses Alters verwenden mindestens einmal pro Woche Online-Videos mit ihrem Smartphone.


- Die 65% von der Bevölkerung dieses Alters beschäftigt sie als Wecker und 64% betrachten die Zeit in diesen Terminals, wenn sie aufwachen. Eine der höchsten Zahlen in ganz Europa, an zweiter Stelle nach Großbritannien.

Suchtgefahr

Smartphones sind ein geworden sehr gewöhnliches Werkzeug unter jungen Spaniern So sehr sie auch ihnen das Leben erleichtern, kann ihre übermäßige Nutzung zu einer Abhängigkeit von diesen Terminals führen. Ein Missbrauch, der letztlich zu pathologischem Verhalten bei Jugendlichen führt, als Gedächtnisverlust, der Alkoholkonsum verursacht.

Ein Smartphone ist kein Instrument, das so einfach ist, als würde es nur zum Telefonieren und zum Senden von Nachrichten dienen. Dies kann schwerwiegende Folgen für die Entwicklung des Kindes haben. Aus diesem Grund müssen Sie beim Kauf sehr sicher sein. Hier sind einige Tipps, um zu entscheiden, ob sollte dem Kind gegeben werden oder nicht:


- Notwendigkeit des Smartphones. Unter Umständen muss ein erstes Mobiltelefon vorhanden sein. Viele Eltern fühlen sich sicherer, wenn ihre Kinder mit ihnen kommunizieren können, zum Beispiel, weil sie lange Strecken zurücklegen, um den Unterricht zu besuchen oder in den späten Stunden Sport zu treiben. Wenn es aber kein wirkliches Bedürfnis gibt, müssen wir den Trieb des Verlangens so lange wie möglich aufhalten.

- Die ganze Gruppe hat es. Das Problem, das sich als Eltern ergibt, ist, dass Smartphones die neuen Kommunikationssysteme unserer Kinder mit ihrer Umgebung sind. Wir müssen abschätzen, wann es für sie schädlicher sein kann, sie von ihrer Vergleichsgruppe fernzuhalten, als sie daran zu hindern, auf die Netzwerke zuzugreifen.

- Persönliche Reife. Einer der Indikatoren, mit denen wir prüfen können, wann unsere Kinder ein Telefon haben können, wird der Grad der persönlichen Reife sein. Wir müssen sicherstellen, dass sie diese Reife erreicht haben, denn sobald sie das Gerät in der Hand haben, gibt es keine Möglichkeit, Türen ins Feld zu bringen. Also müssen wir sie für kritisches Denken trainiert haben, das ihnen erlaubt, das Gute zu wählen und das Schlechte abzulegen.

Damián Montero

Video: Schafft Deutschland die Energiewende? | Im Gespräch mit Professor Volker Quaschning


Interessante Artikel