Five cheap bottle warmers to have at home

The bottle warmers are some utensils that, although it might seem that they are not too useful having other appliances that heat the milk, as soon as you have a child they become essential. However, it is also true that they represent another expense of the many that the baby has and, therefore, we bring you a selection of the cheapest.

Cheap, yes, but good quality. To make this selection of the many models and brands of bottles that are on the market right now, we have helped the Amazon user ratings: if they have more than four stars, they deserve to be in this classification of bottle warmers for home ( if you are looking for a car, click here) because its value for money is almost indisputable.


Bottle warmers at a good price

Bottle warmer Rimax

In white and for 30 euros, this product not only heats the bottle: it also sterilizes bottles, teats and pacifiers and cooks eggs, rice and other foods. Also, with the PTC temperature control keeps it constant. It is very easy to use and also includes an adapter for the car.

Bottle warmer from Tomcom

This product is also multifunction: squeeze fruit, measure water, contain juice glass and, of course, heat the bottle easily and quickly and keep it warm thanks to the integrated thermostat. Its price is 20 euros and its heat system is bain-marie. In addition, it serves for all types of bottle model.


Warm bottles of Jané

Baby bottles are sold for 40 euros and can be used both for home and for the car. It heats fast and its way of using is very simple. In addition, the diameter is wide, so it serves for many brands and does not give problems. It is also noteworthy that it goes off alone, so if you are clueless, it can be an aid to not burn the bottle.

Feeding bottle from Chicco

Chicco also has several models of bottle warmer. This for example is easy to use, fast and safe, because it adds light and sound signals to announce that the heating program finishes, which, by the way, leaves the exact temperature. It is worth more than 25 euros and also serves baby food.


Reer heater

The last of the selection is worth about 20 euros and users can not be more satisfied. It serves both to heat bottles and other foods, and uses the bain-marie system, which means that it is not as fast as others: the jars take between 10 and 15 minutes to warm up. It is also easy to use, clean and transport. *

Angela R. Bonachera

It may interest you:

- Main expenses of the baby and tricks to save

- Prevention and treatment of bottle caries

- Bottle tooth decay

- What happens if the bottles are not finished?

Video: TOP 5: Bottle Warmers 2018


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

Fünf billige Flaschenwärmer für zu Hause

Die Flaschenwärmer Dies sind einige Utensilien, die, obwohl es den Anschein hat, dass sie nicht zu nützlich sind, andere Geräte zum Erwärmen der Milch haben, sobald sie ein Kind haben, werden sie unverzichtbar. Es ist jedoch auch wahr, dass sie eine weitere Ausgabe der vielen darstellen, die das Baby hat, und daher bieten wir Ihnen eine Auswahl der billigsten.

Günstig ja, aber gute Qualität. Um diese Auswahl unter den vielen Modellen und Marken von Flaschen zu treffen, die derzeit auf dem Markt sind, haben wir den Amazon-Nutzerbewertungen geholfen: Wenn sie mehr als vier Sterne haben, verdienen sie es, in dieser Klassifizierung von Flaschenwärmern für Zuhause ( Wenn Sie nach einem Auto suchen, klicken Sie hier, da das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis fast unbestritten ist.


Flaschenwärmer zu einem guten Preis

Flaschenwärmer Rimax

In weiß und für 30 Euro heizt dieses Produkt nicht nur die Flasche, sondern sterilisiert auch Flaschen, Sauger und Schnuller und kocht Eier, Reis und andere Lebensmittel. Mit der PTC-Temperaturregelung bleibt diese konstant. Es ist sehr einfach zu bedienen und enthält auch einen Adapter für das Auto.

Flaschenwärmer von Tomcom

Dieses Produkt ist auch multifunktional: Obst pressen, Wasser messen, Saftglas enthalten und natürlich die Flasche einfach und schnell erwärmen und dank des integrierten Thermostats warm halten. Der Preis beträgt 20 Euro und das Wärmesystem ist Bain-Marie. Darüber hinaus dient es für alle Arten von Flaschenmodellen.


Warme Flaschen von Jané

Babyflaschen sind für 40 Euro erhältlich und können sowohl für zu Hause als auch für das Auto verwendet werden. Es erwärmt sich schnell und ist sehr einfach zu benutzen. Darüber hinaus ist der Durchmesser groß, so dass er für viele Marken geeignet ist und keine Probleme bereitet. Es ist auch bemerkenswert, dass es alleine losgeht. Wenn Sie keine Ahnung haben, kann es eine Hilfe sein, die Flasche nicht zu verbrennen.

Fläschchen von Chicco

Chicco bietet auch mehrere Flaschenwärmermodelle an. Dies ist zum Beispiel einfach zu bedienen, schnell und sicher, da es Licht- und Tonsignale hinzufügt, um das Ende des Heizprogramms anzuzeigen, was übrigens die exakte Temperatur verlässt. Es ist mehr als 25 Euro wert und serviert auch Babynahrung.


Reer Heizung

Die letzte Auswahl ist etwa 20 Euro wert und die Nutzer können nicht zufriedener sein. Es dient zum Erhitzen von Flaschen und anderen Lebensmitteln und verwendet das Bain-Marie-System, was bedeutet, dass es nicht so schnell ist wie andere: Die Gläser benötigen zwischen 10 und 15 Minuten, um sich aufzuwärmen. Es ist auch einfach zu bedienen, zu reinigen und zu transportieren. *

Angela R. Bonachera

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- Hauptkosten des Babys und Tricks, um zu sparen

- Vorbeugung und Behandlung von Flaschenkaries

- Flasche Karies

- Was passiert, wenn die Flaschen nicht fertig sind?

Video: Sprachsteuerung Apple iPhone iPad: Siri schaltet Geräte im Haus ein und aus


Interessante Artikel

Gibst du Spielzeug weg? Emotionen geben

Gibst du Spielzeug weg? Emotionen geben

Wussten Sie das? Gedächtnis gibt emotionalen Erinnerungen Priorität? Das ist richtig, das Gedächtnis ist selektiv und speichert bevorzugt positive Erinnerungen und solche, die uns aus verschiedenen...

Salzarme Diät, wird es immer empfohlen?

Salzarme Diät, wird es immer empfohlen?

Mythen über das Essen gibt es viele. Die Gesellschaft ist mit Gerüchten über die Ernährung überflutet und sie sagen den Menschen, was sie essen sollen und was nicht. Eines der bekanntesten ist die...

Ideen, um die Illusion in der Kindheit auszusäen

Ideen, um die Illusion in der Kindheit auszusäen

Kinder fühlen sich a Illusion natürlich für die Umwelt, die sie umgibt. Aber als Eltern müssen wir genau darauf achten, dass diese Suche nach Glück nicht durch ansteckenden Pessimismus behindert...