Mazda presents its new Mazda2

The Japanese car brand Mazda has presented his new Mazda2, fourth member of the new generation of models of Mazda has the new high efficiency Skyactiv technology of high efficiency. A combination of benefits, consumer economy and security.

With enough potential to gain as much popularity as other models in the house, such as the Mazda CX-5, the Mazda6 and the Mazda3, it will reach the dealers after summer, starting with those in Japan.

The most modern Mazda offers an evolution and improvements in technology and the ergonomic advances of the other models of its generation. In fact, it is expected to raise the bar segment B, the most important in Europe in terms of market share.


The new Mazda2 will make its debut in Europe with a new engine SKYACTIV-D 1.5, a clean diesel small displacement, which is complemented with different versions of the gasoline engine SKYACTIV-G 1.5 *. In addition to SKYACTIV elements such as the body, the chassis and the manual and automatic transmissions, it also offers the innovative system of onboard connectivity MZD Connect, an active safety equipment i-ACTIVSENSE leader in its class and a refined and spacious interior.

Since its inception almost 20 years ago, 2.4 million Mazda2 have been sold, which have received high praise for their extraordinary value and its reliability foolproof. With this fourth generation, Mazda wants to offer drivers around the world a new and exciting reinterpretation of the subcompact.


Video: Wheels Presents: The Mazda 2


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Mazda präsentiert seinen neuen Mazda2

Die japanische Automarke Mazda hat sein neues vorgestellt Mazda2, viertes Mitglied der neuen Generation von Mazda-Modellen, verfügt über die neue hocheffiziente Skyactiv-Technologie mit hoher Effizienz. Eine Kombination aus Vorteile, Konsumwirtschaft und Sicherheit.

Mit genügend Potenzial, um so viel Bekanntheit zu erlangen wie andere Modelle im Haus, wie der Mazda CX-5, der Mazda6 und der Mazda3, wird er die Marke erreichen Händler Nach dem Sommer, beginnend mit denen in Japan.

Der modernste Mazda bietet eine Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserungen in der Technologie und die ergonomischen Fortschritte der anderen Modelle seiner Generation. Es wird erwartet, dass die Messlatte höher gelegt wird Segment B, in Bezug auf den Marktanteil das wichtigste in Europa.


Der neue Mazda2 wird in Europa mit einem neuen Motor SKYACTIV-D 1.5, einem sauberen Diesel, debütieren kleine Verschiebung, die mit verschiedenen Versionen des Ottomotors SKYACTIV-G 1.5 * ergänzt wird. Neben SKYACTIV-Elementen wie Karosserie, Fahrwerk sowie Schalt- und Automatikgetriebe bietet es auch das innovative System von Onboard-Konnektivität MZD Connect, eine aktive Sicherheitsausrüstung, i-ACTIVSENSE, führend in seiner Klasse und ein raffiniertes und geräumiges Interieur.

Seit seiner Gründung vor fast 20 Jahren wurden 2,4 Millionen Mazda2 verkauft, die für ihr Außergewöhnliches hoch gelobt wurden Wert und seine Zuverlässigkeit narrensicher Mit dieser vierten Generation möchte Mazda Autofahrern auf der ganzen Welt eine neue und aufregende Neuinterpretation des Kleinwagens bieten.


Video: Erdgas und Hybrid im neuen Mazda 3


Interessante Artikel

10 Spiele für Kinder mit Legasthenie

10 Spiele für Kinder mit Legasthenie

Die Kinder mit Legasthenie Sie haben täglich viele Schwierigkeiten. Ihre Art, die Briefe wahrzunehmen und die von ihnen übermittelten Informationen zu verarbeiten, ist unterschiedlich. Kinder mit...

Verlorene Kinder, wie sollen Eltern vorgehen?

Verlorene Kinder, wie sollen Eltern vorgehen?

Es gibt Situationen, die nicht vorhersehbar sind. Bestimmte Umstände können Eltern schlecht überraschen, von einer unerwarteten Erkältung bis hin zur falsche Platzierung eines Kindes in einem...