How to become a leader

In today's society, there are many situations that require people willing to decide, to set guidelines and to commit to some objectives. Definitely, leaders are needed. Society also needs people who want to work with constancy and know how to lead others to achieve the proposed objectives. But, How to become a leader?, Is a leader born or made?

Now you can become a leader authentic through proper training and good self-discipline. There are always people who seem to conquer people because of their sympathy, their great ideas or the conviction with which they speak. Many times, this charisma is something innate that some people have; other times it is the result of constant work to become leaders. What is clear is that if a person wants to take an active part in the school, the university, in some association or to reach positions of more responsibility in a future job, one must have certain leadership skills.


Before being a leader: self-examination

Before deluding yourself with the idea of ​​becoming someone influential, you have to stop and think about yourself. Pretend to be a leader When your knees tremble every time you speak in public is utopian. It is true that with patience and training you can overcome shyness: what you have to see is whether, in each of the cases, it is possible to achieve it and if there is a disposition to that self-discipline.

Also, without dissecting them (because these two activities do not occur in a pure state) we have to see what kind of activities attract us most: those oriented towards things or towards people. Draw, write, walk, think, are more or less solitary jobs that belong to the first group. However, chatting, being with friends, going to crowded places, giving opinions, relationship work belong to a second group.


Traits that a leader must gather

- Have personality. If we wanted to summarize in a word what that leadership capacity consists of, we would have to talk about personality. It is an indefinable concept that contains many nuances. Personality means self-esteem, having clear ideas, knowing how to communicate, stability of feelings.

- Keep the word given. Lies do not fit. If a group of people has placed their trust in that person, you can not play with them. A true leader knows how to commit himself to what is necessary and keep his promises.

- Say no to the folds. If it is always fundamental to behave without hypocrisy, when one has (or wants to have) a certain influence in a group of people, it can not have two different faces: saying one thing and then, when in another environment, behaving in a different way.


- Be a trustworthy person. The important thing is to get that when a person asks something of a leader, they can forget about it because they know that if there is someone who can take it forward, it is that person who has assumed responsibility.

- Betting on the lawful. There are many means to achieve objectives, but not all are lawful. Although the end is good, each and every one of the means must also be good.

Objectives of a successful leadership team

1. Clarify the proposed objectives, making them reach everyone.

2. Clarify the means and mode to achieve those goals.

3. Motivate people in a positive sense.

4. Listen to the suggestions from other persons.

5. Keep everyone informed and aware of the progress.

6. Solve the problems in a positive way

7. Make others also participate in the recognition for a job well done.

Ignacio Iturbe
Adviser: Luis Vida. Family counselor

Video: Dr. Myles Munroe - HOW TO BECOME A LEADER Break away from your struggling mindset. POWERFUL


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Wie werde ich ein Führer?

In der heutigen Gesellschaft gibt es viele Situationen, in denen Menschen bereit sind, sich zu entscheiden, Richtlinien festzulegen und sich auf bestimmte Ziele festzulegen. Kurz gesagt, Führer sind erforderlich. Die Gesellschaft braucht auch Menschen, die mit Konstanz arbeiten wollen und wissen, wie sie andere dazu bringen können, die vorgeschlagenen Ziele zu erreichen. Aber Wie werde ich führend?Ist ein Führer geboren oder gemacht?

Jetzt kannst du werde ein Führer authentisch durch richtiges Training und gute Selbstdisziplin. Es gibt immer Menschen, die Menschen aufgrund ihres Mitgefühls, ihrer großartigen Ideen oder der Überzeugung, mit der sie sprechen, zu erobern scheinen. Oft ist dieses Charisma etwas, das manche Menschen angeboren haben; In anderen Fällen ist es das Ergebnis ständiger Arbeit, Führer zu werden. Klar ist, dass, wenn eine Person an der Schule, der Universität, einem Verein oder einer verantwortungsvollen Position in einem zukünftigen Job aktiv teilnehmen möchte, bestimmte Führungsqualitäten vorhanden sein müssen.


Bevor Sie eine Führungskraft sind: Selbstprüfung

Bevor Sie sich mit der Idee täuschen, einflussreich zu werden, müssen Sie aufhören und über sich nachdenken. Gib vor, ein Anführer zu sein Wenn Ihre Knie jedes Mal zittern, wenn Sie in der Öffentlichkeit sprechen, ist dies utopisch. Es ist wahr, dass man mit Geduld und Training die Schüchternheit überwinden kann. Man muss sehen, ob es in jedem Fall möglich ist, dies zu erreichen und ob es eine Disposition zu dieser Selbstdisziplin gibt.

Ohne sie zu zerlegen (weil diese beiden Aktivitäten nicht in einem reinen Zustand stattfinden), müssen wir auch sehen, welche Art von Aktivitäten uns am meisten anzieht: diejenigen, die sich auf Dinge oder auf Menschen konzentrieren. Zeichnen, schreiben, gehen, denken sind mehr oder weniger einsame Jobs, die zur ersten Gruppe gehören. Unterhalten, mit Freunden zusammen sein, an überfüllte Orte gehen, Meinungen geben, Beziehungsarbeit gehören zu einer zweiten Gruppe.


Eigenschaften, die ein Führer sammeln muss

- Persönlichkeit haben. Wenn wir zusammenfassen wollen, woraus diese Führungsfähigkeit besteht, müssen wir über die Persönlichkeit sprechen. Es ist ein undefinierbares Konzept, das viele Nuancen enthält. Persönlichkeit bedeutet Selbstwertgefühl, klare Vorstellungen, Verständigung, Stabilität der Gefühle.

- Behalte das Wort. Lügen passen nicht. Wenn eine Gruppe von Personen dieser Person vertraut hat, können Sie nicht mit ihnen spielen. Ein wahrer Führer weiß, wie er sich auf das Notwendige festlegen und seine Versprechen halten kann.

- Sag nein zu den Falten. Wenn es immer grundlegend ist, sich ohne Heuchelei zu verhalten, wenn man in einer Gruppe von Menschen einen bestimmten Einfluss hat (oder haben will), kann es nicht zwei verschiedene Gesichter haben: eine Sache zu sagen und sich in einer anderen Umgebung anders zu verhalten.


- Sei eine vertrauenswürdige Person. Das Wichtigste ist, dass jemand, der etwas von einem Anführer fragt, das vergessen kann, weil er weiß, dass jemand die Verantwortung übernehmen kann.

- Wetten auf das Gesetzliche. Es gibt viele Mittel, um Ziele zu erreichen, aber nicht alle sind legal. Obwohl das Ende gut ist, muss auch jedes Mittel gut sein.

Ziele eines erfolgreichen Führungsteams

1. Klarstellung der vorgeschlagenen Ziele damit sie alle erreichen.

2. Klären Sie die Mittel und den Modus diese Ziele zu erreichen.

3. Menschen motivieren im positiven sinne.

4. Hören Sie sich die Vorschläge an von anderen Leuten.

5. Informieren Sie alle und sich des Fortschritts bewusst.

6. Lösen Sie die Probleme auf positive Weise

7. Andere dazu bringen, an der Anerkennung teilzunehmen für eine gute Arbeit.

Ignacio Iturbe
Berater: Luis Vida. Familienberater

Video: Moslem-Führer: "Wir werden Europa islamisieren"


Interessante Artikel

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Die dritte Generation des Touran beträgt 13 Zentimeter länger als die vorherige Version, hat sieben Sitze Serie und hat eine Größerer Kofferraum Es stellt sich heraus a Familienauto Dies muss für...