To the theater with my baby

For all parents, it is time to ask ourselves when we can begin to enjoy leisure with our children, from trips beyond a walk, to visit museums and theaters ... The theater approaches children in a fun and they are aware that they have it in front of them, it is a unique experience.

When to go to the theater with babies?

The theater for babies is a genre in itself, for the particularities of its composition: from its narrative form, almost always based on simple images, with plays of light, few elements but colorful and vibrant and always accompanied by catchy music and never too much strident. These mounts are recommended for babies from 4 or 6 months.


Some works for babies incorporate a small plot, the classic beginning-node-outcome, which makes the experience more fun for older children, like older siblings or cousins ​​who accompany us. It is possible that babies do not know the plot one hundred percent, but it does not lose detail.

If you want to take your children to the theater, do not hesitate to do it, although we recommend that you always do it to a work adapted for your age, especially in your first experiences. Later, when they have experienced a theatrical room with some frequency, the children admit all kinds of staging, always during a specific time.

Theater plays adapted for babies

It is essential that you inform yourself about the duration of the works. In general, it will not be longer than 30 minutes, the time indicated for children under 2 years.


Almost all baby sets, especially musical ones, usually include a part of experimentation that complements the function time and can make it exceed those 30 minutes.

The schedule of these works usually takes into account the baby schedules: the most common is a couple of passes during the morning, between 11:00 h and 12:30 h, and another pair in the afternoon, between 5:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m.. In this way, families will not have to deal with the moment when children are hungry, which, at such an early age, imposes itself on any other stimulus.

If you can, we recommend that you inform yourself beforehand about the company to know if they have experience in this type of assemblies, and about the room, in order to guarantee that they will have everything you need: elevator in case of representing the work in a plant superior or inferior, microwaves if you need it to feed the children before or after the work, changer, etc.


In Madrid, all the works for babies charge the entrance also of the children since they are the main public. Some do packages for families or special prices for adults.

Diana Martín. Director of Mama has a plan
More information on: 10 reasons to go to the theater with babies

Video: I PULLED OUT MY BABY!?! Emotional Live Birth | Labor & Delivery Vlog


Interesting Articles

5 tricks for a perfect snack

5 tricks for a perfect snack

There is a misconception about the need to distribute the meals in five takes to guarantee energy for the whole day. However, this distribution has other benefits, such as avoiding chopping between...

Types of postpartum strips and tips for their use

Types of postpartum strips and tips for their use

The Postpartum girdles are, like the 'normal' strips, products that They serve to stylize the figure of women, in this case after the changes produced in your belly after delivery. Beyond the pros...

I finish Baccalaureate, and now what study?

I finish Baccalaureate, and now what study?

Most young people would like to have a magical recipe or a crystal ball to ver the future and be able to decide what career to study after finishing Baccalaureate. And we would like to provide it to...

Why you should not use baby walker

Why you should not use baby walker

When the babies they start to walk Many parents may consider the need for cBuy a walker. That object that many will have had when they were children and that allowed children to "walk" while...

Mit meinem Baby ins Theater

Für alle Eltern ist es an der Zeit, sich zu fragen, wann wir anfangen können, mit unseren Kindern die Freizeit zu genießen, von Spaziergängen über Museen bis zu Theatern. Das Theater spricht Kinder an Sie wissen, dass sie es vor sich haben, es ist eine einzigartige Erfahrung.

Wann gehen Sie mit Babys ins Theater?

Das Theater für Babys ist für sich schon ein Genre für die Besonderheiten seiner Komposition: von seiner Erzählform, die fast immer auf einfachen Bildern beruht, mit Lichtspielen, wenigen Elementen, aber farbenfroh und lebendig und immer begleitet von eingängiger Musik und nie zu viel schrill Diese Reittiere sind empfohlen für Babys ab 4 oder 6 Monaten.


Einige Arbeiten für Babys enthalten eine kleine Handlung, das klassische Anfangsknoten-Ergebnis, was älteren Kindern, wie älteren Geschwistern oder Cousins, die uns begleiten, mehr Spaß bereitet. Es ist möglich, dass Babys die Handlung nicht zu hundert Prozent kennen, aber es verliert keine Details.

Wenn Sie Ihre Kinder mit ins Theater nehmen möchten, zögern Sie nicht, es zu tun. Wir empfehlen jedoch, dass Sie es immer für eine Arbeit tun, die an Ihr Alter angepasst ist, insbesondere bei Ihren ersten Erfahrungen. Später, wenn sie einen Theaterraum mit einiger Häufigkeit erlebt haben, lassen die Kinder alle Arten von Inszenierungen zu, immer während einer bestimmten Zeit.

Theaterstücke für Babys

Es ist wichtig, dass Sie sich über die Dauer der Arbeiten informieren. Im Allgemeinen wird die angegebene Zeit für Kinder unter 2 Jahren nicht länger als 30 Minuten sein.


Nahezu alle Babysets, insbesondere musikalische, enthalten normalerweise einen Teil des Experimentierens, der die Funktionszeit ergänzt und dazu führen kann, dass sie diese übersteigt 30 Minuten.

Der Zeitplan dieser Arbeiten berücksichtigt normalerweise die Baby Zeitpläne: am häufigsten sind ein paar Pässe am Morgen, zwischen 11:00 Uhr und 12:30 Uhr und ein weiteres Paar am Nachmittag zwischen 17:00 Uhr und 18:00 Uhr.. Auf diese Weise müssen sich die Familien nicht mit dem Moment auseinandersetzen, in dem Kinder hungern, was sich in einem so frühen Alter einem anderen Reiz aufzwingt.

Wenn Sie können, empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich vorab über das Unternehmen zu informieren, um zu erfahren, ob sie Erfahrung mit dieser Art von Baugruppen haben, und über den Raum, um sicherzustellen, dass sie über alles verfügen, was Sie benötigen: einen Aufzug, um die Arbeit in einer Anlage darzustellen überlegene oder minderwertige Mikrowellen, wenn Sie es benötigen, um die Kinder vor oder nach der Arbeit zu ernähren, Wechsler usw.


In Madrid berechnen alle Arbeiten für Babys den Eingang der Kinder, da sie die Hauptöffentlichkeit sind. Einige tun es Pakete für Familien o Sonderpreise für Erwachsene.

Diana Martín. Der Direktor von Mama hat einen Plan
Weitere Informationen zu: 10 Gründe, mit Babys ins Theater zu gehen

Video: Live auf der Bühne! - Emelie beim Musical Bodyguard | Dein großer Tag | SWR Kindernetz


Interessante Artikel

Tipps, um der perfekte Gast zu sein

Tipps, um der perfekte Gast zu sein

Haben Sie sich jemals gefragt, ob Sie den Einladungen, die Sie erhalten, gut entsprechen? Sei der perfekte Gast Es ist eine weitere Facette unserer sozialen Beziehungen, die unseren Cache auf...

4 Konsequenzen der Arbeit 6 Stunden am Tag sitzen

4 Konsequenzen der Arbeit 6 Stunden am Tag sitzen

SITZEN SECHS STUNDEN EIN TAG, GROSSES RISIKO FÜR DIE GESUNDHEITOder, um es klarer zu sagen: Wenn Sie sechs oder mehr Stunden am Tag sitzen bleiben, werden Sie Ihrer Gesundheit genauso schaden, als...