With the baby in the car

The journeys by car are always exhausting, especially when we travel with the baby. Avoid long trips, make frequent stops, go out in the hours that are less hot and carry a baby bag with everything you need in terms of food and hygiene are some of the essentials that can not miss when traveling with the baby in the car.

At least every two hours it is necessary to stop and air. For the parents it is essential to stretch the legs and for your baby to get out of his safety seat can be a liberation. It is advisable to look for an area away from the road and in the shade in order to spread a blanket, if the baby crawls or change the diaper and offer him something to drink and eat. Also, keep in mind that if you cry a lot it is better to stop and take care of you, rather than continue in this situation that can make the driver nervous.


Although air conditioning is already present in all vehicles, it is not advisable to abuse air conditioner with the baby in the car. For this reason, choose to travel the hours of less heat, since the safety seats wrap the child and provide heat to the baby.

For the journey, do not forget to bring the music you like, a bag with your toys and some specific games to entertain the children in the car.

Tips for traveling with the baby in the car

- Wait at least two hours after you have finished eating the child before making a trip to avoid dizziness.
- If the baby seat is type 0 or 0+, it can be placed in the opposite direction to the gear in the rear seat. It can also be installed on the front whenever the airbag is deactivated. Placing the stroller in the opposite direction allows greater protection of the neck, head and spine.
- Travel at night or early morning whenever possible, because children will spend most of their time sleeping.
- When entering and leaving the car, always make sure you know where the children are before starting to avoid accidents.
- Do not load the rear tray of the car with great weights, since before a braking they could fall on them.
- Prepare a bag to have on hand in the car everything that may be necessary during the trip: wipes, diapers, baby bottles, pacifier, a change of clothes, warm clothes, and some toys to distract the baby.
- Make stops every two hours So they can stretch their legs, get out of the car and take the air in summer. It is also advisable to avoid the hottest hours.
- Include in the carry-on bag a small first-aid kit with which to be prepared before any unforeseen.


Video: Baby child born in moving car in USA


Interesting Articles

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Since last September, the new Opel Zafira, heir of the previous Zafira Tourer, that maintains its proven qualities as family car, with capacity for five or seven passengers.The new Opel Zafira...

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

New didactic techniques such as cooperative learning are innovating traditional educational systems of children with excellent results, as they allow improve the understanding of a subject together...

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

Exams, school work, and many other tests serve to measure academic performance. In case of obtaining the pass, the student continues with his itinerary, if the opposite happens, the student is...

Mit dem Baby im Auto

Die Fahrten mit dem Auto sind immer anstrengend, besonders wenn wir mit dem Baby reisen. Vermeiden Sie lange Reisen, machen Sie häufige Zwischenstopps, fahren Sie zu den weniger heißen Stunden raus und tragen Sie eine Babytasche mit allem, was Sie in Bezug auf Essen und Hygiene benötigen. Dies sind einige der Grundvoraussetzungen, die Sie nicht verpassen dürfen, wenn Sie mit dem Baby im Auto reisen.

Mindestens alle zwei Stunden ist es notwendig, anzuhalten und zu lüften. Für die Eltern ist es wichtig, die Beine zu strecken, und für Ihr Baby kann es eine Befreiung sein, aus seinem Sicherheitssitz auszusteigen. Es ist ratsam, einen Bereich außerhalb der Straße und im Schatten zu suchen, um eine Decke auszubreiten. Wenn das Baby krabbelt oder die Windel wechseln und ihm etwas zum Trinken und Essen anbieten. Denken Sie auch daran, dass, wenn Sie viel weinen, es besser ist, aufzuhören und auf Sie aufzupassen, als in dieser Situation fortzufahren, die den Fahrer nervös machen kann.


Obwohl die Klimaanlage bereits in allen Fahrzeugen vorhanden ist, ist ein Missbrauch nicht ratsam Klimaanlage mit dem Baby im Auto. Wählen Sie aus diesem Grund die Stunden mit weniger Wärme, da die Sicherheitssitze das Kind umwickeln und dem Baby Wärme zuführen.

Vergiss nicht, die Musik mitzubringen, die du magst, eine Tasche mit deinen Spielsachen und einige spezielle Spiele, um die Kinder im Auto zu unterhalten.

Tipps für das Reisen mit dem Baby im Auto

- Warten Sie mindestens zwei Stunden nachdem Sie mit dem Essen des Kindes fertig sind, bevor Sie eine Reise unternehmen Schwindel vermeiden.
- Wenn der Babysitz vom Typ 0 oder 0+ ist, es kann in entgegengesetzter Richtung zum Zahnrad auf dem Rücksitz platziert werden. Sie kann auch bei deaktiviertem Airbag auf der Vorderseite installiert werden. Durch die entgegengesetzte Ausrichtung des Kinderwagens können Hals, Kopf und Wirbelsäule besser geschützt werden.
- Reisen Sie nachts oder am frühen Morgen wann immer es möglich ist, weil Kinder die meiste Zeit schlafen verbringen.
- Beim Ein- und AussteigenStellen Sie immer sicher, dass Sie wissen, wo sich die Kinder befinden, bevor Sie Unfälle vermeiden.
- Legen Sie nicht das hintere Tablett des Fahrzeugs ein mit großen Gewichten, da sie vor dem Bremsen darauf fallen konnten.
- Bereiten Sie eine Tasche für das Auto vor alles, was während der Reise notwendig sein könnte: tücher, windeln, babyflaschen, schnuller, wechselkleidung, warme kleidung und einige spielzeuge, um das abzulenken Baby
- Stoppen Sie alle zwei Stunden So können sie ihre Beine strecken, aus dem Auto steigen und im Sommer Luft schnappen. Es ist auch ratsam, die heißesten Stunden zu vermeiden.
- Legen Sie ein kleines Erste-Hilfe-Set in die Reisetasche mit denen vor unvorhergesehenen vorbereitet werden.


Video: Kind bei Hitze alleine im Auto gelassen | Auf Streife | SAT.1 TV


Interessante Artikel

10 Spiele für Kinder mit Legasthenie

10 Spiele für Kinder mit Legasthenie

Die Kinder mit Legasthenie Sie haben täglich viele Schwierigkeiten. Ihre Art, die Briefe wahrzunehmen und die von ihnen übermittelten Informationen zu verarbeiten, ist unterschiedlich. Kinder mit...

Verlorene Kinder, wie sollen Eltern vorgehen?

Verlorene Kinder, wie sollen Eltern vorgehen?

Es gibt Situationen, die nicht vorhersehbar sind. Bestimmte Umstände können Eltern schlecht überraschen, von einer unerwarteten Erkältung bis hin zur falsche Platzierung eines Kindes in einem...