Emotions from the uterus

During the 9 months of pregnancy, regular checks are carried out on both the pregnant woman and the baby, but are the emotional state of the mother taken into account? Not only alcohol, tobacco and bad eating habits negatively affect the baby, now it has been discovered that The emotions of the mother during pregnancy play a fundamental role in the development of the child.

The way the baby develops in the womb will affect throughout life. The prenatal levels of anxiety in the pregnant woman affect not only the baby's life but also their future.

For years we know that if the mother drinks too much alcohol or smokes it will negatively affect the child, but now, we can be aware of the many other, more subtle, environmental factors that influence the baby's uterine development. A depressive, anxious or stressed mother can influence the IQ of your child and predispose him to have more risks of suffer from problems such as ADHD syndrome (hyperactivity or attention deficit).


Emotions in pregnancy and ADHD

A team of researchers from Imperial College London, led by psychobiologist Vivette Glover, conducted a study of 14,000 pregnant women. They were monitored throughout the pregnancy, their level of anxiety, stress was measured and then the children who were born were studied for several years. They could verify that 15 percent of the children of the most stressed and anxious mothers had double the risk of attention deficit and hyperactivity.

Emotions in pregnancy

The emotions of the mother offer the baby a range of sensory experiences that will be necessary to face life, from joy, sadness or fear.


- Positive emotions. They generate an attenuation of the cardiovascular system and an activation or reinforcement of the immune system. That is, the happier we are during pregnancy, the more protected against diseases we will be.

- Negative emotions. If negative emotions seize us, we will secrete toxic hormones, the heart accelerates and the defenses are lowered, which leaves us more vulnerable to diseases.

How to educate emotionally from the uterus

Touching the belly, caressing, help the fetus receive a positive sensory experience. When talking about the baby's emotions inside the womb we do not refer to feelings such as: sadness, joy, loneliness or fear. The fetus lacks the neurological maturation to have the emotions of an adult. However, what babies do have is sensations, so that babies feel wellbeing, pleasure, satiety, alarm, startle. The fetus perceives the emotions of the mother, which is why it isIt is essential that the mother establish emotional bonds with the child from the first moment of conception.


Noelia de Santiago Monteserín

Video: Womb Healing ~ Clear all FEARS & negative emotions. Meditation #1


Interesting Articles

How to help an introverted child make friends

How to help an introverted child make friends

If our son is introvertIf you find it difficult to open up, express yourself and relate to others, we have to ensure that you do not end up being excluded from society. And we can help you get closer...

Master English: bet on linguistic immersion

Master English: bet on linguistic immersion

Learning a language in the earliest childhood is a guarantee of success. The brain is prepared, not only for the acquisition of new words in the mother tongue and in different languages, but above...

Gefühle aus der Gebärmutter

Während der neun Monate der Schwangerschaft werden sowohl die schwangere Frau als auch das Baby regelmäßig überprüft. Ist der emotionale Zustand der Mutter jedoch berücksichtigt? Nicht nur Alkohol, Tabak und schlechte Essgewohnheiten wirken sich negativ auf das Baby aus, jetzt wurde das entdeckt Die Emotionen der Mutter während der Schwangerschaft spielen eine wesentliche Rolle für die Entwicklung des Kindes.

Die Art und Weise, wie sich das Baby im Mutterleib entwickelt, beeinflusst das ganze Leben. Die vorgeburtlichen Angstzustände der schwangeren Frau beeinflussen nicht nur das Leben des Babys, sondern auch seine Zukunft.

Seit Jahren wissen wir, dass die Mutter, wenn sie zu viel Alkohol trinkt oder raucht, das Kind negativ beeinflusst. Jetzt können wir uns jedoch der vielen anderen, subtileren Umweltfaktoren bewusst sein, die die Gebärmutterentwicklung des Babys beeinflussen. Eine depressive, ängstliche oder gestresste Mutter kann den IQ beeinflussen von Ihrem Kind und prädisponieren es, mehr Risiken zu haben leiden an Problemen wie dem ADHS-Syndrom (Hyperaktivität oder Aufmerksamkeitsdefizit).


Emotionen in der Schwangerschaft und bei ADHS

Ein Forscherteam des Imperial College London unter der Leitung der Psychobiologin Vivette Glover führte eine Studie mit 14.000 schwangeren Frauen durch. Sie wurden während der gesamten Schwangerschaft überwacht, der Grad der Angst und der Stress wurden gemessen und die geborenen Kinder wurden mehrere Jahre lang untersucht. Sie konnten das überprüfen 15 Prozent der Kinder der am meisten gestressten und ängstlichsten Mütter hatten das doppelte Risiko eines Aufmerksamkeitsdefizits und Hyperaktivität.

Emotionen in der Schwangerschaft

Die Emotionen der Mutter bieten dem Baby eine Reihe von Sinneserlebnissen, die für das Leben notwendig sind, aus Freude, Trauer oder Angst.


- Positive Gefühle. Sie bewirken eine Abschwächung des Herz-Kreislaufsystems und eine Aktivierung oder Stärkung des Immunsystems. Das heißt, je glücklicher wir während der Schwangerschaft sind, desto besser sind wir vor Krankheiten geschützt.

- Negative Emotionen. Wenn negative Emotionen uns ergreifen, werden wir toxische Hormone absondern, das Herz beschleunigt und die Abwehrkräfte werden gesenkt, was uns anfälliger für Krankheiten macht.

Wie erreiche ich emotional die Gebärmutter

Den Bauch berühren, streicheln, dem Fötus dabei helfen, eine positive Sinneserfahrung zu erhalten. Wenn wir über die Emotionen des Babys im Mutterleib sprechen, beziehen wir uns nicht auf Gefühle wie Traurigkeit, Freude, Einsamkeit oder Angst. Dem Fötus fehlt die neurologische Reifung, um die Emotionen eines Erwachsenen zu haben. Was Babys jedoch haben, sind Empfindungen, so dass Babys sich wohlfühlen, Vergnügen, Sättigung, Alarm, Erschrecken. Der Fötus nimmt die Emotionen der Mutter wahr, weshalb es istEs ist wichtig, dass die Mutter vom ersten Moment der Empfängnis an emotional mit dem Kind verbunden ist.


Noelia de Santiago Monteserín

Video: Gebärmutter on fleek [VLOG 47]


Interessante Artikel

Toledo mit Kindern: die 10 wichtigsten Orte

Toledo mit Kindern: die 10 wichtigsten Orte

Jede Jahreszeit ist ideal für eine PauseUnd die Wahrheit ist, dass Spanien voll von idealen Reisezielen für Paare und Freunde und natürlich Familien ist. Diesmal reisen wir nach Toledo, um Ihnen die...