Obligations of the preschool child, even the smallest have responsibilities

Growing means taking on new responsibilities. As people get older, more tasks should ensure that they comply and exercise correctly. Even the youngest of the house have to learn to respond to these obligations. Although the list is not as large as those of your older brothers or your parents, it does not mean that you do not have to carry them out.

To think that a child will not be able to respond to these responsibilities because of their age is a mistake. Preschoolers have enough capacity to meet these obligations. Of course, as psychologist Andrea García Cerdán explains, in each age these skills should be promoted in different ways.


Responsibility and duties

Being responsible means being autonomous. This ability allows people to self-manage and be able to respond to their duties by themselves. An aspect that must be worked from the younger ages of the child so that he can gain independence over the years. While there will be situations in which they will be helped, in others they will have to learn to function alone.

Even preschoolers already have responsibilities to fulfill. As has already been said, they can not be required to have the same level as their Older brothers, but this does not mean that they should not be asked for anything. These are some obligations that this psychologist recommends to give to the youngest of the house:


- Collect your toys, these items are your property and it is your duty to ensure that they are not broken and that they are saved. In opposite case could be left without them for breakage or loss of them.

- Simple hygiene like cleaning your teeth. Parents can accompany their preschoolers to give an example of how to do them.

- Clean what they dirty and collect what they have fallen.

- Do the tasks that have been sent to them at school, such as the completion of tokens or small jobs that must be done with other classmates.

As stated, the age of the child may make it necessary for parents to provide support or reminder in some situations. For example, do not allow children to watch TV if they have not fulfilled these responsibilities and make the saying "first obligation, then devotion" come true. As you appreciate more autonomy in your children, you have to raise attention and allow them to work without this support.


What the responsibilities report

Instilling responsibility in children not only ensures that the little ones comply with their obligations. Children will also benefit in other aspects of their lives, such as the following:

- More confidence. The child who sees that he is capable of managing his life will feel more confident when facing new challenges since he only depends on himself to achieve it.

- Better valuation of the rest. When others verify that children are capable of fulfilling their responsibilities, they will improve their assessment and take into account their presence for future projects.

- Improvement of one's perception. Children who see that they are capable of managing their own duties will have a better vision of themselves.

Damián Montero

Video: Parenting: Raise Yourself Before You Raise Your Kids - Sadhguru


Interesting Articles

Working during pregnancy is becoming more common

Working during pregnancy is becoming more common

Have you been a mother and a worker? Did you continue with your full-time job while you were pregnant? This question has been asked in the United States, finding that thes women who work during...

September exams will be in June

September exams will be in June

Are we going to say goodbye to the September exams? The Education Departments of the different Autonomous Communities are now preparing the school calendar for the next academic year, 2016-2017. One...

How to become a leader

How to become a leader

In today's society, there are many situations that require people willing to decide, to set guidelines and to commit to some objectives. Definitely, leaders are needed. Society also needs people who...

How to teach them to accept their failures?

How to teach them to accept their failures?

Before Christmas arrives, we have to overcome an important annual procedure: the arrival of the school's grades. And they are not always good, sometimes they are darn bad or, at least, worse than...

Verpflichtungen des Vorschulkindes, auch die Kleinsten, haben Verantwortlichkeiten

Wachsen heißt neue Verantwortung übernehmen. Wenn die Menschen älter werden, sollten mehr Aufgaben sicherstellen, dass sie die Anforderungen erfüllen und korrekt trainieren. Selbst die jüngsten des Hauses müssen lernen, darauf zu reagieren Verpflichtungen. Obwohl die Liste nicht so groß ist wie die Ihrer älteren Brüder oder Ihrer Eltern, bedeutet dies nicht, dass Sie sie nicht ausführen müssen.

Zu denken, dass ein Kind aufgrund seines Alters nicht in der Lage ist, auf diese Verantwortung zu reagieren, ist ein Fehler. Vorschulkinder haben genug Kapazität, um diese zu erfüllen Verpflichtungen. Natürlich, wie der Psychologe Andrea García Cerdán erklärt, sollten diese Fähigkeiten in jedem Alter auf unterschiedliche Weise gefördert werden.


Verantwortung und Pflichten

Verantwortlich sein heißt, autonom zu sein. Diese Fähigkeit ermöglicht es den Menschen, sich selbst zu verwalten und auf ihre Pflichten selbst zu reagieren. Ein Aspekt, der aus dem jüngeres Alter des Kindes, damit es im Laufe der Jahre unabhängig werden kann. Während es Situationen gibt, in denen ihnen geholfen wird, müssen sie in anderen lernen, allein zu funktionieren.

Sogar Vorschüler haben bereits Pflichten zu erfüllen. Wie bereits gesagt, kann nicht verlangt werden, dass sie das gleiche Niveau haben wie ihr ältere BrüderDies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass sie nicht um etwas gebeten werden sollten. Dies sind einige Verpflichtungen, die dieser Psychologe dem jüngsten des Hauses empfiehlt:


- Sammeln Sie Ihre Spielsachen. Diese Gegenstände sind Ihr Eigentum und es ist Ihre Pflicht sicherzustellen, dass sie nicht beschädigt werden und dass sie gerettet werden. In ansonsten Sie könnten ohne sie für Bruch oder Verlust gelassen werden.

- Einfache Hygiene wie das Zähneputzen. Eltern können ihre Vorschulkinder begleiten, um ihnen ein Beispiel zu geben.

- Reinige das, was sie verschmutzt und sammle, was sie gefallen haben.

- Erledige die Aufgaben, die an sie in der Schule gesendet wurden, z. B. den Abschluss von Spielmarken oder kleine Jobs, die mit anderen Klassenkameraden erledigt werden müssen.

Wie bereits erwähnt, kann es aufgrund des Alters des Kindes erforderlich sein, dass die Eltern in einigen Fällen Unterstützung oder Erinnerung leisten Situationen. Lassen Sie beispielsweise Kinder nicht fernsehen, wenn sie diese Pflichten nicht erfüllt haben und das Sprichwort "Erste Verpflichtung, dann Hingabe" wahr werden lassen. Wenn Sie mehr Autonomie bei Ihren Kindern schätzen, müssen Sie die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich ziehen und ihnen erlauben, ohne diese Unterstützung zu arbeiten.


Was berichten die Verantwortlichkeiten?

Durch die Übernahme von Verantwortung bei Kindern wird nicht nur sichergestellt, dass die Kleinen sich an sie halten Verpflichtungen. Kinder profitieren auch von anderen Aspekten ihres Lebens, wie zum Beispiel:

- Mehr Vertrauen. Das Kind, das sieht, dass es in der Lage ist, sein Leben zu managen, wird sich bei neuen Herausforderungen sicherer fühlen, da es nur von sich selbst abhängig ist, um es zu erreichen.

- Bessere Bewertung des Restes. Wenn andere feststellen, dass Kinder ihrer Verantwortung nachkommen können, verbessern sie ihre Einschätzung und berücksichtigen deren Anwesenheit bei zukünftigen Projekten.

- Verbesserung der Wahrnehmung. Kinder, die sehen, dass sie in der Lage sind, ihre eigenen Pflichten zu bewältigen, haben eine bessere Sicht auf sich.

Damián Montero

Video: Robert Betz: Ihren Kindern nahe kommen in der Meditation


Interessante Artikel

Gute Essgewohnheiten durch Schulmenüs

Gute Essgewohnheiten durch Schulmenüs

Mit dem Exzellenzplan für Ernährung und Ernährung, mit dem GSD - die erste Bildungsgenossenschaft in Spanien - ins Leben gerufen wurde, ist es bereits möglich, gutes Essen in der Schule zu lernen....

17% der Kinder sind zu beschäftigt, um zu spielen

17% der Kinder sind zu beschäftigt, um zu spielen

Welchen Zweifel gibt es an der Wichtigkeit von spielen in der Entwicklung und im Wohl jedes Kindes. Von der Vorstellung, ein brillanter Arzt zu sein, Fahrrad zu fahren oder Fußball zu spielen....

Ideen zur Bewältigung einer Lebenskrise

Ideen zur Bewältigung einer Lebenskrise

Mit dem Beginn des neuen Jahres wird vielen Menschen bewusst, dass eine Änderung vorgenommen werden muss. Die lebenswichtige Krise betreffen 3 von 5 Spaniern und die am häufigsten wiederholte Phrase...