Early stimulation with music: 4 types of activities

What can be better for a child who enjoy a moment of music, in the company of his mother, his father, his teacher and his friends? Advances in research on the early stimulation with music they are the scientific basis of the music and movement sessions. Children - happy to be able to "show off" their parents to their classmates and teachers - and the dads - aware that they actively collaborate in the global formation of the child - spend this time listening, singing, moving, accompanying rhythms ...

Children can access an early stimulation program with music from 18 months and stay up to three years. During this learning, they prepare with exercises to develop their musical abilities in the most natural way: accompanied by their parents and mothers, and through the game.


The influence of parents in musical learning

Parents are the main and richest source of learning and motivation of the child in early stimulation with music. In addition, the idea of ​​these sessions is to provide the child with a complete musical experience. Although sometimes difficult, parents who have enrolled in a music stimulation program should try not to miss these sessions, in which close contact between them and the educators is of special importance to the child - and, consequently, to its use and development-, because it helps to build an especially cheerful and magical environment for him.

Freedom of musical expression


In the sessions of early stimulation with music It is important that children can listen and participate freely, and that each one acts in their own way.

In this way, in the sessions there are no impositions, restrictions or demands, and children are allowed to participate actively and voluntarily in the exercises, seek refuge from the maternal arms, or "unmarked" by taking a solitary walk through the classroom ... with the assurance that all of them are storing knowledge and experiences that, in the future, will be of benefit to them for their global development.

Young children are prepared, trained and with great curiosity to vocalize different sounds, to move, to listen, to play simple instruments and for many other things.

4 types of musical activities

There is a wide variety of musical activities, which can be grouped into four main blocks to work with early music stimulation:


To sing. Taking advantage of melodies and traditional songs, which are familiar to the child, sounds are selected to favor vocal development. These are songs of welcome and farewell, repetitive, with simple vocabulary, melodies without lyrics, songs to make "echo", solos ... They also use more unusual tones and others longer, such as nannies, that adults enjoy singing and the children listening.

Movement. It is the child's favorite response to music, and allows him to accompany the rhythm-flutter, clap, swing-or develop his agility, flexibility, coordination and balance-when jumping, crawling or walking. Techniques are also used for the child to develop spatial concepts, express himself with his body, dance with mom, move within a group ...

Hear. In an environment full of sounds, the child has to learn to distinguish the cry of a baby, the passage of a train, a dog ... Certain instrumental pieces serve as a starting point for body expression.

Play instruments. In these sessions, children can play instruments specially adapted for them, and check the cause-effect relationship between what their hands touch and the sounds produced, each one picks their rhythm and the others accompany them with palms, boats ...

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Classical Music for Brain Power - Mozart


Interesting Articles

Educational styles, what is yours?

Educational styles, what is yours?

The art of educating children is a difficult task, but at the same time beautiful and full of compensations. All parents try to do their best, but just to be better parents, good parents need to be...

20 tips to hit with the perfect heel

20 tips to hit with the perfect heel

The heel, so hated by our complaining feet, is perhaps the most powerful weapon that women have to improve our overall appearance, gain in elegance and glamor and even improve self-esteem. They say...

Decalogue against virtual kidnappings

Decalogue against virtual kidnappings

Today we are all connected and it is rare that if you want to talk to a person, this afternoon to answer. Therefore, it is inevitable to worry when someone does not respond to our messages. Has...

Healthy eating habits after summer

Healthy eating habits after summer

Little by little, summer is ending, but it is not the only thing that ends. The closing also awaits holidays that have enjoyed the whole family, in greater or lesser means. To this end, several...

Frühe Stimulation mit Musik: 4 Arten von Aktivitäten

Was kann für ein Kind besser sein? genießen sie einen moment der musikin Gesellschaft seiner Mutter, seines Vaters, seines Lehrers und seiner Freunde? Fortschritte in der Forschung auf dem frühe Stimulation mit Musik Sie sind die wissenschaftliche Basis der Musik- und Bewegungssitzungen. Kinder, die glücklich sind, ihre Eltern ihren Klassenkameraden und Lehrern "vorführen" zu können, und die Väter, die sich bewusst sind, dass sie aktiv an der globalen Bildung des Kindes mitarbeiten, verbringen diese Zeit damit, zu hören, zu singen, sich zu bewegen, Rhythmen zu begleiten ...

Kinder können ab 18 Monate ein Frühstimulationsprogramm mit Musik genießen und bis zu drei Jahre bleiben. Während dieses Lernens bereiten sie sich mit Übungen vor, um ihre musikalischen Fähigkeiten auf natürlichste Weise zu entwickeln: begleitet von ihren Eltern und Müttern und durch das Spiel.


Der Einfluss der Eltern beim musikalischen Lernen

Eltern sind die wichtigste und reichhaltigste Quelle des Lernens und der Motivation des Kindes bei der frühen Stimulation mit Musik. Darüber hinaus besteht die Idee dieser Sitzungen darin, dem Kind eine vollständige musikalische Erfahrung zu vermitteln. Obwohl manchmal schwierig, sollten Eltern, die sich für ein Musikstimulationsprogramm angemeldet haben, versuchen, diese Sitzungen nicht zu verpassen, in denen ein enger Kontakt zwischen ihnen und den Pädagogen für das Kind von besonderer Bedeutung ist - und folglich auch für sie seine Verwendung und Entwicklung, weil es ihm hilft, eine besonders fröhliche und magische Umgebung aufzubauen.

Freiheit des musikalischen Ausdrucks


In den Sitzungen von frühe Stimulation mit Musik Es ist wichtig, dass Kinder frei zuhören und mitmachen können und dass jeder auf seine Weise handelt.

Auf diese Weise gibt es in den Sitzungen keine Auferlegungen, Einschränkungen oder Forderungen, und Kinder dürfen sich aktiv und freiwillig an den Übungen beteiligen, vor den mütterlichen Armen Zuflucht suchen oder "unmarkiert" sein, indem sie einen einsamen Spaziergang durch den Klassenzimmer machen ... mit der Gewissheit, dass sie alle Wissen und Erfahrungen speichern, die sie in Zukunft für ihre globale Entwicklung nutzen werden.

Junge Kinder sind bereit, trainiert und mit großer Neugier, verschiedene Klänge zu vokalisieren, sich zu bewegen, zuzuhören, einfache Instrumente zu spielen und für viele andere Dinge.

4 Arten von musikalischen Aktivitäten

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von musikalischen Aktivitäten, die in vier Hauptblöcken gruppiert werden können, um mit der Stimulation der frühen Musik zu arbeiten:


Singen Durch die Verwendung von Melodien und traditionellen Liedern, die dem Kind vertraut sind, werden die Klänge ausgewählt, um die Stimmentwicklung zu fördern. Dies sind Lieder der Begrüßung und des Abschieds, sich wiederholend, mit einfachem Wortschatz, Melodien ohne Text, Liedern, um "Echo" zu machen, Soli ... Sie verwenden auch ungewöhnlichere Töne und andere, wie zum Beispiel Kindermädchen, die Erwachsene gerne singen und die Kinder hören zu.

Bewegung Es ist die beliebteste Reaktion des Kindes auf Musik und ermöglicht es ihm, das Rhythmusflattern, Klatschen, Schwingen zu begleiten oder seine Beweglichkeit, Flexibilität, Koordination und Balance zu entwickeln - beim Springen, Krabbeln oder Gehen. Techniken werden auch für das Kind verwendet, um räumliche Konzepte zu entwickeln, sich mit seinem Körper auszudrücken, mit Mutter zu tanzen, sich in einer Gruppe zu bewegen ...

Hör zu! In einer Umgebung voller Geräusche muss das Kind lernen, den Schrei eines Babys, die Passage eines Zuges, eines Hundes zu unterscheiden ... Bestimmte Instrumentalstücke dienen als Ausgangspunkt für den Körperausdruck.

Instrumente spielen In diesen Sitzungen können Kinder speziell auf sie abgestimmte Instrumente spielen und die Ursache-Wirkung-Beziehung zwischen dem, was ihre Hände berühren, und den erzeugten Klängen überprüfen. Jeder wählt seinen Rhythmus und die anderen begleiten sie mit Palmen, Booten ...

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: SCP-3003 The End of History | Keter class | extraterrestrial / planet scp


Interessante Artikel

Anaphylaxie bei Kindern, Dekalog der Wirkung der AEP

Anaphylaxie bei Kindern, Dekalog der Wirkung der AEP

Die Gesundheit der Kleinen ist eines der größten Anliegen, das die Eltern jeden Tag durchmachen. Die Integrität Minderjähriger ist nicht immer versichert und es gibt Zeiten, in denen er gefährdet...