The importance of the affective bond of children reaches adulthood

A family is not just a coexistence. These homes represent a union between people through a link that has important consequences in the development of people. The presence, or absence, of this affection in the children or between the different members can have important repercussions in the future of the same. So explains it Maite Urizar Uribe, psychologist at the Children and Adolescent Mental Health Center of Barakaldo.

Urizar explains in one of his essays the need to introduce this emotional bond in the youngest ones, since the behavior of young people will depend on them when they reach adulthood. In this way, many disorders can be prevented during adolescence and other personality problems once they form their own family.


The affective bond between parents and children

Urizar defines the affective bond as "the affective bond that appears between two people and that generates a framework of trust in the other and in life, in a context of communication and development". On the other hand, the psychologist explains that the addiction it is "a preprogrammed mechanism that activates a whole range of behaviors, making it possible for the baby to bond with the mother".

The absence of both aspects in the development of children has been defined by John Bowlby as "personalities devoid of tenderness". Something that gives rise to behavior problems in young people in the absence of these mechanisms that are present in any baby, seeking safety in the arms of his father and later emotional support.


Through the bond, the children get:

- Keep a caregiver and support close

- A feeling of security that promotes exploration, something important in the first years of life

- Regulate emotions

-Exhaust valves to cope with stress

-Favor sociability

Types of affective bond in families

Not all affective bonds are the behavior of children: difficult problems and disorders of gestionary the bet of one or the other in the family environment will result in one character or another that will mark the behavior of the child, and in the future, adult. These are some examples that can suppose the appearance of a disorder in the personality of the smallest ones:

- Insecure link avoidant. It is about absence, parents act as if nothing is wrong. Therefore, the child tends to avoid situations that involve contact or emotional closeness. There is a premature deactivation of emotions.


- Resistant insecure link. In the absence of affective bond the child cries and does not allow himself to be consoled by the stranger. He only wants to be cared for by the mother and therefore when he is absent he becomes nervous, he gives rise to a hypervigilance of the people he wants to end up giving rise to possessive attitudes.

- Disorganized link. In the absence of the bond, the child has avoidant and anxious behaviors. His personality develops showing contradictory behaviors, movements and misdirected, incomplete expressions. In his relationship with the family he is afraid of the parents and indications of psychic and emotional disorganization.

Damián Montero

Video: Attachment Theory


Interesting Articles

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

We have already talked about the bottle warmers, that instrument that for someone without children may seem unimportant ... but who has it! Especially when we go on a trip, true? We do not always...

Sport for preschool children

Sport for preschool children

Accustoming our children to perform different physical activities is not only advisable for their health, but also to entertain and relieve tension. Since they are still very small, preschool sports...

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Traveling is one of the funniest activities we can do as a family when we have young children, but it can also become a nightmare if we do not foresee certain situations in advance, since having...

Die Bedeutung der affektiven Bindung von Kindern erreicht das Erwachsenenalter

Eine Familie ist nicht nur ein Nebeneinander. Diese Häuser stellen eine Vereinigung zwischen Menschen durch ein Bindung Das hat wichtige Konsequenzen für die Entwicklung der Menschen. Das Vorhandensein oder Fehlen dieser Zuneigung bei den Kindern oder zwischen den verschiedenen Mitgliedern kann wichtige Auswirkungen auf die Zukunft derselben haben. Erklärt es so Maite Urizar Uribe, Psychologe im Kinder- und Jugendzentrum für psychische Gesundheit in Barakaldo.

Urizar erklärt in einem seiner Essays die Notwendigkeit, dies vorzustellen affektive Bindung bei den jüngsten, da das Verhalten junger Menschen im Erwachsenenalter von ihnen abhängt. Auf diese Weise können viele Störungen während der Pubertät und andere Persönlichkeitsstörungen verhindert werden, sobald sie ihre eigene Familie bilden.


Die affektive Bindung zwischen Eltern und Kindern

Urizar definiert die affektive Bindung als "die affektive Bindung, die zwischen zwei Menschen auftritt und die ein Vertrauensverhältnis zum Anderen und zum Leben im Kontext von Kommunikation und Entwicklung schafft". Auf der anderen Seite erklärt der Psychologe, dass die Sucht Es ist "ein vorprogrammierter Mechanismus, der eine ganze Reihe von Verhaltensweisen aktiviert, die es dem Baby ermöglichen, sich mit der Mutter zu verbinden".

Das Fehlen beider Aspekte bei der Entwicklung von Kindern wurde von definiert John Bowlby als "Persönlichkeiten ohne Zärtlichkeit". Etwas, das bei jungen Menschen zu Verhaltensproblemen führt, wenn diese Mechanismen fehlen, die bei jedem Baby vorhanden sind, die Sicherheit in den Armen seines Vaters suchen und später emotional unterstützt werden.


Durch die Bindung erhalten die Kinder:

- Halten Sie eine Pflegekraft und Unterstützung in der Nähe

- Ein Gefühl der Sicherheit, das die Erkundung fördert, was in den ersten Lebensjahren wichtig ist

- Regulieren Sie Emotionen

-Auslassventile für den Umgang mit Stress

-Freundlichkeit der Geselligkeit

Arten von affektiven Bindungen in Familien

Nicht alle affektiven Bindungen sind das Verhalten von Kindern: schwierige Probleme und gestionäre Störungen der Wette des einen oder des anderen im Familie Sinus führt dazu, dass der eine oder andere Charakter das Verhalten des Kindes und in der Zukunft den Erwachsenen bestimmt. Dies sind einige Beispiele, die das Auftreten einer Störung in der Persönlichkeit der Kleinsten vermuten lassen:

- Unsicherer Linkvermeider. Es geht um Abwesenheit, die Eltern tun so, als wäre nichts falsch. Daher neigt das Kind dazu, Situationen zu vermeiden, die Kontakt oder emotionale Nähe beinhalten. Es gibt eine vorzeitige Deaktivierung von Emotionen.


- Beständige unsichere Verbindung. Ohne affektive Bindung schreit das Kind und lässt sich nicht vom Fremden trösten. Er will nur von der Mutter betreut werden, und wenn er abwesend ist, wird er nervös, er verursacht eine Hypervigilität der Menschen, die er enden will, und die Besitzverhältnisse erwecken.

- Unorganisierter Link. In Abwesenheit der Bindung hat das Kind ein vermeidendes und ängstliches Verhalten. Seine Persönlichkeit entwickelt widersprüchliche Verhaltensweisen, Bewegungen und fehlgeleitete, unvollständige Ausdrücke. In seiner Beziehung zur Familie hat er Angst vor den Eltern und Anzeichen von psychischer und emotionaler Unordnung.

Damián Montero

Video: DOCUMENTALES COMPLETOS ???? TABU Latinoamerica,MUJERES 2,DOCUMENTALES INTERESANTES,NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC


Interessante Artikel

So funktionieren die Gehirne von Kindern mit ADHS

So funktionieren die Gehirne von Kindern mit ADHS

Sicherlich hatten Sie während Ihrer Schulzeit einen Partner, der immer Hausaufgaben verließ, keine unterschriebenen Prüfungen mitbrachte, Bücher verlor, im Unterricht redete oder oft in den...