Spanish parents would like to spend more time with their children

There is no greater satisfaction for a father than spending time with his son. The sensations experienced at this time are indescribable and only those who have experienced it can define these feelings. But work and the other obligations mean that the parents can not devote all the hours they would like to the little ones.

In fact, according to the National Commission for the Rationalization of Spanish Timetables, ARHOE, few parents show satisfied by the time they spend with their children. Most of them would like to enjoy more hours with their little ones and enjoy these moments full of happiness.


They need more time

For this study, ARHOE requested that parents adjectives the weather They spend with their children. 63% of participants said that it is less than necessary, on the contrary 32% explained that they qualify it as fair or adequate and only 3% revealed that these hours are more than they think is recommended.

The percentage of people who consider that they spend less time than necessary with their children increases in the case of men. A 68.70% of parents Thus qualifies the hours he dedicates to his children compared to 63.07% of women. A situation that responds to the tendency of mothers to take care more of the care of the smallest of the house.


In addition, 69% of parents reveal that they believe their children are not happy with the time they spend with their parents. 30% believe that the children are satisfied with these hours and 1% believe that it is more than what is strictly necessary for families.

This situation causes parents to show negative feelings when talking about the time they spend with their children. 75% of the participants used adjectives like tired, overwhelmed, frustrated, guilty, stressed, trapped, sad, bad, dissatisfied, impotent, overwhelmed, exhausted, desolate, indignant or saturated, when asked about this issue.

Only 25% answered this question describing their feelings as: good, happy, lucky, satisfied, proud, adapted, perfectly accepted. Data that reveal how one of the biggest shortcomings of the current society is the labor conciliation that allows parents to spend time with their children.


The consequences of this situation

This study also asked parents about how they think they could influence this lack of time with their children and what results they expect from this situation. These are the main consequences that the participants in this investigation:

- Instability of the couple due to not being able to adequately attend family demands.

- School failure in the child, due to the lack of adequate support.

- Defective or poor diet that can end up in cases of obesity, overweight, etc.

- Deficiency in the transmission of values, principles and habits of parents.

- Descent of birth natality.

- Low work performance.

Damián Montero

Video: Dad Jokes - Ezra - Spanish :15 l Fatherhood Involvement l Ad Council


Interesting Articles

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

It is logical thatour older children Make more and more plans separately with your friends. However, as the family continues to exist, they will also have to participate in some family leisure plans....

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

One of the most frequent concerns that parents have in the first year of their child's life are those sudden cries, which one does not know how to calm down. His origin is as varied as unknown: he...

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

To travel quietly in the car with our children we have to know how to best place the approved seats and avoid shocks. In this way we will live great experiences and we can be assured that nothing...

Spanische Eltern möchten mehr Zeit mit ihren Kindern verbringen

Es gibt keine größere Zufriedenheit für einen Vater, als Zeit mit seinem Sohn zu verbringen. Die zu dieser Zeit erlebten Empfindungen sind unbeschreiblich und nur wer sie erlebt hat, kann diese Gefühle definieren. Aber die Job und die anderen Verpflichtungen bedeuten, dass die Eltern nicht alle Stunden den Kleinen widmen können.

Nach Angaben der Nationalen Kommission zur Rationalisierung der spanischen Stundenpläne ARHOE, wenige Eltern zeigen zufrieden mit der Zeit, die sie mit ihren Kindern verbringen. Die meisten von ihnen möchten gerne mehr Stunden mit ihren Kleinen verbringen und diese Momente voller Glück genießen.


Sie brauchen mehr Zeit

Für diese Studie bat ARHOE diese Eltern Adjektive die Zeit Sie verbringen mit ihren Kindern. 63% der Teilnehmer gaben an, es sei weniger als nötig, im Gegensatz dazu erklärten 32%, dass sie es als angemessen oder angemessen bezeichnen, und nur 3% gaben an, dass diese Stunden mehr sind, als sie ihrer Meinung nach empfohlen haben.

Der Anteil der Menschen, die der Meinung sind, dass sie weniger Zeit mit ihren Kindern verbringen als nötig, steigt bei Männern. A 68,70% der eltern Somit sind die Stunden, die er seinen Kindern widmet, im Vergleich zu 63,07% der Frauen qualifiziert. Eine Situation, die auf die Tendenz der Mütter reagiert, sich mehr um die Kleinsten des Hauses zu kümmern.


Darüber hinaus geben 69% der Eltern an, dass sie glauben, dass ihre Kinder dies nicht tun glücklich mit der Zeit, die sie mit ihren Eltern verbringen. 30% glauben, dass die Kinder mit diesen Stunden zufrieden sind, und 1% glauben, dass dies mehr ist, als für Familien unbedingt erforderlich ist.

Diese Situation führt dazu, dass Eltern sich zeigen negative Gefühle wenn sie über die Zeit sprechen, die sie mit ihren Kindern verbringen. 75% der Teilnehmer verwendeten Adjektive wie müde, überwältigt, frustriert, schuldig, gestresst, gefangen, traurig, schlecht, unzufrieden, ohnmächtig, überwältigt, erschöpft, verzweifelt, entrüstet oder gesättigt, als sie nach diesem Problem gefragt wurden.

Nur 25% beantworteten diese Frage mit ihren Gefühlen als: gut, glücklich, glücklich, zufrieden, stolz, angepasst, perfekt akzeptiert. Daten, die zeigen, wie eine der größten Mängel Die gegenwärtige Gesellschaft ist die Arbeitsvermittlung, die es Eltern ermöglicht, Zeit mit ihren Kindern zu verbringen.


Die Folgen dieser Situation

In dieser Studie wurden die Eltern auch gefragt, wie sie denken könnten beeinflussen dieser Mangel an Zeit mit ihren Kindern und welche Ergebnisse sie von dieser Situation erwarten. Dies sind die Hauptfolgen, die das Teilnehmer in dieser Untersuchung:

- Instabilität des Paares, weil die Familienforderungen nicht angemessen erfüllt werden können.

- Schulversagen des Kindes aufgrund mangelnder Unterstützung.

- Defekte oder schlechte Ernährung, die bei Übergewicht, Übergewicht usw. enden kann

- Mangel an Übermittlung von Werten, Prinzipien und Gewohnheiten der Eltern.

- Abstammung der Geburtsgeburt.

- Geringe Arbeitsleistung.

Damián Montero

Video: Mit Kindern ohne Flugzeug um die Welt


Interessante Artikel

Cyberdependenz: mobile Sucht

Cyberdependenz: mobile Sucht

Es gibt neue oder unbekannte Begriffe innerhalb der Cyberabhängigkeit und das hat mit der mobilen Sucht zu tun Wissen wir was es ist Nomophobie und Mobilfia? Die Nomophobie ist die Angst vor Angst,...