The Toy Hotel: a dream for families

To live in a real way the dream of being on the stage of our own toys is almost like becoming the protagonist of Toy Story during a weekend. This is what offers children and their families the Toy Hotel, a 4-star recreational space, in Ibi, Alicante.

Can you imagine sleeping in the Playmobil room, Barriguitas, Nancy, Lego, Pin and Pon, Justin or Invizimals? All this is possible in the Hotel del Juguete, a fascinating accommodation where the dolls are built to giant size, it smells like chewing gum and candy, and the meals are served with jelly beans.

21 themed rooms at Hotel del Juguete

In any of its 21 rooms, children can realize their dream of spending a wonderful stay with their favorite characters and be them the protagonists of the story. Colorful lights, large murals and toys show a unique and special space to experience sensations that will linger in your memory.


Hotel del Juguete has standard rooms, superior rooms and a suite that have large beds for use and enjoyment of all types of families. Count on WIFI free, bathroom, LCD TV, heating, air conditioning, telephone and minibar among other services.

And if what you want is to be close to Their Majesties the Magi of the East, you can also stay in any of the three duplex rooms dedicated to each of the Melchor Kings, Gaspar and Baltasar, which are undoubtedly preferred in the Christmas dates.

Activities to play non-stop

Once inside, the children will not want to leave. And is that in the hotel facilities there are also two toy libraries full of toys, one located on the first floor that is open access and is open every day from 10 am to 10 pm and another in its cafeteria / restaurant area, which has schedules where the kids will be with monitors to perform activities and supervise children's play.


And for parents to relax while their children do not stop, there are different proposals at the Hotel del Juguete. workshops and activities with costumes, games, dances ... Also, if your children are excited about becoming little chefs, do not miss the Merienda workshop that is held every Saturday afternoon where they can prepare their own cookies, smoothies or favorite cakes.

Complete this wonderful experience the full exterior terrace of toys that can be accessed throughout the year where a large trampoline delights the children together with a climbing wall and a medieval castle that make the hours fly by and play!


To eat, the restaurant has a funny children's menu for the kids, where the fresh and artisan product is the best, such as the mini hamburgers, the Nuggets and the hake sticks, among others, all fresh and home-made. There are also menus and menus for parents who will enjoy traditional dishes with natural and fresh products. All the lunches and dinners are animated by different monitors and once the meal is over, the children can continue playing in the great playroom while the papis enjoy their dishes quietly.

For a snack or a snack, next to the restaurant is the cafeteria where you can also continue playing, this time all together and as a family, because it has tables with goose boards, patches, chess or three in a row, games those that the parents also played make funny moments for families.

To go out with the children: the surroundings

After all this it seems impossible that children want to leave the hotel, but if you have time do not miss visiting the surroundings of the hotel located in "The toy valley", since here are located the main factories of the toy industry.

In Ibi, where the Hotel del Juguete is located, it is very interesting for families to take the fun route offered by the Hotel to their clients. As a game, they visit some of the most beautiful places in Ibi, such as the Toy Museum, which holds a collection of more than 4,000 pieces, from the tin toys of the 20s and 30s of the 20th century. Also worth a visit is the Museum of Biodiversity and the

Monument of the Magi, etc. At each point of the map you will find a brief explanation and a little question for the kids.

Very close to Ibi, in Onil, only 10 km away, there is the Museum of the Doll. Nancy was born in this town, in 1968, Barriguitas and Nenuco, and in 1976 the clicks of Playmobil. Another Museum that is worth visiting.

At 15 km, in Alcoy we can visit the Firemen Museum, the Festival Museum, the Archaeological Museum, the beautiful natural park of the Red Fountain * and a little further away, at 70 km and by motorway the theme parks and Benidorm attractions: Terra Mitica, Terra Natura and Aqualandia.

Marina Berrio

More information and reservations in [email protected] · www.hoteldeljuguete.com

Tlf: 96 555 29 45

Video: Toy Hotel Workers Have Tiny Hands !!!


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

Das Spielzeughotel: ein Traum für Familien

In einem echten Leben zu leben, ist der Traum, auf der Bühne unseres eigenen Spielzeugs zu stehen, fast so, als würde man an einem Wochenende der Protagonist von Toy Story werden. Dies bietet Kindern und ihren Familien das Spielzeug Hotel, ein 4-Sterne-Erholungsraum in Ibi, Alicante.

Können Sie sich vorstellen, im Playmobil-Raum zu schlafen, in Barriguitas, Nancy, Lego, Pin und Pon, Justin oder Invizimals? Das alles ist im möglich Hotel del Juguete, eine faszinierende Unterkunft Wenn die Puppen riesig gebaut sind, riecht es nach Kaugummi und Süßigkeiten, und die Mahlzeiten werden mit Jelly Beans serviert.

21 Themenzimmer im Hotel del Juguete

In einem seiner 21 zimmerkönnen Kinder ihren Traum von einem wunderbaren Aufenthalt mit ihren Lieblingscharakteren verwirklichen und sie zu den Protagonisten der Geschichte werden. Farbenfrohe Lichter, große Wandbilder und Spielzeuge bieten einen einzigartigen und besonderen Raum, um Empfindungen zu erleben, die in Erinnerung bleiben.


Das Hotel del Juguete verfügt über Standard-Zimmer, Superior-Zimmer und eine Suite mit großen Betten für alle Arten von Familien. Sie haben WI-FI Gratis, Bad, LCD-TV, Heizung, Klimaanlage, Telefon und Minibar.

Und wenn Sie in der Nähe Ihrer Majestäten, der Könige des Ostens, sein möchten, können Sie auch in einem der drei Maisonette-Zimmer wohnen, die den Melchor Kings, Gaspar und Baltasar gewidmet sind, die zweifellos bevorzugt werden Weihnachten Termine.

Aktivitäten, die ohne Unterbrechung zu spielen sind

Einmal drinnen wollen die Kinder nicht mehr gehen. Und ist das in den Hoteleinrichtungen auch zwei Spielzeugbibliotheken voll mit Spielsachen. Eines befindet sich in der ersten Etage und ist täglich von 10 bis 22 Uhr geöffnet. Das andere ist in der Cafeteria / im Restaurantbereich mit Zeitplänen für die Kinder untergebracht Monitore, um Aktivitäten auszuführen und das Spiel von Kindern zu überwachen.


Und damit sich die Eltern entspannen können, während ihre Kinder nicht aufhören, gibt es im Hotel del Juguete verschiedene Vorschläge. Workshops und Aktivitäten mit Kostümen, Spielen, Tänzen ... Wenn Ihre Kinder begeistert sind, kleine Köche zu werden, sollten Sie den Merienda-Workshop nicht verpassen, der jeden Samstagnachmittag stattfindet und wo Sie Ihre eigenen Kekse, Smoothies oder Lieblingskuchen zubereiten können.

Vervollständigen Sie diese wunderbare Erfahrung volle Außenterrasse Das ganze Jahr über sind Spielzeuge zugänglich, bei denen ein großes Trampolin die Kinder zusammen mit einer Kletterwand und einer mittelalterlichen Burg begeistert, die die Stunden vorbeiziehen lassen und spielen!


Zu essen hat das Restaurant einen lustiges Kindermenü für die Kinder, wo das frische und handwerkliche Produkt das Beste ist, wie die Mini-Hamburger, die Nuggets und die Seehecht-Stöcke, alles frisch und hausgemacht. Es gibt auch Menüs und Menüs für Eltern, die traditionelle Gerichte mit natürlichen und frischen Produkten genießen. Alle Mittag- und Abendessen werden von verschiedenen Monitoren animiert. Nach dem Essen können die Kinder im großen Spielzimmer weiterspielen, während die Papis ihr Geschirr leise genießen.

Für einen Imbiss oder einen Imbiss gibt es neben dem Restaurant die Cafeteria, in der Sie auch weiterhin spielen können, diesmal alle zusammen und als Familie, da es Tische mit Gänsebrettern, Patches, Schach oder drei aufeinanderfolgende Spiele gibt Die Eltern, die auch gespielt haben, machen lustige Momente für Familien.

Mit den Kindern ausgehen: die Umgebung

Nach all dem scheint es unmöglich zu sein, dass Kinder das Hotel verlassen möchten, aber wenn Sie Zeit haben, sollten Sie die Umgebung des Hotels im "The Toy Valley" nicht verpassen, da sich hier die Hauptfabriken der Spielzeugindustrie befinden.

In Ibi, wo sich das Hotel del Juguete befindet, ist es für Familien sehr interessant, die Spaßstrecke zu nutzen, die das Hotel seinen Kunden bietet. Als Spiel besuchen sie einige der schönsten Orte in Ibi, wie das Spielzeugmuseum, das eine Sammlung von mehr als 4.000 Stücken aus Blechspielzeug der 20er und 30er Jahre des 20. Jahrhunderts beherbergt. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert ist das Biodiversitätsmuseum und das

Denkmal der Könige usw. An jedem Punkt der Karte finden Sie eine kurze Erklärung und eine kleine Frage für die Kinder.

Ganz in der Nähe von Ibi, in Onil, nur 10 km entfernt, befindet sich das Puppenmuseum. Nancy wurde in dieser Stadt geboren, 1968, Barriguitas und Nenuco, und 1976 die Klicks von Playmobil. Ein anderes Museum, das einen Besuch wert ist.

In 15 km Entfernung können wir in Alcoy das Feuerwehrmuseum, das Festivamuseum, das Archäologische Museum, den schönen Naturpark des Roten Brunnens * und etwas weiter entfernt, 70 km entfernt, und über die Autobahn die Themenparks und Benidorm-Attraktionen: Terra Mitica, Terra Natura und Aqualandia.

Marina Berrio

Weitere Informationen und Reservierungen in [email protected] · www.hoteldeljuguete.com

Tlf: 96, 555, 29, 45

Video: Spielzeugvideo für Kinder mit Puppen - Toralei besucht Nicoles Hotel


Interessante Artikel

Tipps zum An- und Auskleiden Ihres Babys

Tipps zum An- und Auskleiden Ihres Babys

Das An- und Ausziehen Ihres Babys ist eine Aufgabe, die Sie fast mit geschlossenen Augen erledigen müssen. Zu Beginn kann es jedoch kompliziert sein, vor allem wenn Sie ein neues Elternteil sind. Die...