Trends to decorate your baby's room

Drawings on the walls, cushions with shapes, poems on the ceiling ... turn the room of the little ones into a magical place that stimulates your imagination! It's the place where they sleep, they do their homework, they dress, they play ... The children's room is their little world. And it is to decorate children's rooms you must take into account these specific details can help create a beautiful environment, which also stimulates their creativity and development.

No need to invest large amounts of money or change all furniture or cradle, simple gestures to mark trends for decorate your baby's room: a change in the distribution, some funny cushions, a vinyl on the wall ...


Paint on the wall of your baby's room

Can you imagine stamping poems on the walls? Literature in Vertical (www.literaturavertical.com) makes it possible. It is a company that creates visual murals, where they show some fresh and funny stories featuring unusual creatures. Vertical Literature breaks schemes with cultural vinyls, which also draw attention for its aesthetics. That is why they are hooked on walls and surfaces of any space: you can place the vinyl on one or another wall, or surface according to your tastes and needs, without worrying about stains, peeling or damaging the vinyl. Thanks to its adhesion by microventures, you can place and reposition your composition cleanly and without leaving a trace on walls and surfaces. And the best thing is that you can do the shopping without moving from home, on the Internet: you choose the drawing and in a few days you have it at home.


And it is that the messages on the wall are a simple way to enhance the reading ability of the child, who through his space lives on a daily basis the act of reading and surrounding himself with stories. Chispum (www.chispum.com) is another company where you can find a variety of vinyl with funny messages: a hole in the socket that simulates the house of the mouse Perez, a different story of Little Red Riding Hood, messages that indicate spaces to think, read or even smile ...

Decorate your baby's room with a click

A walk through the Internet will give you many ideas to make your room a magical world. A must see is the blog "Decorate your soul" (www.decoratualma.com), where you will find inspiration in abundance. There you will find very special houses and rooms, inspiring images with references and many ideas on how to extend the life of your furniture or redecorate spaces. They have a beautiful online store with replica chairs of the famous Eames designs, cookie-shaped carpets, elephant poufs ... the decoration has to be a game and more in the case of children, where there is a small budget and a lot of imagination you can get fun environments and aesthetically very beautiful.


Online sale of furniture for your baby's room

Another stop on our walk through the Internet is Mimub (www.mimub.com). It is a private club selling online furniture, lighting, textiles and accessories for the home that gives you the opportunity to purchase products from leading European suppliers at a good price.

Initials to personalize your space, fun printed fabric owls, a small wicker chair to make your throne, wood and steel lamps, elegant wicker scissors for your crafts, vintage wall clocks or a bucket to use as a bin or for save toys ... are some of the products that can be purchased through their website.

Accessories for children's bedrooms

And as a final click: Making the Indian (www.haciendoelindio.com), a company-design studio in which you will find cushions, fabrics, dolls, paintings and murals of illustrations full of color and freshness.

Lucia Benavente

Video: TREND 2018!!! 60 BEST AND BEAUTIFUL BABY ROOM DECORATING IDEAS


Interesting Articles

8 musical entertainment activities with children

8 musical entertainment activities with children

Among the offer of activities for children and families that can be found in large cities, music is increasingly present in different scenarios and also on the street. Concerts for children who...

How to use family tablets

How to use family tablets

Anyone who has a tablet and children at home will know about the enormous attractiveness that these represent for the little ones. It is of fundamental importance in the education of our children,...

4 styles to take advantage of your terrace

4 styles to take advantage of your terrace

Deciding which decorative elements are perfect for our home can often be more complicated than it seems. The key is to find the balance between our own tastes and the new trends that create beautiful...

Trends, um das Zimmer Ihres Babys zu dekorieren

Zeichnungen an den Wänden, Kissen mit Formen, Gedichte an der Decke ... machen den Raum der Kleinen zu einem magischen Ort, der Ihre Fantasie anregt! Dort schlafen sie, sie machen ihre Hausaufgaben, sie kleiden sich, sie spielen ... Das Kinderzimmer ist ihre kleine Welt. Um Kinderzimmer zu dekorieren, müssen Sie berücksichtigen, dass diese spezifischen Details dazu beitragen können, eine schöne Umgebung zu schaffen, die auch ihre Kreativität und Entwicklung anregt.

Keine Notwendigkeit, viel Geld zu investieren oder alle Möbel oder Wiegen zu wechseln, einfache Gesten, um Trends zu markieren schmücke dein Babyzimmer: eine Änderung in der Verteilung, einige lustige Kissen, ein Vinyl an der Wand ...


Malen Sie an der Wand Ihres Kinderzimmers

Können Sie sich vorstellen, Gedichte an die Wände zu prägen? Literatur in Vertikal (www.literaturavertical.com) macht es möglich. Es ist ein Unternehmen, das visuelle Wandbilder erstellt, in denen frische und lustige Geschichten mit ungewöhnlichen Kreaturen gezeigt werden. Vertical Literature bricht Schemata mit kulturellen Vinyls, die auch aufgrund ihrer Ästhetik auf sich aufmerksam machen. Deshalb sind sie an Wänden und Oberflächen in jedem Raum befestigt: Sie können das Vinyl je nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen an die eine oder andere Wand oder an die Oberfläche anbringen, ohne sich um Flecken zu sorgen, das Vinyl zu beschädigen. Dank der Haftung durch Microventures können Sie Ihre Komposition sauber platzieren und neu positionieren, ohne Spuren an Wänden und Oberflächen zu hinterlassen. Und das Beste ist, dass Sie einkaufen können, ohne von zu Hause aus umziehen zu müssen, im Internet: Sie wählen die Zeichnung und in wenigen Tagen haben Sie sie zu Hause.


Und die Botschaften an der Wand sind eine einfache Möglichkeit, die Lesefähigkeit des Kindes zu verbessern, das durch seinen Raum täglich den Akt des Lesens und des Umgangs mit Geschichten lebt. Chispum (www.chispum.com) ist eine andere Firma, in der Sie eine Vielzahl von Vinyl mit witzigen Botschaften finden können: ein Loch in der Buchse, das das Haus der Maus Perez simuliert, eine andere Geschichte von Rotkäppchen, Botschaften, die Räume zum Nachdenken, Lesen oder Lesen enthalten sogar lächeln ...

Dekorieren Sie Ihr Kinderzimmer mit einem Klick

Ein Spaziergang durch das Internet gibt Ihnen viele Ideen, um Ihren Raum zu einer magischen Welt zu machen. Ein Muss ist der Blog "Dekoriere deine Seele" (www.decoratualma.com), wo du Inspiration in Hülle und Fülle findest. Dort finden Sie ganz besondere Häuser und Räume, inspirierende Bilder mit Referenzen und viele Ideen, wie Sie die Lebensdauer Ihrer Möbel verlängern oder Räume neu gestalten können. Sie haben einen schönen Online-Shop mit Nachahmestühlen der berühmten Eames-Designs, keksförmigen Teppichen, Elefantenpuffs ... die Dekoration muss ein Spiel sein und mehr für Kinder, wo es ein kleines Budget gibt und viel Phantasie Sie können Spaß Umgebungen bekommen und ästhetisch sehr schön.


Online-Verkauf von Möbeln für Ihr Kinderzimmer

Eine weitere Station auf unserem Spaziergang durch das Internet ist Mimub (www.mimub.com). Es ist ein privater Club, der Online-Möbel, Beleuchtung, Textilien und Wohnaccessoires verkauft. Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Produkte von führenden europäischen Anbietern zu einem guten Preis zu erwerben.

Initialen zur individuellen Gestaltung Ihres Raums, lustige bedruckte Stoff-Eulen, ein kleiner Korbsessel für Ihren Thron, Holz- und Stahllampen, elegante Korbschere für Ihr Kunsthandwerk, Vintage-Wanduhren oder ein Eimer für die Verwendung als Abfalleimer oder für Spielzeug sparen ... sind einige der Produkte, die über ihre Website erworben werden können.

Zubehör für Kinderzimmer

Und zum Abschluss noch ein Klick: Making the Indian (www.haciendoelindio.com), ein Designstudio für Firmen, in dem Sie Kissen, Stoffe, Puppen, Gemälde und Wandbilder von Illustrationen mit Farben und Frische finden.

Lucia Benavente

Video: SCHLAFZIMMER Dekoideen, Einrichtung, Farben I Interiordesign by Nela Lee #werbung


Interessante Artikel

Cyberdependenz: mobile Sucht

Cyberdependenz: mobile Sucht

Es gibt neue oder unbekannte Begriffe innerhalb der Cyberabhängigkeit und das hat mit der mobilen Sucht zu tun Wissen wir was es ist Nomophobie und Mobilfia? Die Nomophobie ist die Angst vor Angst,...