Stress and physical effort, perfect cocktail for a heart attack

Get up early, have a quick breakfast, fix the children, get into a traffic jam, work eight hours and more, take care of the children, return home and catch up on domestic chores. A rhythm of life that puts us to the limit and that significantly increases new levels of stress. This fact, combined with the effort made, means that the risk of heart attack increase.

So says a study of the American Heart Association who has proven that stress combined with physical effort makes a perfect mix to have a heart attack.

Up to three times more likely

This organism warns that stress and anger make the probability of suffering a heart attack doubles, or at least suffer the symptom of this heart attack. The same figures are given in those people who make a physical effort beyond their means, that is, they do not get enough sleep and work more hours than recommended.


If both elements are added, physical effort and stress, the risk of suffering a heart attack or its symptoms, triples. We are taking the body to the limit and, when it is exceeded, the heart problems appear. This has been determined by a study conducted by this agency where the cases of 12,461 people who suffered a heart attack for the first time.

As dangerous as tobacco

These participants were asked about the moments before suffering a heart attack: what activity they were doing An hour before, how he was doing that day and if they had felt stress or had made a great physical effort before the heart attack. Most of them answered affirmatively and both factors increased the chances of suffering one of these ailments independently of other circumstances as if the person was a smoker, habitual or obese drinker.


In other words, stress and physical exertion are as dangerous as smoking or obesity. "Both, physical effort and stress, increase blood pressure and the number of beats, this changes the circulatory rhythm and it causes that the quantity of blood that arrives at the heart is smaller ", explains Andrew Smyth, leader of this study.

Prevent heart attack

Given this scenario, there is only work to avoid the risk of suffering a heart attack. Everyone can work together because the pace of life is calmer of doors inside. If both at home and at work stress is the predominant note, once you get home, the whole family can bet on keeping calm and avoiding the screams and haste.

The weekend can be the perfect occasion to implement some measures such as a family outing to escape, sports or outdoor life. Every day you have to get a quiet time with your family, for example, at dinner time.


Damián Montero

Video: How to Test Yourself for Adrenal Fatigue


Interesting Articles

Video: 6 brothers receive the first girl in the family

Video: 6 brothers receive the first girl in the family

The moment in which our children receive their new brothers is magical. When the elderly see the newborn for the first time something very special and emotional happens for all the families. Although...

The mystery of educational innovation

The mystery of educational innovation

To innovate in education is not only to integrate the technology in the classrooms, the change must be deeper and centered on the child as protagonist of the learning. Theeducational innovation, to...

Emotional education through fairy tales

Emotional education through fairy tales

Does it make sense today tell fairy tales to children? To be able to answer, one should begin by asking oneself: what is the fairy tale that embelases children of all times? Why are the same...

Stress und körperliche Anstrengung, perfekter Cocktail für einen Herzinfarkt

Früh aufstehen, schnell frühstücken, die Kinder reparieren, in einen Stau geraten, acht Stunden und mehr arbeiten, auf die Kinder aufpassen, nach Hause zurückkehren und die Hausarbeit nachholen. Ein Rhythmus des Lebens, der uns an die Grenzen bringt und neue Ebenen deutlich steigert Stress. Diese Tatsache, zusammen mit der Anstrengung, bedeutet, dass das Risiko von Herzinfarkt erhöhen.

So sagt eine Studie über die American Heart Association Wer hat bewiesen, dass Stress in Kombination mit körperlicher Anstrengung eine perfekte Mischung für einen Herzinfarkt darstellt.

Bis zu dreimal wahrscheinlicher

Dieser Organismus warnt davor, dass die Wahrscheinlichkeit, einen Herzinfarkt zu erleiden, durch Stress und Wut verdoppelt wird, oder zumindest den Symptome von diesem Herzinfarkt. Die gleichen Zahlen werden bei denjenigen angegeben, die körperlich über ihre Verhältnisse hinaus körperliche Anstrengungen unternehmen, dh sie schlafen nicht genug und arbeiten mehr als empfohlen.


Wenn beide Elemente hinzugefügt werden, körperliche Anstrengung und StressDas Risiko, einen Herzinfarkt oder seine Symptome zu erleiden, verdreifacht sich. Wir bringen den Körper an die Grenze und wenn er überschritten wird, treten Herzprobleme auf. Dies wurde durch eine von dieser Agentur durchgeführte Studie festgestellt, in der die Fälle von 12.461 Menschen die zum ersten Mal einen Herzinfarkt erlitten haben.

So gefährlich wie Tabak

Diese Teilnehmer wurden nach den Momenten vor einem Herzinfarkt gefragt: welche Aktivität sie machten eine stunde vorher, wie es ihm an diesem Tag ging und ob sie vor dem Herzinfarkt Stress verspürten oder sich körperlich sehr anstrengten. Die meisten von ihnen antworteten positiv, und beide Faktoren erhöhten die Wahrscheinlichkeit, eine dieser Erkrankungen unabhängig zu erleiden unter anderen Umständen als ob die Person ein Raucher, ein gewöhnlicher oder fettleibiger Trinker wäre.


Mit anderen Worten: Stress und körperliche Anstrengung sind genauso gefährlich wie Rauchen oder Übergewicht. "Sowohl körperliche Anstrengung als auch Stress erhöhen den Blutdruck und die Anzahl der Schläge ändert den Kreislaufrhythmus und es verursacht, dass die Menge an Blut, die am Herzen ankommt, geringer ist ", erklärt Andrew Smyth, Leiter dieser Studie.

Verhindern Sie Herzinfarkt

In diesem Szenario gibt es nur Arbeit, um das Risiko eines Herzinfarkts zu vermeiden. Jeder kann zusammenarbeiten, weil das Leben ruhiger ist Türen innen. Wenn zu Hause und bei der Arbeit Stress vorherrscht, kann die ganze Familie darauf vertrauen, ruhig zu bleiben und die Schreie und die Eile zu vermeiden.

Das Wochenende kann das sein perfekter Anlass um einige Maßnahmen wie einen Familienausflug zur Flucht, Sport oder das Leben im Freien umzusetzen. Jeden Tag müssen Sie mit Ihrer Familie eine ruhige Zeit verbringen, zum Beispiel zum Abendessen.


Damián Montero

Video: ???????? ???????????????????????????? ???????????????????????? - ????????????????????????????????????????????????,???????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????,???????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????????


Interessante Artikel

An diesem Weihnachten gehen wir ins Kino!

An diesem Weihnachten gehen wir ins Kino!

Dieses Weihnachten können Sie versuchen, eine zu wählen guter Film, um ins Kino zu gehen mit der ganzen Familie. Anschließend können Sie kurz nach der Sitzung einen Hamburger oder ein Sandwich, ein...