The 10 best alarm clocks to never be late

We offer you 10 curious and original alarm clock models that will never let you lose time and always be the most punctual.

1. For lovers of superheroes. Those who want to feel protected by their favorite heroes will find in this alarm the answer. Batman will put aside his fight against crime to wake you up every morning with this nice watch.

2. For radio lovers. Some people prefer to wake up listening to their favorite radio station instead of the classic "ring". For them there is the excelvan alarm clock, which will allow you to open your eyes and find out about the latest news or the theme that your music station has chosen. Until we tune the dial with which we want to dawn.


3. For the classics. Those who have doubts about changes in these technologies, can resort to traditional mechanisms. The classic bell alarm is still available so that each morning you wake up with a "ring" that will evoke your childhood.

4. For those who want to have everything under control. If an alarm clock that wakes you up on time is not enough, topop mini meteorological station a device with built-in weather station will surely meet your demands. With this product you will get everything under control, from the day you live, to the temperature.


5. For dreamer children. The alarm clock Anself H4962 An alarm clock that will fill the room of the little ones with fantasy with its games of light and its multiple sounds. A very happy awakening that will surely make children start the day with good humor.

6. For futurists. They are already many years watching the time on a screen. Touch innovate. Some models, and for this the Mallon alarm allows you to see the time projected in a led light.

7. For athletes. Your passion for sports can accompany you in your dreams. Sports kids will be happy to wake up thanks to this alarm in the form of a soccer ball. Of course, be careful and do not chutes this ball to dream that you are a star of the football.


8. For oriental tastes the originals. The alarm bells have been accompanying people in their awakening for many years. With this model you can replace this sound with that of a gong.

9. For geek families. If you are a geeky world fan in your family, you can get Darth Vader good morning thanks to this alarm clock with the most famous villain in the entire Star Wars universe.

10. For those who hate to get up early. Many times the alarm clock sounds and the bad mood takes over people. For them there is this clock that goes off in a very special way: throw it against the wall.

Damián Montero

Video: How To NOT Oversleep | 5 Early Rising Tips | How To Be A Morning Person


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Die 10 besten Wecker sollen niemals zu spät kommen

Wir bieten Ihnen 10 neugierige und originelle Weckermodelle an, bei denen Sie niemals Zeit verlieren und immer pünktlich sein werden.

1. Für Liebhaber von Superhelden. Wer sich von seinen Lieblingshelden beschützt fühlen möchte, findet in diesem Alarm die Antwort. Batman wird seinen Kampf gegen das Verbrechen aufheben, um Sie jeden Morgen mit dieser schönen Uhr aufzuwecken.

2. Für Radiofreunde. Einige Leute ziehen es vor, aufzuwachen, anstatt ihren Lieblingssender zu hören, anstatt den klassischen "Klingelton". Für sie gibt es den excelvan Wecker, der es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Augen zu öffnen und sich über die neuesten Nachrichten oder das von Ihrem Musiksender gewählte Thema zu informieren, bis wir das Rad einstellen, mit dem wir dämmern wollen.


3. Für die Klassiker. Diejenigen, die Zweifel an Änderungen dieser Technologien haben, können auf traditionelle Mechanismen zurückgreifen. Der klassische Klingelalarm ist weiterhin verfügbar, so dass Sie jeden Morgen mit einem "Ring" aufwachen, der Ihre Kindheit weckt.

4. Für alle, die alles unter Kontrolle haben wollen. Wenn ein Wecker, der Sie rechtzeitig aufweckt, nicht ausreicht, wird eine Mini-Wetterstation mit einem Gerät mit integrierter Wetterstation sicher Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen. Mit diesem Produkt bekommen Sie alles vom Tag, an dem Sie leben, bis zur Temperatur unter Kontrolle.


5. Für Träumerkinder. Der Wecker Anself H4962 Ein Wecker, der mit seinen Lichtspielen und seinen vielfältigen Klängen den Raum der Kleinen mit Fantasie erfüllt. Ein sehr glückliches Erwachen, das Kinder sicher in den Tag bringen wird.

6. Für futuristen. Sie haben schon viele Jahre Zeit, um die Zeit auf einem Bildschirm zu sehen. Berühren Sie Innovationen. Bei einigen Modellen können Sie mit dem Mallon-Alarm die Zeit sehen, die in einem LED-Licht projiziert wird.

7. Für Sportler. Ihre Leidenschaft für den Sport kann Sie in Ihren Träumen begleiten. Sportkinder werden dank dieses Alarms in Form eines Fußballs gerne aufwachen. Seien Sie vorsichtig und schieben Sie diesen Ball nicht in den Träumen, dass Sie ein Star des Fußballs sind.


8. Für orientalische Geschmäcker die Originale. Die Alarmglocken begleiten die Menschen seit vielen Jahren beim Erwachen. Mit diesem Modell können Sie diesen Sound durch einen Gong ersetzen.

9. Für Geek-Familien. Wenn Sie ein geeky Weltfan in Ihrer Familie sind, können Sie Darth Vader guten Morgen dank dieses Weckers mit dem berühmtesten Bösewicht im gesamten Star Wars-Universum bieten.

10. Für diejenigen, die nicht gerne früh aufstehen. Oft ertönt der Wecker und die schlechte Stimmung überkommt die Menschen. Für sie gibt es diese Uhr, die auf eine ganz besondere Weise abläuft: Werfen Sie sie gegen die Wand.

Damián Montero

Video: Die besten Tricks für guten Schlaf | Galileo | ProSieben


Interessante Artikel