Back to school: how to prepare children?

Although it may not seem like it, summer has the days counted. In little more than a month, the smallest of the house they will go back to school putting an end to a vacation in which they sure have had a lot of fun. And as everything good gets used to a fast one, surely the fact of going back to early and having to spend time in the afternoons to homework becomes little less than an uphill for school children.

Besides, the back to school It supposes to have prepared many things, from books to uniforms in certain centers. Therefore, so that the bull does not take us and children do not have to adapt to the new school routine, it is a good idea to prepare all these points so that with all this planing enough time ahead come out perfect.


Tips to prepare children for the return to school

Perhaps the most difficult thing about going back to school is that children have to get used to a routine with specific times. During the summer the most normal thing is that they do not have time to get up and that their afternoons are completely free, so having to get back up early and dedicate time to homework becomes a real nuisance. Here are some tips that these issues and many others related to the return to school do not become so hard for the little ones.

1.  Prepare the material. A good way to remember how close the school is to the school is to prepare the school material that will be needed. Reviewing what was left over from the previous course and making a list of what is missing is a good first step so that when the time comes, there is not a single detail missing. When before the preparations begin, less last minute nerves.


2.  Review the lessons learned from the last year. It is not about examining children, but about trying to remember some of the contents that they gave at school to go into the subject. This also serves as a review to start greasing the child's mind and do not forget what you have already learned.

3.  Encourage them. The change of course involves new challenges, it is important to motivate the child so that when he arrives he does not encounter more difficult contents. A good way is to mark challenges and warn them that although the school is going to put something uphill, assure them that they are capable of everything.

4.  Introduce the schedules gradually. A whole course of study deserves a break and forget about getting up early. Unfortunately, going back to school means opening the eyes with the alarm clock every morning. In order not to make a sudden change and move from getting up late to an early morning, it is good that as the school returns to school, the youngest ones begin to wake up at earlier hours. In the same way it is also advisable to send them to bed at earlier hours.


5.  Change the routines of the afternoons: The most normal thing is that in the summer the evenings are dedicated more to fun and less to academic tasks. It is advisable to separate the children little by little from the videogame consoles and other leisure activities to introduce them back to the world of homework. In this way, as with the early mornings, the change will not be so sudden. A good idea is to organize an Olympics where the math and other subjects are the tests to be overcome.

6.  Choose a good backpack. The child's backpack is essential as it will be an instrument that will be worn daily. In these cases the best is useful ahead of beautiful things. Better always a backpack with handles that do not hurt the shoulders and back that products with precious designs that can cause damage.

7.  Lead by example. Also, we seniors go on vacation and going back to work becomes very hard. For this reason it is convenient to teach the youngest ones preparing what is needed for the return to the office or where they work and to demonstrate tranquility in this aspect.

Damián Montero

Video: STARTING SCHOOL CHECKLIST & TIPS | PREPARE YOUR CHILD FOR SCHOOL


Interesting Articles

Menorca as a family, a different destination

Menorca as a family, a different destination

The island of Menorca, located north of the Balearic archipelago, is one of the most beautiful paradises in the western Mediterranean. Thanks to being protected by UNESCO since 1993 as a Biosphere...

5 essential copper-rich foods in pregnancy

5 essential copper-rich foods in pregnancy

Copper is an essential mineral for health that helps to preventfetal malformations, anemia, growth problems or birth weight losses. For this reason, the pregnancy and lactation These are two periods...

The dangers of sweets and sweets in children

The dangers of sweets and sweets in children

The trinkets, sweets and pastries are part of the children's routine, but your intake can be very harmful to your health and the one of the majors since they contain great amounts of sugar and...

Zurück zur Schule: Wie bereiten wir Kinder vor?

Obwohl es nicht so aussieht, hat es der Sommer die Tage zählten. In etwas mehr als einem Monat das kleinste des Hauses Sie werden wieder in die Schule gehen ein Urlaub zu beenden, in dem sie sicher viel Spaß gehabt haben. Und da sich alles Gute an ein schnelles gewöhnt, wird die Tatsache, dass man früh nach Hause geht und nachmittags Zeit mit den Hausaufgaben verbringen muss, für Schulkinder etwas weniger als ein Aufstieg.

Auch die zurück in die schule Es soll viele Dinge vorbereitet haben, von Büchern bis zu Uniformen in bestimmten Zentren. Daher ist es eine gute Idee, alle diese Punkte so vorzubereiten, dass der Bulle uns nicht mitnimmt und die Kinder sich nicht an die neue Schulroutine anpassen müssen komm perfekt heraus.


Tipps, um Kinder auf die Rückkehr in die Schule vorzubereiten

Das Schwierigste an der Rückkehr in die Schule ist vielleicht, dass sich Kinder mit bestimmten Zeiten an eine Routine gewöhnen müssen. Während des Sommers ist es das Normalste, dass sie keine Zeit zum Aufstehen haben und ihre Nachmittage völlig frei sind. Daher ist es sehr lästig, früh aufstehen und sich den Hausaufgaben widmen zu müssen. Hier sind einige Tipps, dass diese Probleme und viele andere Probleme im Zusammenhang mit der Rückkehr in die Schule für die Kleinen nicht so schwer werden.

1.  Bereiten Sie das Material vor. Eine gute Möglichkeit, sich daran zu erinnern, wie nahe die Schule der Schule ist, ist die Vorbereitung des Schulmaterials, das benötigt wird. Es ist ein guter erster Schritt, zu überprüfen, was vom vorherigen Kurs übrig geblieben ist, und eine Liste der fehlenden zu erstellen. Wenn also der Zeitpunkt gekommen ist, fehlt kein einziges Detail. Wenn die Vorbereitungen beginnen, nerven weniger in letzter Minute.


2.  Lesen Sie die Lektionen des letzten Jahres durch. Es geht nicht darum, Kinder zu untersuchen, sondern zu versuchen, sich an die Inhalte zu erinnern, die sie in der Schule gegeben haben, um sich dem Thema zu widmen. Dies dient auch als Rückblick, um den Verstand des Kindes zu schmieren und nicht zu vergessen, was Sie bereits gelernt haben.

3.  Ermutige sie. Der Kurswechsel bringt neue Herausforderungen mit sich, es ist wichtig, das Kind so zu motivieren, dass es bei seiner Ankunft nicht auf schwierigere Inhalte trifft. Ein guter Weg ist es, Herausforderungen zu markieren und sie zu warnen, obwohl die Schule etwas bergauf bringen wird, um sicherzustellen, dass sie zu allem fähig sind.

4.  Führen Sie die Zeitpläne schrittweise ein. Ein ganzes Studium verdient eine Pause und vergisst das frühe Aufstehen. Wenn Sie wieder zur Schule gehen, müssen Sie jeden Morgen mit dem Wecker die Augen öffnen. Um keine plötzliche Veränderung vorzunehmen und nicht vom frühen Aufstehen bis zum frühen Morgen zu wechseln, ist es gut, dass die Jüngsten der Schule früh aufstehen, wenn die Schule wieder zur Schule geht. Ebenso ist es ratsam, sie zu früheren Zeiten ins Bett zu schicken.


5.  Ändern Sie die Routinen der Nachmittage: Das Normalste ist, dass die Abende im Sommer mehr dem Spaß und weniger den akademischen Aufgaben gewidmet sind. Es ist ratsam, die Kinder nach und nach von den Videospielkonsolen und anderen Freizeitaktivitäten zu trennen, um sie zurück in die Welt der Hausaufgaben zu bringen. Auf diese Weise wird, wie am frühen Morgen, die Veränderung nicht so plötzlich sein. Eine gute Idee ist, eine Olympiade zu organisieren, bei der Mathematik und andere Themen die zu überwindenden Prüfungen sind.

6.  Wähle einen guten Rucksack. Der Kinderrucksack ist wichtig, da er ein Instrument ist, das täglich getragen wird. In diesen Fällen ist das Beste vor schönen Dingen nützlich. Besser immer ein Rucksack mit Griffen, die die Schultern und den Rücken nicht verletzen, die Produkte mit wertvollen Designs, die Schäden verursachen können.

7.  Mit gutem Beispiel vorangehen. Auch wir Senioren machen Urlaub und die Rückkehr zur Arbeit wird sehr schwer. Aus diesem Grund ist es praktisch, die jüngsten zu unterrichten, wie sie sich vorbereiten, was für die Rückkehr in das Büro benötigt wird oder wo sie arbeiten, und in diesem Aspekt Ruhe zu demonstrieren.

Damián Montero

Video: 7 Tipps für bessere NOTEN | Schultipps | Chaos Chrissy


Interessante Artikel

Wie man Geschwisterkämpfe handhabt

Wie man Geschwisterkämpfe handhabt

Die Kämpfe zwischen Brüdern von 6 bis 12 Jahren, schädlich und störend im Aussehen, machen wirklich aus ein Hilfsmittel, damit sie in ihrem Gefühl der Geselligkeit ausgebildet werden, Kennen Sie die...

Lancia vertreibt die S-Version von Voyager in Spanien

Lancia vertreibt die S-Version von Voyager in Spanien

Có vô số dịp trong cuộc đời của con cái chúng ta, trong đó chúng ta không thể phân biệt được giữa một sự khẩn cấp thực sự của một nỗi sợ hãi đơn giản. Vì lý do này, thật tốt khi có một số khái niệm...