The 10 best baby food thermoses

One of the greatest pleasures of fatherhood is spending time with your children and more if you are away from home. But a family outing requires several preparations: choose your destination, decide the activities and especially what the youngest of the house will eat. The food thermoses are a good answer to this problem as they will allow you to bring homemade dishes or baby food to the destinations of these trips.

Why a thermos of food for your baby?

It is true that a priori it may seem that a thermos of food may seem an unnecessary expense given the great investment that paternity involves: cradle, clothes, bibs and a long list of essential products that take a good part of the salary. However, a thermos of solids will help control what the little ones eat outside the home, since sometimes restaurants may not offer an advisable menu or that our children like.


In addition, a thermos for meals can also be a saving as long as the food of the smallest comes from home, which will save a menu in restaurants. With this system it will be possible to eat homemade and hot food, with the peace of mind of knowing the ingredients of the menu that the smallest of the house will eat during their excursions.

10 food thermoses that will make your life easier

In the variety is the taste, for that reason the parents and the mothers have a wide catalog of thermos of food that will adapt to the needs of each case. Here we will show you the 10 best according to the opinion of Amazon users in relation quality-price

1.- Miniland Food Thermo Steel


Stainless steel and with a capacity of 600 milliliters that will maintain the temperature of the meals for 12 hours. Its neoprene cover will allow you to take it anywhere. Its price is less than 20 euros.

2.- Esbit Stainless

Of black color and with capacity for 500 milliliters. It consists of three parts: a container to place the food and two lids, one to ensure the temperature of the producer and another to ensure the closure of the thermos. It's worth 20'50 euros.

3.- Orbegozo TRSL 380

For less than 11 euros we can buy this thermos with a capacity of 350 milliliters. This product can also be used for liquids and makes it easy to transport thanks to its measurements: 14 centimeters high and 8 centimeters in diameter


4.- Ibili 753903

This small and practical thermos is worth less than 11 euros. With measures of 11 centimeters high and 9 in diameter, this product is perfect for small trips or to take the snack of the little ones to the park.

5.- Reer 90430

Less than 15 euros costs this ideal product for travel since its wide mouth makes it possible to give food from the same thermos. In addition its 15 centimeters high makes it fits perfectly and without bulking too much in our luggage

6.- Thermo Solid Green Proterm Valira

Its measures make this product a good option for families with more than one child. For less than 20 euros we can buy this thermos of 145 centimeters high

7.- Pioneer 929066

With a capacity for half a liter and 13 centimeters high, this stainless steel thermos, worth less than 20 euros, maintains the temperature for 12 hours.

8.- Jané - Food heater (010490C01)

With an airtight screw closure, this thermos maintains the temperature of the food for a long period. In addition, your cover will not only help to preserve the conditions of your content, but also make your transfer more bearable. Its price is less than 30 euros.

9.- Laken M234199

Its three measures make this product perfect to offer a complete menu on trips. Worth less than 35 euros and its double wall ensure insulation that will keep the food hot at least eight hours.

10.- Thermos Stainless King Food

With a beautiful design this thermos with capacity for 470 milliliters this product maintains the heat for nine hours. It is worth less than 30 euros and its lid can be used as a bowl to serve food.

Damián Montero

Video: The Best Thermos Containers | Top 5 Picks


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Die 10 besten Babynahrungsthermen

Eine der größten Freuden der Vaterschaft ist, dass Sie Zeit mit Ihren Kindern verbringen und mehr, wenn Sie nicht zu Hause sind. Für einen Familienausflug sind jedoch mehrere Vorbereitungen erforderlich: Wählen Sie Ihr Reiseziel aus, entscheiden Sie die Aktivitäten und vor allem, was die jüngsten im Haus essen werden. Die Speisethermoschen sind eine gute Antwort auf dieses Problem, da Sie damit hausgemachte Gerichte oder Babynahrung zu den Zielen dieser Ausflüge bringen können.

Warum eine Thermosflasche für Ihr Baby?

Es ist wahr, dass es von vornherein so aussieht, als ob eine Thermosflasche für Nahrungsmittel angesichts der großen Investitionen, die die Vaterschaft mit sich bringt, als unnötige Kosten erscheinen mag: Wiege, Kleidung, Lätzchen und eine lange Liste wesentlicher Produkte, die einen großen Teil des Gehalts ausmachen. Allerdings hilft eine Thermosflasche aus Feststoffen, was die Kleinen außerhalb des Hauses essen, da Restaurants manchmal keine empfehlenswerten Menüs anbieten oder die unsere Kinder mögen.


Darüber hinaus kann eine Thermoskanne für Mahlzeiten auch eine Ersparnis darstellen, solange das Essen der Kleinsten von zu Hause kommt, wodurch in Restaurants ein Menü gespart wird. Mit diesem System wird es möglich sein, hausgemachte und warme Speisen zu sich zu nehmen, mit der Gewissheit, die Zutaten der Speisekarte zu kennen, die die Kleinsten des Hauses während ihrer Ausflüge essen werden.

10 Thermos für Lebensmittel, die Ihnen das Leben erleichtern

In der Vielfalt liegt der Geschmack, aus diesem Grund haben die Eltern und die Mütter eine große Auswahl an Nahrungsmitteln, die sich an die Bedürfnisse jedes einzelnen Falls anpassen. Hier zeigen wir Ihnen die 10 besten nach Meinung der Amazon-Nutzer in Bezug auf Preis und Qualität

1. Miniland Food Thermo Steel


Edelstahl und mit einer Kapazität von 600 Millilitern, die die Temperatur der Speisen für 12 Stunden hält. Dank seiner Neoprenabdeckung können Sie es überall hin mitnehmen. Der Preis beträgt weniger als 20 Euro.

2.- Esbit Stainless

Von schwarzer Farbe und mit einer Kapazität von 500 Millilitern. Es besteht aus drei Teilen: einem Behälter zum Einlegen der Lebensmittel und zwei Deckeln, einer zur Gewährleistung der Temperatur des Erzeugers und eines zur Absperrung der Thermoskanne. Es ist 20'50 Euro wert.

3.- Orbegozo TRSL 380

Für weniger als 11 Euro können wir diese Thermoskanne mit einer Kapazität von 350 Millilitern kaufen. Dieses Produkt kann auch für Flüssigkeiten verwendet werden und ist dank seiner Abmessungen 14 cm hoch und 8 cm Durchmesser leicht zu transportieren


4. Ibili 753903

Diese kleine und praktische Thermoskanne ist weniger als 11 Euro wert. Mit einer Höhe von 11 cm und einem Durchmesser von 9 ist dieses Produkt ideal für kleine Ausflüge oder um den Snack der Kleinen in den Park zu bringen.

5. Reer 90430

Weniger als 15 Euro kostet dieses ideale Produkt für die Reise, da es mit seiner breiten Öffnung möglich ist, Speisen aus derselben Thermoskanne zu geben. Außerdem passt er mit seinen 15 Zentimetern perfekt und ohne zu viel Volumen in unserem Gepäck

6.- Thermo Solid Green Proterm Valira

Aufgrund seiner Maßnahmen ist dieses Produkt eine gute Option für Familien mit mehr als einem Kind. Für weniger als 20 Euro können wir diese 145 cm hohe Thermoskanne kaufen

7.- Pioneer 929066

Mit einem Fassungsvermögen von einem halben Liter und einer Höhe von 13 Zentimetern hält diese Edelstahl-Thermoskanne im Wert von weniger als 20 Euro die Temperatur für 12 Stunden aufrecht.

8.- Jané - Durchlauferhitzer (010490C01)

Mit einem luftdichten Schraubverschluss hält diese Thermosflasche die Temperatur der Speisen lange Zeit aufrecht. Darüber hinaus trägt Ihre Deckung nicht nur dazu bei, die Bedingungen Ihres Inhalts zu erhalten, sondern macht Ihre Übertragung auch erträglicher. Der Preis beträgt weniger als 30 Euro.

9.- Laken M234199

Aufgrund seiner drei Maßnahmen ist dieses Produkt perfekt für ein komplettes Menü auf Reisen. Ein Wert von weniger als 35 Euro und die doppelte Wand sorgen für eine Isolierung, die das Essen mindestens acht Stunden warm hält.

10.- Thermos Edelstahl King Food

Mit einem schönen Design hält diese Thermosflasche mit einer Kapazität von 470 Millilitern neun Stunden lang die Wärme aufrecht. Es ist weniger als 30 Euro wert und der Deckel kann als Schüssel zum Servieren von Speisen verwendet werden.

Damián Montero

Video: Die 10 besten Songs aller Zeiten (von Experten gewählt)


Interessante Artikel

Sandwich-Kinder: Vor- und Nachteile von Medien

Sandwich-Kinder: Vor- und Nachteile von Medien

Ein Kind ist ein Sandwich, wenn es sich nicht als Einzelner von seinen Brüdern erheben kann. Das mittlere Kind mag sich verunsichert fühlen, da es nicht die Prominenz und Wichtigkeit genießen wird,...

Hirnverletzungen bei Kindern nehmen im Sommer zu

Hirnverletzungen bei Kindern nehmen im Sommer zu

Gute Notizen zu Hause? Toll, spiele feiern und hab Spaß im Sommer. Nichts zu Hause zu bleiben, die Außenwelt hat Jung und Alt viel zu bieten, die während der Sommermonate eine tolle Freizeitwette...

Spanien wird alt, während sich die Welt verjüngt

Spanien wird alt, während sich die Welt verjüngt

Wie haben sich die Landschaften in den Städten verändert? Und wir beziehen uns nicht auf die Zunahme der Anzahl von Autos in diesen Umgebungen oder die größere Präsenz elektronischer Elemente. Man...