Five reasons to go to a summer cinema with children

We are in the middle of summer and you have to look for plans against the heat. During the day we can go to the beach or the pool and have a great time but ... what about the nights? In the holidays it does not get up early in the morning, which allows us to lie down a little later and sayEnjoy leisure options ideal for these dates, such as summer cinemas.

All the major Spanish cities have a very varied summer season ready for interesting cinematographic offer in places like parks and squares, where films are screened for all audiences and for all dates: from film classics to the premieres of recent years, depending on who organizes and for what purpose.


We leave you five reasons of weight so that this summer do not forget to organize more than one family plan in front of the screens installed in squares, terraces and parks of Spanish cities. Would you add one more?

Summer cinema, the best leisure option on holidays

1.- Cheap. Summer cinemas are usually cheaper than conventional cinemas, so it will be cheaper than a movie evening with the whole family for the rest of the year. In addition, there are summer theaters that have a single entrance: with one you can watch two movies if they have two screens, for example.

2.- Audiovisual culture. There are summer cinemas of various types, but many of them choose to project the great classics (both for children and adults). This will give your children a great audio-visual culture, because they are films that in many cases it is difficult to find.


3.- Environment. The atmosphere in a summer cinema is very different from that of conventional theaters: there is more feeling of family, friendship ... normally they can even take their own food or buy it there (beyond popcorn), which gives a plus

4.- Different. This is related to the previous reason. It's a different experience than our little ones are used to: we find a movie theater on the beach where we can take our chairs or towels, another with cars like in American movies, a cinema with a bar where we can dine and have a drink .. The difference makes it more special for our children.

5.- Fresquito. The summer heat invites you to leave when the temperatures are lower, that is, at night. However, we can not always be drinking some refreshments on bar terraces or walking through parks (which at night lose their fun). Taking advantage of the fresco watching a movie is the best option.


Summer cinemas for families in Madrid

Are you convinced by these reasons? Probably every family has theirs, but there is no doubt that you can take advantage of summer to go to the cinema at a more affordable price. Another reason that can help us choose these places is their programming. We leave you some of the main summer film cycles in the capital that include films for the whole family. Do not miss them!

Fescinal, the Outdoor Film Festival of the Bombilla Park. The best thing about this cinema is that it offers two screens that each night show movies at the same time, so if you do not like one you can "zap on foot" and go to the other screen. The price is five euros.

Count Duke, The Urban Beach Cinema. As if you were on the beach * but in the center of Madrid. The programming includes cycles of horror movies, science fiction and, of course, family movies with special prices. The ticket is worth six euros, but they have many different offers.

Paco Rabal cultural center. On its terrace will be screened various films released between 2013 and 2014 for a price of only two euros entry.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Best Upcoming Kids & Family Movies (2018) HD


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Fünf Gründe für ein Sommerkino mit Kindern

Wir sind mitten im Sommer und Sie müssen nach Plänen gegen die Hitze suchen. Tagsüber können wir zum Strand oder zum Pool gehen und eine tolle Zeit haben, aber ... wie sieht es mit den Nächten aus? In den Ferien steht es morgens nicht früh auf, was uns erlaubt, uns etwas später hinzulegen und zu sagenFreuen Sie sich auf Freizeitangebote, die ideal für diese Termine sind, wie beispielsweise Sommerkinos.

Alle großen spanischen Städte haben eine sehr abwechslungsreiche Sommersaison interessantes Filmangebot in Orten wie Parks und Plätzen, Hier werden Filme für jedes Publikum und für alle Termine gezeigt: von Filmklassikern bis zu den Premieren der letzten Jahre, je nachdem, wer zu welchem ​​Zweck organisiert wird.


Wir verlassen dich fünf gewichtliche gründe, damit dieser sommer nicht vergessen wird, mehr als einen familienplan vor den installierten bildschirmen zu organisieren auf Plätzen, Terrassen und Parks spanischer Städte. Würden Sie noch eins hinzufügen?

Sommerkino, die beste Freizeitmöglichkeit im Urlaub

1.- Billig Sommerkinos sind in der Regel günstiger als herkömmliche Kinos. Daher ist es für den Rest des Jahres günstiger als ein Filmabend mit der ganzen Familie. Außerdem gibt es Sommertheater, die über einen einzigen Eingang verfügen: Mit einem können Sie beispielsweise zwei Filme sehen, wenn sie über zwei Bildschirme verfügen.

2.- Audiovisuelle Kultur Es gibt Sommerkinos verschiedener Art, aber viele von ihnen wählen die großen Klassiker (sowohl für Kinder als auch für Erwachsene). Dadurch erhalten Ihre Kinder eine großartige audiovisuelle Kultur, da es sich um Filme handelt, die in vielen Fällen schwer zu finden sind.


3.- Umwelt. Die Atmosphäre in einem Sommerkino unterscheidet sich stark von der eines konventionellen Theaters: Es gibt mehr Gefühl von Familie und Freundschaft ... normalerweise können sie sogar ihr eigenes Essen mitnehmen oder es dort kaufen (jenseits von Popcorn), was dazu führt ein Plus

4.- Anders. Dies hängt mit dem vorigen Grund zusammen. Es ist eine andere Erfahrung, als unsere Kleinen es gewohnt sind: Wir finden ein Kino am Strand, in dem wir unsere Stühle oder Handtücher mitnehmen können, ein anderes mit Autos wie in amerikanischen Filmen, ein Kino mit einer Bar, in der wir essen und etwas trinken können. Der Unterschied macht es für unsere Kinder besonders.

5.- Fresquito. Die Sommerhitze lädt Sie ein, bei niedrigeren Temperaturen, also nachts, zu gehen. Wir können jedoch nicht immer ein paar Erfrischungen auf Terrassen der Bar trinken oder durch Parks laufen (die nachts ihren Spaß verlieren). Es ist die beste Option, wenn Sie das Fresko beim Ansehen eines Films nutzen.


Sommerkinos für Familien in Madrid

Sind Sie von diesen Gründen überzeugt? Wahrscheinlich hat jede Familie ihre, aber daran besteht kein Zweifel Sie können den Sommer nutzen, um zu einem günstigeren Preis ins Kino zu gehen. Ein weiterer Grund, der uns bei der Auswahl dieser Orte helfen kann, ist ihre Programmierung. Wir lassen Ihnen etwas davon die wichtigsten Sommerfilmzyklen in der Hauptstadt, die Filme für die ganze Familie beinhalten. Verpassen Sie sie nicht!

Schwingel, das Outdoor Film Festival des Bombilla Parks. Das Beste an diesem Kino ist, dass es zwei Bildschirme bietet, die jeden Abend Filme gleichzeitig zeigen. Wenn Sie also keinen mögen, können Sie zu Fuß zappen und zum anderen Bildschirm gehen. Der Preis beträgt fünf Euro.

Conde Duque, Das Urban Beach Cinema. Als ob Sie am Strand * wären, aber im Zentrum von Madrid. Das Programm umfasst Zyklen von Horrorfilmen, Science Fiction und natürlich Familienfilme mit Sonderpreisen. Das Ticket ist sechs Euro wert, aber es gibt viele verschiedene Angebote.

Paco Rabal Kulturzentrum. Auf seiner Terrasse werden verschiedene Filme gezeigt, die zwischen 2013 und 2014 zu einem Preis von nur zwei Euro veröffentlicht wurden.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: 5 Gründe NEOS zu wählen


Interessante Artikel

So funktioniert das Gehirn Ihres Babys

So funktioniert das Gehirn Ihres Babys

Die frühes Lernen Es ist keine Laune von Pädagogen und Lehrern. Es ist eine greifbare und effektive Realität, von dem Moment an, in dem die Baby Gehirn, seine enormen Möglichkeiten und seine...

Für einen Spaziergang mit dem Baby

Für einen Spaziergang mit dem Baby

Beenden mit dem Baby gehen Es ist eine sehr nützliche Routine. In diesen kleinen Momenten können Sie nicht nur alles wissen, was Sie umgibt, sondern auch Ihren Horizont erweitern und sich körperlich,...