Five ideal portable mattresses and baby changing tables

There are many types of baby changers, and one of them are the portable that allow you to put them wherever you want in the house and even take them when you go on a trip with your little one. For its usefulness, we select five portable changers and changing mat mattresses that are great for their value for money, do not miss them !.

Take care that your little one is comfortable while you change the diaper without hurting your pocket. After following these tips before getting a baby changer and having heard about all the types there are, now play choose the best. Check out this selection of changing mattresses and portable changing tables.


Cheap changers for the baby

Changing mat Bébé-Jou

Amazon users give five of five stars to this changing mattress. It is worth less than 30 euros, it is wide and made of ventilated foam that recovers its shape after being used. It also has raised sides to keep the baby in the middle and has safety certificates

Summertown travel changer

This travel changer is very useful for vacations and excursions with the baby. When it is rolled up it takes up very little space, and also has large pockets ideal for carrying diapers and wipes. It can be attached to the stroller to take it more comfortably and san only costs 15 euros.


Mattress for changer in Pali bathtub

Washable, soft and durable, so is this nice mattress to put on the bathtub and turn it into a changing mat. It costs only 24 euros and is made of soft sponge, with the cover in non-toxic plastic.

Baby Comfort portable changing table

This changer is composed of a solid plastic platform. It can be placed on smooth surfaces or on the crib thanks to an anchoring system to ensure the safety of the child. It constitutes a new generation of changers that wants to bring the perfect solution if you do not have much room in the room. Its price is around 80 euros.


Changing mattress of Petit Chat

For less than 20 euros you can find this comfortable and soft mattress to change the baby. Soft and light, it is ideal to transport and very easy to wash. Its ergonomic shape will make your baby comfortable while you change the diaper or dress him after the shower.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Colleen Ballinger's Nursery Makeover!


Interesting Articles

Parasites in summer, how to avoid their bites

Parasites in summer, how to avoid their bites

Although all year round parasites they have a high presence, from spring and summer these small beings increase their incidence. Parks, natural areas and other locations with vegetation are...

How to succeed with extracurricular activities

How to succeed with extracurricular activities

Beyond the doors of the classroom, children can learn many other skills and acquire new knowledge thanks to the extracurricular activities. But you have to know how to choose them so that they adapt...

Chairs and strollers: classic and modern

Chairs and strollers: classic and modern

The sample of chairs and strollers for the baby It is as broad as diverse are the needs of families who are looking for the perfect model for their children. A newborn baby will use the stroller for...

Child allergy or catarrh

Child allergy or catarrh

Sneezing, coughing, nasal itching, tearing and swelling of the eyelids are some of the annoying symptoms of pollen allergy, symptoms that can be confused with a common cold. The fact of not...

Fünf ideale tragbare Matratzen und Wickeltische

Es gibt viele Arten von Wicklernund einer von ihnen ist der tragbar So können Sie sie überall hin mitnehmen, wo Sie möchten, und sogar mitnehmen, wenn Sie mit Ihrem Kleinen unterwegs sind. Für ihre Zweckmäßigkeit wählen wir fünf tragbare Wechsler und Wickelauflagenmatratzen aus, die für ihr Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis großartig sind und nicht fehlen!

Achten Sie darauf, dass sich Ihr Kind wohlfühlt, während Sie die Windel wechseln, ohne die Tasche zu verletzen. Nachdem Sie diese Tipps befolgt haben, bevor Sie einen Wickler bekommen haben, haben Sie bereits von allen Arten gehört, die es gibt Wählen Sie das Beste aus. Schauen Sie sich diese Auswahl an Wickelmatratzen und tragbaren Wickeltischen an.


Günstige Wechsler für das Baby

Wickelauflage Bébé-Jou

Amazon-Nutzer geben dieser Wechselmatratze fünf von fünf Sternen. Es ist weniger als 30 Euro wert, es ist breit und besteht aus belüftetem Schaum, der nach Gebrauch seine Form wieder erlangt. Es hat auch erhöhte Seiten, um das Baby in der Mitte zu halten und verfügt über Sicherheitszertifikate

Summertown Reisewechsler

Dieser Reisewechsler ist sehr nützlich für Ferien und Ausflüge mit dem Baby. Wenn es aufgerollt wird, nimmt es sehr wenig Platz ein und hat auch große Taschen, die sich ideal für das Tragen von Windeln und Wischtüchern eignen. Sie kann bequem am Kinderwagen befestigt werden und kostet nur 15 Euro.


Matratze für Wechsler in der Pali-Badewanne

Waschbar, weich und strapazierfähig, so lässt sich diese schöne Matratze auf die Badewanne setzen und in eine Wickelauflage verwandeln. Es kostet nur 24 Euro und besteht aus weichem Schwamm, der Deckel ist aus ungiftigem Kunststoff.

Tragbarer Wickeltisch Baby Comfort

Dieser Wechsler besteht aus einer festen Kunststoffplattform. Sie kann dank eines Verankerungssystems auf glatten Oberflächen oder auf der Krippe platziert werden, um die Sicherheit des Kindes zu gewährleisten. Es ist eine neue Generation von Wechslern, die die perfekte Lösung bringen will, wenn Sie nicht viel Platz im Raum haben. Der Preis beträgt rund 80 Euro.


Matratze von Petit Chat wechseln

Für weniger als 20 Euro finden Sie diese bequeme und weiche Matratze zum Wechseln des Babys. Weich und leicht, ideal zum Transport und sehr leicht zu waschen. Seine ergonomische Form macht es Ihrem Baby bequem, wenn Sie die Windel wechseln oder es nach dem Duschen anziehen.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Ideen für das Babyzimmer | DIY | Roomtour | Kinderzimmer | mamiblock


Interessante Artikel

Die 10 besten Kinder-Apps zum Lernen

Die 10 besten Kinder-Apps zum Lernen

Die Erstellung von Inhalten für Tablets und Smartphones, die sich an Kinder richten, ist ein Bereich, der sich in voller Entwicklung befindet und zunehmend mehr Interesse weckt.Die erweiterte...

3 Elemente, die das Emotionsmanagement beeinflussen

3 Elemente, die das Emotionsmanagement beeinflussen

Emotionale Intelligenz beginnt sich im Mutterleib zu bilden. Wenn unsere Kinder wachsen, werden ihre Emotionen komplexer und ihre Reaktion darauf. Unseren Kindern beizubringen, ihre Emotionen zu...