10 of the cheapest strollers on the market

When we have to buy a stroller or a cart for our baby, There are many factors that we must look at: weight, folding, size, accessories ... and, of course, the price. That it's more expensive or cheaper probably determines which model and which brand we choose to finally take us home.

However, there are so many models and brands that it is sometimes difficult to find those strollers with the best value for money. It is for this reason that in this article we present some of theos cheaper models of the main brands of baby carts.

Although there are many more than 10 brands of strollers on the market, we have selected some of the most common to try to facilitate the search for the best pass chairor. At the end of the day, the stroller is one of those objects that will accompany us for a long time in walks and trips with our children, better to choose one in which we fully trust. If you are looking for strollers for twins, in this link you have all the information.


The strollers with the best price for each brand

1. Asalvo Stroller with Covers

A stroller with aluminum chassis, very light, including front bar, foot cover and rain bubble. The backrest is adjustable in 4 positions, the handle is soft and has a safety lock once folded. Dimensions of the open chair: 90 x 47 x 106 cm. Dimensions of the folded chair: 110 x 27 x 21 cm. Weight: 7'8 Kg. It has a price of 89'99 euros.

2. London Up stroller, by Chicco


Around 100 euros worth the Chicco London Up chair, very comfortable to go for a walk in the city or on vacation. It has an eight-wheel structure and its folding is umbrella type. It is designed for children up to 18 kilos.

3.Volo walk chair, from Maclaren

The model Volo, of Maclaren, costs around 140 euros. It is a basic stroller with a weight of 4.3 kilos and designed for children up to 15 kilos. Its harnesses are adjustable in three different positions and its folding is umbrella type.

4. Urban stroller, MS Innovations

This model of MS Innovations is also light, which you will find in stores for around 150 euros. It weighs 6.5 kilos and is designed for children up to 15 kilos. Its fabrics are breathable and washable and the harness can be adjusted in three positions.


5. Union Jack Blazing Mini Buggy stroller by Easy Walker


This model of the Easy Walker brand is designed for children up to 20 kilos. Its price is something less than 200 euros and weighs 7 kilos. Its four wheels are made of plastic, with the two front wheels rotating and folding in the shape of an umbrella.

6. Noa Digital Rain, Comfort Baby Chair

One of the cheapest chairs of the Baby Comfort brand is this model, which sells for just under 200 euros. It weighs 7 kilos and can be used with just one hand. It folds and crawls like a trolley, and can be kept standing once folded.

7. Yezz stroller, by Quinny

Quinny offers this stroller for about 220 euros, according to the stores. Designed with lightweight materials, once folded it can be worn on the shoulder as it has a strap. It consists of three sets of wheels and weighs less than 6 kilos.

8. Onyx Lollipop stroller by Cybex

The Onyx Lollipop model from Cybex has a price of around 240 euros and is designed to be carried around the city. Designed for children up to four years old, their harnesses are adjusted in two positions and their folding is of umbrella type.

9. Quix Pepper stroller from Concord

It weighs 8 kilos, is designed for children up to 15 kilos and is worth around 240 euros. The backrest can be reclined, the hood adjusts in two positions and its narrow wheels allow a lot of mobility.

10. Yupi stroller, from Tuc Tuc

The Yupi model, from Tuc Tuc, weighs 7 kilos and can be bought in stores from 185 euros. It has a large recline, up to 150 °, and consists of four wheels on a sturdy but lightweight chassis.

Angela. R. Bonachera

Video: TOP 13 Cheap Strollers 2018 | Cheap But Great


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

10 der billigsten Spaziergänger auf dem Markt

Wenn wir müssen einen Kinderwagen oder einen Wagen für unser Baby kaufen, Es gibt viele Faktoren, die wir berücksichtigen müssen: Gewicht, Falten, Größe, Zubehör ... und natürlich den Preis. Dass es teurer oder billiger ist, bestimmt wahrscheinlich, welches Modell und welche Marke wir wählen, um uns endlich mit nach Hause zu nehmen.

Es gibt jedoch so viele Modelle und Marken, dass es manchmal schwierig ist, diese zu finden Spaziergänger mit dem besten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Aus diesem Grund stellen wir in diesem Artikel einige der voros preiswertere Modelle der Hauptmarken der Kinderwagen.

Obwohl es auf dem Markt viel mehr als 10 Marken von Kinderwagen gibt, haben wir einige der häufigsten ausgewählt, um die Suche zu erleichtern der beste pass stuhloder Am Ende des Tages ist der Kinderwagen eines der Objekte, die uns lange auf Spaziergängen und Ausflügen mit unseren Kindern begleiten werden. Es ist besser, eines zu wählen, dem wir vollkommen vertrauen. Wenn Sie Kinderwagen für Zwillinge suchen, haben Sie in diesem Link alle Informationen.


Die Kinderwagen mit dem besten Preis für jede Marke

1. Asalvo Kinderwagen mit Abdeckungen

Ein Kinderwagen mit Aluminium-Chassis, sehr leicht, einschließlich Frontbügel, Fußabdeckung und Regenblase. Die Rückenlehne ist in 4 Positionen verstellbar, der Griff ist weich und verfügt über eine Sicherheitsverriegelung. Abmessungen des offenen Stuhls: 90 x 47 x 106 cm. Abmessungen des Klappstuhls: 110 x 27 x 21 cm. Gewicht: 7'8 Kg. Der Preis beträgt 89'99 Euro.

2. London Up Kinderwagen von Chicco


Der Stuhl Chicco London Up ist rund 100 Euro wert und sehr bequem für einen Spaziergang in der Stadt oder im Urlaub. Es hat eine Acht-Rad-Struktur und ist klappbar. Es ist für Kinder bis zu 18 Kilogramm ausgelegt.

3.Volo Walk Chair, von Maclaren

Das Modell Volo von Maclaren kostet rund 140 Euro. Es ist ein einfacher Kinderwagen mit einem Gewicht von 4,3 kg, der für Kinder bis 15 kg ausgelegt ist. Seine Gurte sind in drei verschiedenen Positionen einstellbar und die Faltart ist Regenschirm.

4. Städtischer Kinderwagen, MS Innovations

Leicht ist auch dieses Modell von MS Innovations, das Sie für rund 150 Euro im Handel finden. Es wiegt 6,5 kg und ist für Kinder bis 15 kg ausgelegt. Die Stoffe sind atmungsaktiv und abwaschbar. Der Gurt kann in drei Positionen eingestellt werden.


5. Union Jack Blazing Mini Buggy Kinderwagen von Easy Walker


Dieses Modell der Marke Easy Walker ist für Kinder bis 20 kg konzipiert. Sein Preis ist etwas weniger als 200 Euro und wiegt 7 Kilo. Seine vier Räder bestehen aus Kunststoff, wobei sich die beiden Vorderräder in Form eines Regenschirms drehen und zusammenklappen.

6. Noa Digital Rain, Komfort-Babystuhl

Einer der billigsten Stühle der Marke Baby Comfort ist dieses Modell, das für knapp 200 Euro verkauft wird. Es wiegt 7 Kilo und kann mit nur einer Hand verwendet werden. Es faltet und krabbelt wie ein Wagen und kann im gefalteten Zustand stehen bleiben.

7. Yezz Kinderwagen von Quinny

Quinny bietet diesen Kinderwagen laut den Geschäften für rund 220 Euro an. Nach dem Zusammenfalten mit leichten Materialien kann sie auf der Schulter getragen werden, da sie einen Riemen hat. Es besteht aus drei Radsätzen und wiegt weniger als 6 Kilo.

8. Onyx Lollipop Kinderwagen von Cybex

Das Onyx Lollipop-Modell von Cybex hat einen Preis von rund 240 Euro und ist für den Transport in der Stadt konzipiert. Entworfen für Kinder bis zu vier Jahren, sind die Gurte in zwei Positionen verstellbar und das Zusammenklappen ist vom Typ Regenschirm.

9. Quix Pepper Kinderwagen von Concord

Es wiegt 8 Kilo, ist für Kinder bis 15 Kilo ausgelegt und hat einen Wert von rund 240 Euro. Die Rückenlehne lässt sich verstellen, die Kapuze lässt sich in zwei Positionen verstellen und die schmalen Räder ermöglichen viel Bewegungsfreiheit.

10. Yupi-Kinderwagen von Tuc Tuc

Das Yupi-Modell von Tuc Tuc wiegt 7 Kilogramm und ist ab 185 Euro im Handel erhältlich. Es hat eine große Neigung von bis zu 150 ° und besteht aus vier Rädern auf einem robusten, aber leichten Chassis.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Sensation - Rekordfund bei Bares für Rares (28.10.2016)


Interessante Artikel

Sauginstinkt, wie es bei Babys stimuliert werden kann

Sauginstinkt, wie es bei Babys stimuliert werden kann

Holen Sie sich eine gute Laktation In den ersten Tagen nach der Geburt des Babys ist die Grundlage für eine gute Ernährung. Darüber hinaus schafft das Stillen eine ganz besondere Verbindung zwischen...

Die Bedeutung der Berufsberatung bei jungen Menschen

Die Bedeutung der Berufsberatung bei jungen Menschen

Jugend ist der Schritt vor dem Erwachsenenalter. Nach und nach nimmt die Zukunft jedes Menschen an den Entscheidungen, die in diesen Zeiten getroffen werden, Gestalt an. Ein gutes Beispiel ist die...