Reasons to encourage running in the family

The sport is necessary. Go for a run or to do 'Running' It can be a very good option to exercise and, in addition, it is fashionable. But why not practice it in family? The truth is that, although it may seem like a solitary sport, 'Running' is a perfect exercise to do as a family, even with the smallest of the house.

To combine the daily tasks of work with dedicating time to the little ones is often complicated, and also among our 'obligations' to try to maintain a healthy and sedentary life is to play sports. The 'running'is the perfect way to combine both needs: you are practicing sports and keeping fit while enjoying a great family time.


The sport is necessary. Going for a run or running can be a very good option for exercising and, in addition, it is fashionable. But why not practice it as a family? The truth is that, although it may seem a lonely sport, the 'running' is a perfect exercise to do as a family, even with the youngest of the house.

Sport for all: running

Running is a sport that everyone can practice since it has no rules or regulations and, besides, it's free: just put some Running shoes so as not to hurt your feet and go out to the street to jog. In addition, as exercise helps improve the physical condition, especially blood circulation and toning of muscles, and go out to run helps keep the head clear.


The only difficulty that this sport has is that it needs perseverance: we have to overcome laziness and say goodbye to sedentary life. Once this is achieved, it is achieved with true determination and taking the 'running' as something fun and not an obligation, the rest will arrive rolled.

The 'running' for the whole family

If you go to go for a run and your little one asks you to accompany you, do not take it as a delay of your 'timming', but as the beginning of an important and strong family relationship. Running is a sport that the whole family can practice, and doing it together encourages their attraction even more. Have you ever experienced the feeling of crossing the finish line with your child? Those that have done it do more than recommend it.

Running as a family is becoming so popular that in cities such as Barcelona or Segovia, special careers are organized that have as their main requirement that minors be accompanied by adults. Even so, the most important thing to do is to 'running' as a family It is not the competitions, but just the opposite: running with other people encourages fellowship as everyone goes hand in hand to reach the proposed goal together.


Also, while we practice the 'running' with our children we can devise games that make the journey less monotonous and, thus, become a fun date and for which you are all waiting. Another option is to take advantage of that time 'alone' to chat and practice communication between parents and children: our children will perceive the time of running as the moment of intimacy, of sport and of breathing deeply.

Advantages of running for children

Running accompanied by our little ones can be a perfect plan for a good day. Here the most important thing is to be moderate and remember that experts recommend that do not practice running until five years. The reason is none other than the child's own training: as he is smaller, he will be more likely to suffer fractures.

The best thing about children running is that they do not get to know the sedentary life, but that they enjoy activity and sports from childhood naturally so that they understand it as a game. Thus, experts recommend that, when it comes to run with the little ones in the house, keep in mind that their capacity is not the same: you have to adapt to them both in the distance to run as in the speed at which it goes.

Once the child is growing, he himself is acquiring greater capacity thanks to his own routines: the persecution games, so common from six or seven years, also make it easier for our son to get used to running, something we can use to go knowing new routes. In this way, while we practice sports with our children We are knowing the surroundings of our house and, even, breathing clean air of nature.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Trust God - Inspirational & Motivational Video


Interesting Articles

Menorca as a family, a different destination

Menorca as a family, a different destination

The island of Menorca, located north of the Balearic archipelago, is one of the most beautiful paradises in the western Mediterranean. Thanks to being protected by UNESCO since 1993 as a Biosphere...

5 essential copper-rich foods in pregnancy

5 essential copper-rich foods in pregnancy

Copper is an essential mineral for health that helps to preventfetal malformations, anemia, growth problems or birth weight losses. For this reason, the pregnancy and lactation These are two periods...

The dangers of sweets and sweets in children

The dangers of sweets and sweets in children

The trinkets, sweets and pastries are part of the children's routine, but your intake can be very harmful to your health and the one of the majors since they contain great amounts of sugar and...

Gründe, um in der Familie zu laufen

Der Sport ist notwendig. Laufen oder laufen 'Laufen' Es kann eine sehr gute Bewegungsoption sein und ist außerdem in Mode. Aber warum nicht üben? in der Familie? Die Wahrheit ist, dass, obwohl es wie ein einsamer Sport erscheinen mag, 'Laufen' ist eine perfekte Übung für die FamilieSelbst mit dem kleinsten des Hauses.

Die täglichen Aufgaben der Arbeit mit der Zeiteinteilung für die Kleinen zu kombinieren, ist oft kompliziert, und es gehört auch zu unseren "Verpflichtungen", ein gesundes und sesshaftes Leben zu führen, Sport zu treiben. Die 'laufen'ist der perfekte Weg, um beide Bedürfnisse zu kombinieren: Sie üben Sport und halten sich fit und genießen gleichzeitig eine tolle Familienzeit.


Der Sport ist notwendig. Laufen oder Laufen kann eine sehr gute Option für das Training sein und ist außerdem in Mode. Aber warum nicht als Familie praktizieren? Die Wahrheit ist, dass das Laufen, auch wenn es sich um eine einsame Sportart zu handeln scheint, eine perfekte Übung für die Familie ist, selbst mit dem jüngsten des Hauses.

Sport für alle: Laufen

Laufen ist eine Sportart, die jeder ausüben kann, da es keine Regeln und Vorschriften gibt und außerdem ist es kostenlos: Legen Sie einfach ein paar davon ab Laufschuhe um dir nicht die Füße zu verletzen und auf die Straße zu gehen, um zu joggen. Darüber hinaus hilft Bewegung, die körperliche Verfassung zu verbessern, vor allem die Durchblutung und die Muskulatur, und beim Laufen hilft der Kopf, den Kopf frei zu halten.


Die einzige Schwierigkeit, die dieser Sport hat, besteht darin, dass er Ausdauer braucht: Wir müssen Faulheit überwinden und uns vom sitzenden Leben verabschieden. Sobald dies erreicht ist, wird es mit wahrer Entschlossenheit erreicht 'Laufen' als etwas Spaßiges und keine VerpflichtungDer Rest wird gerollt ankommen.

Das "Laufen" für die ganze Familie

Wenn du gehst Laufen gehen und Ihr Kind bittet Sie, Sie zu begleiten, nehmen Sie es nicht als Verzögerung Ihres „Anschmimmens“, sondern als Beginn einer wichtigen und starken Familienbeziehung. Laufen ist ein Sport, den die ganze Familie ausüben kannund wenn man es zusammen macht, wird ihre Anziehung noch mehr gefördert. Haben Sie schon einmal das Gefühl erlebt, mit Ihrem Kind die Ziellinie zu überqueren? Diejenigen, die es getan haben, empfehlen es mehr als zu empfehlen.

Das Laufen als Familie wird so populär, dass in Städten wie Barcelona oder Segovia spezielle Karrieren organisiert werden, deren Hauptanforderung darin besteht, dass Minderjährige von Erwachsenen begleitet werden. Trotzdem ist es das Wichtigste zu tun als Familie "laufen" Es sind nicht die Wettbewerbe, sondern das Gegenteil: Mit anderen Menschen zusammen zu laufen, fördert die Gemeinschaft, da alle Hand in Hand gehen, um das vorgeschlagene Ziel gemeinsam zu erreichen.


Auch während wir das üben 'Laufen' mit unseren Kindern Wir können Spiele entwickeln, die die Reise weniger eintönig machen und somit zu einem lustigen Date werden, auf das Sie alle warten. Eine andere Möglichkeit besteht darin, diese Zeit „alleine“ zu nutzen, um sich zwischen Eltern und Kindern zu unterhalten und zu kommunizieren: Unsere Kinder werden die Zeit des Laufens als Moment der Intimität, des Sports und des tiefen Atmens wahrnehmen.

Laufen für Kinder

Laufen begleitet von unseren Kleinen kann ein perfekter Plan für einen guten Tag sein. Hier ist das Wichtigste, moderat zu sein und sich daran zu erinnern, dass Experten dies empfehlen Laufen Sie erst nach fünf Jahren. Der Grund ist kein anderer als das eigene Training des Kindes: Da es kleiner ist, erleidet es häufiger Frakturen.

Das Beste am Laufen von Kindern ist, dass sie das sesshafte Leben nicht kennenlernen, sondern dass sie von Kindheit an Aktivitäten und Sport lieben, so dass sie es als Spiel verstehen. Experten empfehlen das also, wenn es darum geht Mit den Kleinen im Haus laufenDenken Sie daran, dass ihre Kapazität nicht gleich ist: Sie müssen sich an beide anpassen Entfernung zum Laufen wie in der Geschwindigkeit, mit der es geht.

Sobald das Kind wächst, erlangt es dank seiner eigenen Routinen selbst größere Kapazitäten: Die Verfolgungsspiele, die seit sechs oder sieben Jahren üblich sind, erleichtern es unserem Sohn, sich an das Laufen zu gewöhnen, etwas, das wir können Verwenden Sie, um neue Routen zu kennen. Auf diese Weise während wir üben sport mit unseren kindern Wir kennen die Umgebung unseres Hauses und atmen sogar die frische Luft der Natur.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: HAPPY HALLOWEEN LAUFEN ???? Wir sammeln Süßes... und Saures? ???? Spielzeugtester


Interessante Artikel

Kalte Medikamente bei Kindern, sind sie gefährlich?

Kalte Medikamente bei Kindern, sind sie gefährlich?

Achus! Oh, jeder Vater fürchtet den Moment des Sehr häufige (und fast unvermeidliche) Erkältungen. Einige Viren, die nicht gefährlich sind, aber den Kindern und ihren Betreuern mehr als nur...

Zucker, der Hauptfeind der Gesundheit von Kindern

Zucker, der Hauptfeind der Gesundheit von Kindern

Die Aufnahme von Lebensmitteln und Getränken, die reich an freien Zuckern sind, schadet der Gesundheit der Kleinen und erhöht das Übergewichtrisiko in diesen frühen Jahren. Ein WHO-Bericht schätzte...