Benefits of music in pregnancy

The music is part of our life since we were born but, what happens with the music during pregnancy? Many researchers have already noted the effects of talking with your baby before they are born, but what about music? Is it good to put Vivaldi? Some doubts already have their answers.

Music in the development of the baby

The researchers do not agree on whether the music affects the development of the baby During pregnancy. Many studies do say that babies can listen to them and react to sounds through movement, but what is not clear is what those movements mean.


Will music make my son smarter?

A lot of people think that putting music to babies makes them smarter, but no research supports that idea. Some studies indicate that newborn children are able to recognize the music that their parents have given them when they were small, but again here there is no agreement in the scientific community and other researchers claim that this statement is based only on anecdotal results that do not they can be generalized.

How do I play music for my baby before birth?

If you want put music to your little one before it is born, the best thing is to put it on speakers, that is, in stereo. According to the researchers, it is not a good idea to use headphones in your belly since the music would be too close to the baby and could overwhelm you.


About the volume of music, you should not put it too high because several investigations have concluded that most babies who have been exposed to high music before birth have ended up being born prematurely. In short, do not listen to music over 65 decibels (the volume of background music in a store, for example), since high sound could harm the baby. The best thing is that the music is not very loud. And do not fear: the baby hears it, the belly liquid is a good conductor of sound.

Benefits of putting music to the baby during pregnancy

You may wonder if it is good or not to put music to your baby before it is born. And the answer, as many times, is in moderation. Play music to your baby without fear if you wish, but do not do it at high volumes. If what you want is to create a "genius of music" this is probably not the best option: nothing proves that it can be done.


Listen to music because you like it and do not get overwhelmed thinking if it will be smarter or less if it does. Let the music relax you: a relaxed mother is good for the fetus, so if the music relaxes you, it will also be good for your baby inside your belly.

What music is best during pregnancy?

What there seems to be no doubt about is what kind of music is best for our son before it is born: classical. The reason is that the classical music It includes a variety of notes and repetitions that create a sound like a lullaby that also relaxes the child.
For this reason, another good option can be any other kind of music as long as it complies with that norm: that is not discordant.

The dissonant sounds They can make the fetus nervous, so it does not seem a good idea to put rock or heavy metal on your baby since they usually have very loud sounds that will scare your little one even before they are born.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Can Music Listening Benefit Mental Health during Pregnancy?


Interesting Articles

Prepare your baby for summer

Prepare your baby for summer

Summer is an ideal time for babies. The sun helps to synthesize vitamins as important as D, essential for calcium to attach to the bones and help develop and grow the baby. However, protect it from...

Nervous tics in children: how to correct them

Nervous tics in children: how to correct them

In some children, tics They seem to be part of his personality and do not pose any interference in the everyday. However, these physical movements or involuntary linguistic interference they can, in...

Online bets and teenagers: the beginning of gambling

Online bets and teenagers: the beginning of gambling

The world of online bets a dangerous gap is being made between teenagers. Whereas before the average age of a person who started playing was 28 years old, it has now been reduced to 18 years. This...

How to keep children active during the summer

How to keep children active during the summer

The notes arrive and with them the deserved holiday of summer that gives the students the necessary time to disconnect and recover strength for the next course. However, as the hours free of academic...

Vorteile von Musik in der Schwangerschaft

Die Musik ist Teil unseres Lebens seit wir geboren wurden, aber was passiert mit dem Musik während der Schwangerschaft? Viele Forscher haben bereits die Auswirkungen von Gesprächen mit Ihrem Baby vor der Geburt bemerkt, aber was ist mit Musik? Ist es gut, Vivaldi zu stellen? Einige Zweifel haben bereits ihre Antworten.

Musik in der Entwicklung des Babys

Die Forscher sind sich nicht einig, ob Die Musik beeinflusst die Entwicklung des Babys während der Schwangerschaft Viele Studien sagen, dass Babys ihnen zuhören können und durch Bewegung auf Geräusche reagieren können, aber es ist nicht klar, was diese Bewegungen bedeuten.


Wird die Musik meinen Sohn schlauer machen?

Viele Leute denken das Babys mit Musik zu versorgen, macht sie intelligenter, aber keine Forschung unterstützt diese Idee. Einige Studien weisen darauf hin, dass neugeborene Kinder die Musik erkennen können, die ihre Eltern ihnen als kleine Kinder gegeben haben, aber auch hier gibt es keine Übereinstimmung in der wissenschaftlichen Gemeinschaft, und andere Forscher behaupten, dass diese Aussage nur auf anekdotenhaften Ergebnissen beruht, die dies nicht tun Sie können verallgemeinert werden.

Wie spiele ich vor der Geburt Musik für mein Baby?

Wenn du willst Setzen Sie Ihrem kleinen Kind Musik zu, bevor es geboren istDas Beste ist, es auf Lautsprecher zu setzen, das heißt in Stereo. Laut den Forschern ist es nicht ratsam, Kopfhörer im Bauch zu verwenden, da die Musik zu nah am Baby wäre und Sie überwältigen könnte.


Über das Musikvolumen sollten Sie es nicht zu hoch stellen, da mehrere Untersuchungen ergeben haben, dass die meisten Babys, die vor der Geburt hohen Musikgruppen ausgesetzt waren, zu früh geboren wurden. Kurz gesagt, hören Sie keine Musik über 65 Dezibel (zum Beispiel die Lautstärke der Hintergrundmusik in einem Geschäft), da ein hoher Ton das Baby schädigen kann. Das Beste ist, dass die Musik nicht sehr laut ist. Und keine Angst: Das Baby hört es, die Bauchflüssigkeit ist ein guter Schallleiter.

Vorteile, wenn Sie dem Baby während der Schwangerschaft Musik geben

Sie fragen sich vielleicht, ob es gut ist, Ihrem Baby Musik zu geben, bevor es geboren wird. Und die Antwort ist, wie so oft, in Maßen. Spielen Sie Ihrem Baby ohne Angst Musik wenn Sie möchten, aber nicht bei hohen Stückzahlen. Wenn Sie ein "Genie der Musik" kreieren möchten, ist dies wahrscheinlich nicht die beste Option: Nichts beweist, dass dies möglich ist.


Hören Sie Musik, weil Sie sie mögen, und denken Sie nicht darüber nach, ob sie schlauer oder weniger klingt, wenn dies der Fall ist. Lassen Sie sich von der Musik entspannen: Eine entspannte Mutter ist gut für den Fötus. Wenn Sie also die Musik entspannt, ist sie auch gut für Ihr Baby in Ihrem Bauch.

Welche Musik eignet sich am besten während der Schwangerschaft?

Anscheinend gibt es keinen Zweifel daran, welche Musik für unseren Sohn am besten geeignet ist, bevor er geboren wird: klassisch. Der Grund ist, dass die klassische musik Es enthält eine Vielzahl von Notizen und Wiederholungen, die einen Klang wie ein Schlaflied erzeugen, das auch das Kind entspannt.
Aus diesem Grund kann eine andere gute Option jede andere Musikart sein, solange sie dieser Norm entspricht: das ist nicht unstimmig.

Die dissonante Geräusche Sie können den Fötus nervös machen, daher scheint es keine gute Idee zu sein, Ihrem Baby Rock oder Heavy Metal zu geben, da es normalerweise sehr laute Geräusche gibt, die Ihren Kleinen schon vor der Geburt erschrecken.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Schwangerschaftsmusik für Baby im Mutterleib


Interessante Artikel

5 Fälle, in denen das Kind Vater oder Mutter wird

5 Fälle, in denen das Kind Vater oder Mutter wird

In der Familientherapie ist es mit der bekannt Erziehungsbegriff wenn der Sohn, normalerweise der ältere Bruder, ersetzt den Vater oder die Mutter aus verschiedenen Gründen diese Rolle, Verantwortung...

Tanzkurse: 5 psychologische Vorteile

Tanzkurse: 5 psychologische Vorteile

Der Tanz in a Universalsprache in allen Kulturen präsent und grundlegend in den sozialen Beziehungen. Der ungarische István Winkler hat seit 2009 gezeigt, dass Menschen mit einem...