Volkswagen Passat, leadership passion



Volkswagen presents theeighth generation of the Passat, a sedan that arrives to maintain its privileged position: few models can boast of havingsold more than 22 million units, as in the case of the German model.

The new Passat was born with the intention of establishing itsmarket leader position, which has allowed it to sell more than 22 million units since 1973. Its eighth generation appears in thetwo versions of saloon and family -which the brand denominatesVariant- with a very strong aesthetic in its exterior appearance, although it follows the guidelines of the successful cars of the house andIt maintains its fundamental identification features.


Unlike other models, which take advantage of each generation to make them grow, the new Passatit remains in its dimensions with a minimum difference of 2 millimeters, but curiously down. It adopts the new platform of the MQB group, the same as the new Golf, which nevertheless allows it increase the interior space, to give more comfort to passengers. There is more space for the shoulders and legs andthe trunk has 21 liters more, to have up to 586 liters in the sedan and up to 650 liters in the family, which grows 47 liters. This is achieved with shorter overhangs, taking the wheels more to the ends, which also play an aesthetic role, as thecar image is more sporty and with an impression that he is more settled on the firm.


Perhaps in the interior the generational change is better appreciated. The dashboard, which is very clean, has a trim that goes from side to side, and ends in the air vents which gives aSimple and elegant appearance and at the distinctive time. Of course, there is also a change in the quality of the materials and the execution, to give aLuxury feeling which is appreciated when touching any knob or closing a door. Everything looks, sounds and adjusts with taste and quality.

Less consumption and more security

Theconsumption of the new Passat have been reduced around 20%, for the efficiency of the mechanics and the reduction of 85 kilos of average weight of the car. In addition, nine engines will be available little by little: five of petrol, with powers between the 125 horses of the TSI 1.4 and the 280 of the TSI 2.0, to which we must add aplug-in gasoline hybrid that will arrive in the second half of 2015 and that will offer 211 horses, a combined consumption of 1.7 liters per 100 kilometers and an electric range of 50 kilometers.


In diesel there will be four TDI engines from 120 to 240 horses. The latter will be the most powerful biturbo diesel built by the brand, with a consumption of 5.3 liters, which comes standard with the traction4Motion and theautomatic gearbox 7 speed DSG. All engines comply with the Euro6 standard, they havestart & stop and regeneration of braking.

Bet for safety

The new Passat range will havethree levels of equipment: Edition, Advanced and Sport. From the basic level it has practically everything necessary and there are serial and optional packages, such asdead angle sensor withSide Assist, fatigue detector, multiple anti-collision brake, adaptive ACC cruise control by radar, assistantemergency braking in the city, Lane Assist, Area View with four cameras around the car and even a curious system called Trailer Assist for those that use a trailer and that, thanks to a camera, automatically performsGuidance maneuvers traverse of the trailer, among many others.

Data sheet

Engine: TSI gasoline 125 hp at 280 hp; TDI diesel from 120 hp to 240 hp; GTE plug-in hybrid of 211 hp gasoline.
Transmission: 6 speed manuals or automatic 6 or 7 speed DSG. Front or total traction 4Motion.
Suspension: McPherson front and rear axle Modular Performance behind.
Brakes: ventilated front and rear discs.
Address: Progressive assisted electromechanical power steering
Benefits: maximum speed from 216 to 250 km / h.
Average consumption: 4.8 to 7.2 liter gasoline; Diesel from 4 to 5.3 liters per 100 km.
Long wide high: 4.76 / 1.83 / 1.45 / meters.
Capacities: Trunk 586/650 liters; 66 liters fuel tank.
Warranty: 2 years.
Prices: diesel from € 25,550; gasoline from € 25,300.

Francisco del Brío, Newsmotor.

Video: Worth long waiting for Riza's B8 Passat story. After almost a year, his initial name on his ride


Interesting Articles

Working during pregnancy is becoming more common

Working during pregnancy is becoming more common

Have you been a mother and a worker? Did you continue with your full-time job while you were pregnant? This question has been asked in the United States, finding that thes women who work during...

September exams will be in June

September exams will be in June

Are we going to say goodbye to the September exams? The Education Departments of the different Autonomous Communities are now preparing the school calendar for the next academic year, 2016-2017. One...

How to become a leader

How to become a leader

In today's society, there are many situations that require people willing to decide, to set guidelines and to commit to some objectives. Definitely, leaders are needed. Society also needs people who...

How to teach them to accept their failures?

How to teach them to accept their failures?

Before Christmas arrives, we have to overcome an important annual procedure: the arrival of the school's grades. And they are not always good, sometimes they are darn bad or, at least, worse than...

Volkswagen Passat, Führungsleidenschaft



Volkswagen präsentiert dieachte Generation des Passat, eine Limousine, die ihre privilegierte Position beibehält: Nur wenige Modelle können sich rühmenverkaufte mehr als 22 Millionen Einheitenwie im Fall des deutschen Modells.

Der neue Passat wurde mit der Absicht geboren, ihn zu etablierenmarktführer position, die es erlaubt, seit 1973 mehr als 22 Millionen Einheiten zu verkaufen. Die achte Generation erscheint in derzwei Versionen von Salon und Familie -auf welche die Marke lautetVariante- mit einer sehr starken Ästhetik im äußeren Erscheinungsbild, obwohl es den Richtlinien der erfolgreichen Autos des Hauses und des Hauses folgtEs behält seine grundlegenden Identifikationsmerkmale bei.


Im Gegensatz zu anderen Modellen, die jede Generation für ihr Wachstum nutzen, ist der neue Passates bleibt in seinen Abmessungen mit einem minimalen Unterschied von 2 Millimeternaber neugierig unten. Es übernimmt die neue Plattform der MQB-Gruppe, genauso wie der neue Golf, was es dennoch erlaubt vergrößern Sie den Innenraum, um den Passagieren mehr Komfort zu geben. Es gibt mehr Platz für Schultern und Beine undDer Kofferraum hat 21 Liter mehr, bis zu 586 Liter in der Limousine und bis zu 650 Liter in der Familie, die 47 Liter wächst. Dies wird durch kürzere Überhänge erreicht, die die Räder mehr zu den Enden führen, die auch eine ästhetische Rolle spielen, als dieAuto-Image ist sportlicher und mit dem Eindruck, dass er sich mehr auf die Firma konzentriert.


Vielleicht wird der Generationswechsel im Inneren besser gewürdigt. Das Armaturenbrett, das sehr sauber ist, hat eine Verkleidung, die von Seite zu Seite verläuft und in den Lüftungsöffnungen endet, die einen Eindruck machenEinfaches und elegantes Aussehen und zur unverwechselbaren Zeit. Natürlich ändert sich auch die Qualität der Materialien und der Ausführung, um eine zu gebenLuxusgefühl Dies ist zu schätzen, wenn Sie einen beliebigen Knopf berühren oder eine Tür schließen. Alles sieht, klingt und passt sich mit Geschmack und Qualität an.

Weniger Verbrauch und mehr Sicherheit

DieDer Verbrauch des neuen Passat wurde reduziert rund 20%, für die Effizienz der Mechanik und der r85 Kilogramm Durchschnittsgewicht des Autos. Darüber hinaus werden nach und nach neun Motoren zur Verfügung stehen: fünf Benzinmotoren mit einer Leistung zwischen den 125 Pferden des TSI 1.4 und den 280 des TSI 2.0, zu denen wir ein hinzufügen müssenPlug-In-Benzin-Hybrid das wird in der zweiten hälfte 2015 eintreffen und das wird 211 pferden bei einem kombinierten verbrauch von 1,7 liter auf 100 kilometern und einer elektrischen Reichweite von 50 kilometern bieten.


Bei Diesel wird es vier TDI-Motoren geben von 120 bis 240 Pferde. Letzterer ist der leistungsstärkste Biturbo-Diesel der Marke mit einem Verbrauch von 5,3 Litern, der standardmäßig mit der Traktion geliefert wird4Motion und dieAutomatisches Getriebe 7-Gang-DSG. Alle Motoren erfüllen die Euro6-Norm, die sie habenstarten und stoppen und Regeneration des Bremsens.

Wetten Sie auf Sicherheit

Das neue Passat-Sortiment wird habendrei ausrüstungsstufen: Edition, Advanced und Sport. Von der Grundstufe aus hat es praktisch alles Notwendige und es gibt serielle und optionale Pakete, wie zTotwinkelsensor mitSide Assist, Ermüdungsdetektor, mehrfache Antikollisionsbremse, adaptive ACC-Geschwindigkeitsregelung per Radar, AssistentNotbremsen in der Stadt, Lane Assist, Area View mit vier Kameras rund ums Auto und sogar einem kuriosen System namens Trailer Assist für diejenigen, die einen Anhänger verwenden und der dank einer Kamera automatisch funktioniertFührungsmanöver Durchquerung des Anhängers, unter vielen anderen.

Technische Daten

Motor: TSI-Benzin 125 PS bei 280 PS; TDI-Diesel von 120 PS bis 240 PS; GTE Plug-in Hybrid von 211 PS Benzin.
Übertragung: 6 Geschwindigkeits-Handbücher oder automatisches 6- oder 7-Gang-DSG. Vorder- oder Gesamttraktion 4Motion.
Aussetzung: McPherson vorne und hinten Modular Performance hinten.
Bremsenbelüftete Scheiben vorne und hinten.
Adresse: Progressive unterstützte elektromechanische Servolenkung
Vorteile: Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 216 bis 250 km / h.
Durchschnittlicher Verbrauch: 4,8 bis 7,2 Liter Benzin; Diesel von 4 bis 5,3 Liter pro 100 km.
Länge / Breite / Höhe: 4,76 / 1,83 / 1,45 / Meter.
Kapazitäten: Stamm 586/650 Liter; 66 Liter Kraftstofftank.
Garantie: 2 Jahre
Preise: Diesel ab 25.550 €; Benzin ab 25.300 €.

Francisco del Brío, Newsmotor.

Video: 2017 Volkswagen Passat SEL VR6 – Redline: Review


Interessante Artikel

Stunden Schlaf: Wie viele brauchen die Kinder?

Stunden Schlaf: Wie viele brauchen die Kinder?

Schlaf ist entscheidend für das Wachstum und die Entwicklung von Kindern. Die Erzielung eines guten Schlafes hat viele Vorteile: Schnellere Fein- und Grobmotorik, mehr Widerstand, bessere Ernährung,...

Wie man Kindern Ernährung beibringt

Wie man Kindern Ernährung beibringt

Wir sind uns immer mehr bewusst, wie wichtig es ist, sich gesund zu ernähren und Sport zu treiben. Die Ernährung von Kindern zu unterrichten kostet nicht so viel, wenn ihnen von der Schule aus...

Abnormalitäten in den Füßen von Kindern

Abnormalitäten in den Füßen von Kindern

Die Füße müssen stark und widerstandsfähig sein, um einen guten Vortrieb zu erzielen, und auch so flexibel, dass sie sich an den Boden anpassen, auf dem sie sich bewegen. Daher ist es wichtig, dass...