Barriguitas contest find the differences!

Take your Barriguitas wherever you want!

Find the five differences in this drawing and get the fantastic Casa con Asa de Barriguitas.

Send us the differences by e-mail to [email protected] or by ordinary mail to "Contest Barriguitas" Pº Castellana, 210 2º - 28046 Madrid, indicating the name of the subscriber and contact telephone number.

The end date is June 30

The House with Asa de Barriguitas, has kitchen, bathroom, living room, bedroom and garden area, and includes the figures of mother, baby and pet. You just have to open it to play and then collect all the pieces inside.

Video: Things I find NORMAL in Mexico (That were STRANGE before!)


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

Barriguitas Wettbewerb findet die Unterschiede!

Nehmen Sie Ihre Barriguitas mit, wohin Sie wollen!

Finden Sie die fünf Unterschiede in dieser Zeichnung und erhalten Sie die fantastische Casa con Asa de Barriguitas.

Senden Sie uns die Unterschiede per E-Mail an [email protected] oder per Post an "Contest Barriguitas" Pº Castellana, 210 2º - 28046 Madrid. Geben Sie dabei den Namen des Teilnehmers und die Telefonnummer des Kontakts an.

Das Enddatum ist der 30. Juni

Das Haus mit Asa de Barriguitas verfügt über Küche, Bad, Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer und Garten und umfasst die Figuren Mutter, Baby und Haustier. Sie müssen es nur öffnen, um zu spielen, und dann alle darin enthaltenen Teile sammeln.

Video: Barriguitas Salon Peluquería de Mascotas


Interessante Artikel

Spanien, am Ende Europas in Muttermilchbanken

Spanien, am Ende Europas in Muttermilchbanken

Spanien ist eines der europäischen Länder mit weniger Muttermilchbanken, da es nur sechs hat, eine Zahl deutlich unter Frankreich, dem Vereinigten Königreich oder den nordischen Ländern, die die...

Europa: 10 Ziele auf dem alten Kontinent zu besuchen

Europa: 10 Ziele auf dem alten Kontinent zu besuchen

Es kommt am 9. Mai an, dem Tag, an dem wir den Europatag feiern. An diesem Tag feiern und erinnern wir uns an den Vertrag, mit dem Frankreich und Deutschland einer zentralen Verwaltung von Kohle und...

Wie erreiche ich es in vollen Zügen

Wie erreiche ich es in vollen Zügen

Jedes Kind hat eine Reihe von Fähigkeiten und einen persönlichen Entwicklungsstil, der sich von den anderen unterscheidet. Daher ist es wichtig, den evolutionären Moment eines jeden zu kennen, seine...