Disorder in the home is the main cause of rejection in the Spanish

The home It is an environment where parents spend most of their time. Many are the hours that parents, mothers, children and siblings dedicate to perform a myriad of activities between these walls. Therefore, the state in which the location is located is very important.

This is demonstrated by the Home 2018 Report, which reveals that the order in which the home It is important for most Spaniards. Other points that also cause rejection among respondents in this study is the style of decoration used at home.

Clean and organized

How do Spaniards like their home? The response is clean and orderly, and it is clear from the aforementioned report that 8 out of 10 respondents admit that what bothers them the most is finding a messy and dirty house. At the same time, the participants in this report acknowledge that they also flee from overloaded environments, something that they do not like. 58% from them.


Striking colors also cause rejection among respondents and 20% say that is what you most suspicious in your home. So much is the concern of the Spanish families for the decoration of their home that they affirm that it is the first thing that they are fixed when they visit the home of another person, as indicated by 97% of the interviewees.

And where do they go out of their way to decorate Spanish families? According to the data of this study, the room is the favorite room when it comes to allocating resources and efforts to renew the appearance, this is recognized by the 88% of the participants in this report, something that is directly related to the fact that visits are focused on the decoration of their guests and that this is the environment where they spend the most time.


Keep the home clean and tidy

Given the importance of a clean and orderly home for Spaniards, we must attend to the needs that this has. An objective in which everyone can participate in different ways, assuming their part of responsibility:

- Your room, your responsibility. The order of each room should lie with the person who sleeps in it. If one of the children does not find a certain object because of the disorder, he should know that it was his fault. Parents do not have to take responsibility.

- Homework distributions. Everyone can help, maybe the little ones do not know how to handle themselves with the mop but they can throw a cable by picking up the table. If everyone contributes their grain of sand, it will be easier to reach the goal: a clean home.

- It is used, it is collected. Has anyone used a glass to drink water? Is it coming from the street and the shelter left over? Well, the solution is to keep it where it belongs instead of keeping it in the middle of the room.


- It stains, it cleans. Do not leave for tomorrow what you can do today, says the old saying. With stains the same thing happens, if a stain is seen the best remedy is to clean it instead of leaving it.

Damián Montero

Video: How to overcome Childhood Emotional Neglect


Interesting Articles

Menorca as a family, a different destination

Menorca as a family, a different destination

The island of Menorca, located north of the Balearic archipelago, is one of the most beautiful paradises in the western Mediterranean. Thanks to being protected by UNESCO since 1993 as a Biosphere...

5 essential copper-rich foods in pregnancy

5 essential copper-rich foods in pregnancy

Copper is an essential mineral for health that helps to preventfetal malformations, anemia, growth problems or birth weight losses. For this reason, the pregnancy and lactation These are two periods...

The dangers of sweets and sweets in children

The dangers of sweets and sweets in children

The trinkets, sweets and pastries are part of the children's routine, but your intake can be very harmful to your health and the one of the majors since they contain great amounts of sugar and...

Unordnung in der Wohnung ist die Hauptursache für die Ablehnung im Spanischen

Die nach hause In dieser Umgebung verbringen Eltern die meiste Zeit. In vielen Stunden verbringen Eltern, Mütter, Kinder und Geschwister unzählige Aktivitäten zwischen diesen Mauern. Daher ist der Zustand, in dem sich der Standort befindet, sehr wichtig.

Dies zeigt der Home 2018-Bericht, aus dem hervorgeht, in welcher Reihenfolge nach hause Für die meisten Spanier ist es wichtig. Andere Punkte, die ebenfalls zu einer Ablehnung unter den Befragten in dieser Studie führen, sind der zu Hause verwendete Dekorationsstil.

Sauber und aufgeräumt

Wie mögen Spanier ihr Zuhause? Die Antwort ist sauber und ordentlich, und aus dem oben genannten Bericht geht hervor, dass 8 von 10 Befragten zugeben, dass das, was sie am meisten stört, ein schmutziges und schmutziges Haus ist. Gleichzeitig erkennen die Teilnehmer dieses Berichts an, dass sie auch aus überlasteten Umgebungen fliehen, was ihnen nicht gefällt. 58% von ihnen.


Auffällige Farben führen auch zu einer Ablehnung unter den Befragten, und 20% sagen, dass dies in Ihrem Zuhause am verdächtigsten ist. So viel ist das Sorge der spanischen Familien für die Dekoration ihres Hauses, dass sie bestätigen, dass es das erste ist, dass sie festgelegt werden, wenn sie das Haus einer anderen Person besuchen, wie von 97% der Befragten angegeben.

Und wo wollen sie spanische Familien schmücken? Nach den Daten dieser Studie ist der Raum der beliebteste Raum, wenn es um die Zuteilung von Ressourcen und Bemühungen um die Erneuerung des Erscheinungsbildes geht 88% der Teilnehmer dieses Berichts ist direkt damit verbunden, dass sich die Besuche auf die Dekoration ihrer Gäste konzentrieren und dass dies die Umgebung ist, in der sie die meiste Zeit verbringen.


Halten Sie das Haus sauber und aufgeräumt

In Anbetracht der Wichtigkeit eines sauberen und geordneten Hauses für Spanier müssen wir uns um die Bedürfnisse kümmern, die dieses Land hat. Ein Ziel, an dem sich jeder auf unterschiedliche Weise beteiligen kann Verantwortung:

- Ihr Zimmer, Ihre Verantwortung. Die Reihenfolge jedes Zimmers sollte bei der Person liegen, die darin schläft. Wenn eines der Kinder ein bestimmtes Objekt aufgrund der Störung nicht findet, sollte es wissen, dass es seine Schuld war. Eltern müssen keine Verantwortung übernehmen.

- Aufgabenverteilung. Jeder kann helfen, vielleicht wissen die Kleinen nicht, wie sie sich mit dem Mopp verhalten sollen, aber sie können ein Kabel werfen, indem sie den Tisch aufheben. Wenn jeder sein Sandkorn beisteuert, wird es leichter sein, das Ziel zu erreichen: ein sauberes Zuhause.

- Es wird verwendet, es wird gesammelt. Hat jemand ein Glas benutzt, um Wasser zu trinken? Kommt es von der Straße und dem Schutzraum übrig? Nun, die Lösung besteht darin, es dort zu behalten, wo es hingehört, anstatt es in der Mitte des Raumes zu halten.


- Es ist fleckig, reinigt. Gehen Sie nicht für morgen weg, was Sie heute tun können, sagt das alte Sprichwort. Bei Flecken passiert dasselbe, wenn ein Fleck gesehen wird, ist das beste Mittel, ihn zu reinigen, anstatt ihn zu verlassen.

Damián Montero

Video: Kanal-i-zasyon (2009) | Türk Filmi


Interessante Artikel

7 Tipps, um die Sicht während des Lesens zu beachten

7 Tipps, um die Sicht während des Lesens zu beachten

Ob zur Arbeit oder zum Vergnügen, wir verbringen jedes Mal mehr Zeit mit dem Lesen. Fortschritte haben das klassische Format in die Rolle von Büchern verwandelt, und obwohl es immer noch der Favorit...

6 Tasten zum Interpretieren von Kinderzeichnungen

6 Tasten zum Interpretieren von Kinderzeichnungen

Durch die Zeichnungen von Kindern Wir können einige Merkmale seiner Persönlichkeit oder seiner emotionalen Situationen erkennen, die in diesem Moment durchlaufen, wobei stets zu berücksichtigen ist,...