The new means of displacement, efficient and ecological

In the XXI century, there is a growing consensus about the need and the possibility of directing the efforts of research and innovation towards the achievement of technologies that favor sustainable development.

These efforts are aimed at finding new sources of energy, increasing the efficiency in obtaining food, going through the prevention of diseases and catastrophes, the achievement of responsible and voluntary maternity and paternity or the reduction and treatment of waste. , with the design of a reduced impact transport.

This requires overcoming the search for particular short-term benefits that have often characterized techno-scientific development, as well as the simplistic idea that the solutions to the problems facing humanity today depend, above all, on more advanced technologies. , forgetting that the options and dilemmas are fundamentally ethical.


The need creates the option and, in this sense, the need for cleaner cities and less polluting, economic and accessible transport come together to create electric bicycles for those who think about a redefinition of transportation, that is comfortable, fun and respectful with the environment, which can also make the practice of physical exercise compatible with the convenience of the electronic impulse when it is convenient.

The electric bicycles offered in this online store and referred to in the previous link, contain batteries of 400 to 500 W with a range that can be between four and five hours. These are the so-called highspeeds e-bike, as the common are those whose power is less than 250 W.


Basically, it is a bike that has an electric motor coupled to it. This engine can be integrated in the rear wheel, front or near the bottom bracket. The engine helps the bicycle advance and receives energy from a battery that is recharged in the electrical network. As an essential element in its constitution, the engine must stop when it stops giving to the pedals.

A tool for the whole family

Electric bicycles are fast, silent, ecological, healthy and efficient vehicles and, above all, very fun. With an electric bike you will never be too lazy to move, because you can climb big slopes with minimal effort. In addition, no type of driving license or insurance is necessary.

The fun, moreover, is not exclusive to the person who assembles it, since there are numerous accessories for all family members, even the youngest ones, to enjoy.


For them there are the fabulous, comfortable and safe trailers for children or the chairs for babies. In addition you can also choose to buy one or two-seater bicycles so that the experience of riding a bicycle with an electric motor is shared with your partner, with your child or with some friendship, and the fun is multiplied by two, guaranteed.

These trailers for children can go with cover, which is quite advisable since they provide greater security to its occupants, especially when compared with children's chairs for bicycles.

In the hypothetical case of having an accident with the bicycle, the children will remain safe inside the trailer, since the latter is hooked to the bicycle through a rotating joint. In addition, the roof of trailers for children can be closed, thus protecting children from bad weather or insect bites.

And is that the trailers for children are usually equipped with shock absorbers and seat belts, in addition to having enough space for the legs and reach a greater comfort and mobility of children.

Accessories for all tastes

Since it is a tool that for many will be the means of transport used to go to work or school, it is important that you can have a wide assortment of accessories that make the bike a useful in the broadest sense of the word.

For convenience, many are the ones who choose the chairs to transport the baby and take him for a walk. These bicycle carriers must be especially strong to withstand the weight of the child and be well anchored to the rear of the bicycle, to withstand wear and tear due to continuous use, the vibrations of the bike when traveling on different terrains and the movements of the baby. The frames are usually anatomical, with a soft padding to add comfort and carefully finished and studied to avoid any small edge that may hurt the child.

From the mentioned trolleys and baby seats, to take them to the nursery, to baskets, saddlebags, even portaperros and, of course, very useful displays to adjust them to the front of the bicycles to be informed of the kilometers traveled and the speeds reached.

Everything necessary and imaginable can be acquired to complete the utility of the electric bicycle and accommodate it to the uses that you want to give it.

It can be assumed that the preparation of an electric bicycle, with all its accessories, could be excessively expensive, but this is not entirely true, since you can find a more than decent e-bike for just over € 1,000 and provide basic accessories for not more than one hundred euros.

The use of the electric bicycle has only advantages and since several governments around the world are promoting its use. If you choose an electric bike as a regular means of transport, the return on investment can be very short. Make calculations and I'm sure you'll be surprised: saving fuel and saving time, avoiding traffic jams or using alternative routes, will give you the test. And if you use it as a leisure vehicle, profitability translates into enhancing your physical shape without suffering. Look where you look, is a successful investment in which you will always win.

Video: A2 Biology - Ecological efficiency (OCR A Chapter 23.2)


Interesting Articles

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

We have already talked about the bottle warmers, that instrument that for someone without children may seem unimportant ... but who has it! Especially when we go on a trip, true? We do not always...

Sport for preschool children

Sport for preschool children

Accustoming our children to perform different physical activities is not only advisable for their health, but also to entertain and relieve tension. Since they are still very small, preschool sports...

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Traveling is one of the funniest activities we can do as a family when we have young children, but it can also become a nightmare if we do not foresee certain situations in advance, since having...

Die neuen Verdrängungsmittel, effizient und ökologisch

Im XXI. Jahrhundert herrscht ein zunehmender Konsens über die Notwendigkeit und die Möglichkeit, die Forschungs- und Innovationsanstrengungen auf die Erreichung von Technologien auszurichten, die eine nachhaltige Entwicklung begünstigen.

Diese Bemühungen zielen darauf ab, neue Energiequellen zu finden, die Effizienz bei der Beschaffung von Nahrungsmitteln zu erhöhen, Krankheiten und Katastrophen zu verhindern, verantwortungsbewusste und freiwillige Mutterschafts- und Vaterschaftsfälle zu erreichen oder Abfälle zu reduzieren und zu behandeln. mit dem Design eines reduzierten Aufpralltransports.

Dies erfordert die Überwindung der Suche nach besonderen kurzfristigen Vorteilen, die oft die technowissenschaftliche Entwicklung geprägt haben, sowie die vereinfachende Vorstellung, dass die Lösung der Probleme, denen sich die Menschheit heute gegenüber sieht, vor allem von fortschrittlicheren Technologien abhängt. und vergessen, dass die Optionen und Dilemmata grundsätzlich ethisch sind.


Das Bedürfnis schafft die Option und in diesem Sinne das Bedürfnis nach saubereren Städten und weniger umweltfreundlichem, wirtschaftlichem und zugänglichem Verkehr, um elektrische Fahrräder für diejenigen zu schaffen, die über eine Neudefinition des Verkehrs nachdenken, die komfortabel, lustig und respektvoll ist die Umgebung, die auch die Ausübung körperlicher Betätigung mit der Bequemlichkeit des elektronischen Impulses vereinbaren kann, wenn dies zweckmäßig ist.

Die in diesem Online-Shop angebotenen und im vorigen Link genannten Elektrofahrräder enthalten Batterien von 400 bis 500 W mit einer Reichweite von vier bis fünf Stunden. Dies sind die sogenannten Hochgeschwindigkeits-E-Bikes, da diese üblicherweise mit einer Leistung von weniger als 250 W üblich sind.


Im Grunde ist es ein Fahrrad, an das ein Elektromotor gekoppelt ist. Dieser Motor kann in das Hinterrad vorne oder in der Nähe des Tretlagers integriert werden. Der Motor hilft dem Fahrrad beim Vorwärtsfahren und erhält Energie von einer Batterie, die im elektrischen Netz aufgeladen wird. Als wesentliches Element seiner Beschaffenheit muss der Motor anhalten, wenn er aufhört, den Pedalen zu geben.

Ein Werkzeug für die ganze Familie

Elektrofahrräder sind schnelle, leise, ökologische, gesunde und effiziente Fahrzeuge und vor allem Spaß. Mit einem Elektrofahrrad sind Sie nie zu faul, weil Sie mit minimalem Aufwand große Pisten besteigen können. Darüber hinaus ist keine Art von Führerschein oder Versicherung erforderlich.

Der Spaß ist übrigens nicht nur für die Person bestimmt, die ihn zusammenbaut, da es zahlreiche Accessoires für alle Familienmitglieder gibt, auch für die jüngsten, um sie zu genießen.


Für sie gibt es die fabelhaften, bequemen und sicheren Anhänger für Kinder oder die Stühle für Babys. Außerdem können Sie ein oder zweisitziges Fahrrad kaufen, um die Erfahrung des Fahrradfahrens mit einem Elektromotor mit Ihrem Partner, Ihrem Kind oder einer Freundschaft zu teilen, und der Spaß wird mit zwei multipliziert, garantiert.

Diese Anhänger für Kinder können mit einer Abdeckung versehen werden, was durchaus ratsam ist, da sie den Insassen mehr Sicherheit bieten, insbesondere im Vergleich zu Kinderstühlen für Fahrräder.

Im hypothetischen Fall eines Unfalls mit dem Fahrrad bleiben die Kinder im Anhänger sicher, da dieser durch ein Drehgelenk am Fahrrad befestigt ist. Außerdem kann das Dach von Anhängern für Kinder geschlossen werden, um Kinder vor schlechtem Wetter oder Insektenstichen zu schützen.

Und ist, dass die Anhänger für Kinder normalerweise mit Stoßdämpfern und Sicherheitsgurten ausgestattet sind, zusätzlich zu den Beinen genügend Platz haben und einen höheren Komfort und eine größere Mobilität der Kinder erreichen.

Zubehör für jeden Geschmack

Da es ein Werkzeug ist, das für viele das Transportmittel ist, mit dem Sie zur Arbeit oder zur Schule gehen, ist es wichtig, dass Sie ein breites Sortiment an Zubehör haben, das das Fahrrad im weitesten Sinne nützlich macht.

Aus Bequemlichkeit wählen viele die Stühle, um das Baby zu transportieren, und nehmen es mit auf einen Spaziergang. Diese Fahrradträger müssen besonders stark sein, um dem Gewicht des Kindes standzuhalten und gut an der Rückseite des Fahrrads verankert zu sein, um dem Verschleiß durch ständigen Gebrauch, den Vibrationen des Fahrrads auf verschiedenen Gelände und den Bewegungen des Babys standzuhalten. Die Rahmen sind normalerweise anatomisch, mit einer weichen Polsterung, die für mehr Komfort sorgt und sorgfältig bearbeitet und untersucht wurde, um kleine Kanten zu vermeiden, die das Kind verletzen könnten.

Von den genannten Trolleys und Kindersitzen, um sie zum Kinderzimmer zu bringen, zu Körben, Satteltaschen, sogar Portaperros und natürlich sehr nützlichen Displays, um sie an die Vorderseite der Fahrräder anzupassen und über die gefahrenen Kilometer und die erreichten Geschwindigkeiten informiert zu werden.

Alles Notwendige und Vorstellbare kann erworben werden, um den Nutzen des Elektrofahrrads zu vervollständigen und den Nutzungen anzupassen, die Sie ihm geben wollen.

Es kann davon ausgegangen werden, dass die Vorbereitung eines Elektrofahrrads mit all seinem Zubehör zu teuer sein könnte. Dies ist jedoch nicht ganz der Fall, da Sie für etwas mehr als 1.000 Euro ein mehr als ordentliches E-Bike finden und nicht das Basiszubehör mehr als einhundert Euro.

Die Verwendung des Elektrofahrrads hat nur Vorteile und seitdem fördern mehrere Regierungen auf der ganzen Welt ihre Nutzung. Wenn Sie sich für ein Elektrofahrrad als normales Transportmittel entscheiden, kann der Return on Investment sehr kurz sein. Berechnen Sie und ich bin sicher, Sie werden überrascht sein: Kraftstoff sparen und Zeit sparen, Staus vermeiden oder alternative Routen verwenden, wird Ihnen den Test geben. Und wenn Sie es als Freizeitfahrzeug nutzen, können Sie durch die Rentabilität Ihre körperliche Form verbessern, ohne zu leiden. Schauen Sie, wo Sie hinschauen, eine erfolgreiche Investition, bei der Sie immer gewinnen werden.

Video: Die Neuen


Interessante Artikel