How to take advantage of new technologies to interact with teachers

The new technologies are already here and they will not go away. It is true that they have many risks that have been talked about enough, but can not forget which are also good tools to solve some problems. They facilitate communication, they are an almost immediate source of information, they allow to store files and transfer them with great ease.

In fact, thanks to them, parents can maintain an almost constant contact with teachers of their children. A way to know how things go in the classroom, to know about new activities such as upcoming activities or campaigns in which they can participate, as well as to create groups with other parents in order to make common decisions about the little ones in the school environment.


New technologies and communication

As has been said, new technologies can be a very beneficial instrument when it comes to maintaining contact with teachers of the little ones. As indicated by the Undestood Foundation, electronic mail is one of the most effective formulas in this regard. At the beginning of the school year it is recommended that parents exchange their addresses with teachers.

In this way, teachers can receive circular about the activities that your children will carry out at school and other meetings at the center. In this way possible losses in the formal mail are prevented. On the other hand, information is also provided almost in real time. For example, the bulletins of notes can be received by the parents almost in real time to know how they are doing in the center.


At the same time, some teaching centers publish journals with the news of the center in digital format. Parents can also receive them in their email to check the news of their children in the center, as well as see the result of certain activities. On the other hand, instant messaging applications can be used to create groups involving parents and teachers, and other school staff, to define some aspects.

Importance of communication with the center

Communication with the teacher is very important given the amount of hours that the child passes in the educational center and the importance that this has in its formation. From the Understood Foundation it is explained that establishing a collaborative relationship with the teaching staff has great benefits for the children. Knowing that at school and at home they are helping you in a coordinated way can help you feel more secure.


Parents and teachers can share their expectations with the child and establish guidelines for work both inside and outside of school. Something that will not confuse the student when faced with two different ways of proceeding that may confuse him. Similar study techniques, notes on how to help children with homework, without solving them, or where to expand the knowledge given in class, may be some of the advantages of this communication.

On the other hand, the teacher it will benefit thanks to the information of the parents, which help to predict what could be complicated for the students and determine what kind of adaptations are necessary and will benefit them. It is always useful for a teacher to obtain this data, even when he has been teaching this child for some time, since the time he spends with him is limited.

Damián Montero

Video: Researchers funded by Mark Zuckerberg test brain implant technology


Interesting Articles

Skoda Fabia Combi. Capable and orderly

Skoda Fabia Combi. Capable and orderly

We only need to look inside our vehicle to know what kind of family we are and how much we store in the car. The new Fabia Combi adapts to our needs and prepares for the arrival of suitcases, drinks...

Generosity, tricks to teach children

Generosity, tricks to teach children

Teaching a child to be generous is not easy, especially considering that children are in a stage of natural selfishness and do not know how to put themselves in the place of those around them. These...

Drug treatment treatments: when are they necessary?

Drug treatment treatments: when are they necessary?

When parents discover that their children are using drugs, initial reactions often include feelings of guilt, anger, shame or even not wanting to accept reality. In the middle of this gale of...

Wie können neue Technologien genutzt werden, um mit Lehrern zu interagieren?

Die neuen Technologien sind bereits da und werden nicht verschwinden. Es ist wahr, dass sie viele Risiken haben, über die genug geredet wurde, aber nicht vergiss es Dies sind auch gute Werkzeuge, um einige Probleme zu lösen. Sie erleichtern die Kommunikation, sind eine fast unmittelbare Informationsquelle, ermöglichen das Speichern und Übertragen von Dateien.

Tatsächlich können Eltern dank ihnen einen fast ständigen Kontakt pflegen Lehrer deiner Kinder. Ein Weg, um zu erfahren, wie die Dinge im Klassenzimmer ablaufen, um über neue Aktivitäten wie bevorstehende Aktivitäten oder Kampagnen, an denen sie teilnehmen können, zu erfahren sowie Gruppen mit anderen Eltern zu bilden, um gemeinsam über die Kleinen in der Schule zu entscheiden.


Neue Technologien und Kommunikation

Wie gesagt, können neue Technologien ein sehr nützliches Instrument sein, wenn es darum geht, den Kontakt zu pflegen Lehrer der Kleinen Wie von der Stiftung Undestood angegeben, ist E-Mail diesbezüglich eine der effektivsten Formeln. Zu Beginn des Schuljahres wird empfohlen, dass die Eltern ihre Adressen mit den Lehrern austauschen.

Auf diese Weise können Lehrer empfangen kreisförmig über die Aktivitäten, die Ihre Kinder in der Schule und bei anderen Treffen im Zentrum durchführen werden. Auf diese Weise werden mögliche Verluste in der formalen Post vermieden. Andererseits werden Informationen auch fast in Echtzeit bereitgestellt. Zum Beispiel können die Bulletins der Notizen fast in Echtzeit von den Eltern empfangen werden, um zu erfahren, wie sie sich im Zentrum bewegen.


Gleichzeitig veröffentlichen einige Lehrzentren Zeitschriften mit den Nachrichten des Zentrums in digitaler Form. Die Eltern können sie auch per E-Mail erhalten, um die Nachrichten ihrer Kinder im Zentrum zu überprüfen und das Ergebnis bestimmter Aktivitäten zu sehen. Auf der anderen Seite können Instant-Messaging-Anwendungen dazu verwendet werden, Gruppen zu bilden, in denen Eltern und Lehrer sowie andere Mitarbeiter der Schule einige Aspekte definieren.

Wichtigkeit der Kommunikation mit der Zentrale

Die Kommunikation mit dem Lehrer ist angesichts der Anzahl von sehr wichtig Stunden dass das Kind im Bildungszentrum vorbeikommt und die Bedeutung, die es bei seiner Bildung hat. Von der Understood Foundation wird erklärt, dass der Aufbau einer Zusammenarbeit mit dem Lehrpersonal großen Nutzen für die Kinder hat. Wenn Sie wissen, dass Sie in der Schule und zu Hause koordiniert helfen, können Sie sich sicherer fühlen.


Eltern und Lehrer können ihr teilen Erwartungen mit dem Kind und legen Richtlinien für die Arbeit innerhalb und außerhalb der Schule fest. Etwas, das den Schüler nicht verwirrt, wenn er mit zwei verschiedenen Vorgehensweisen konfrontiert wird, die ihn möglicherweise verwirren. Ähnliche Lerntechniken, Hinweise, wie man Kinder bei den Hausaufgaben helfen kann, ohne sie zu lösen, oder wo das im Unterricht vermittelte Wissen erweitert werden kann, können einige der Vorteile dieser Kommunikation sein.

Auf der anderen Seite der Lehrer es wird davon profitieren Dank der Informationen der Eltern, die vorhersagen können, was für die Schüler kompliziert sein könnte, und feststellen, welche Anpassungen notwendig sind und von denen sie profitieren werden. Es ist immer für einen Lehrer nützlich, diese Daten zu erhalten, auch wenn er dieses Kind einige Zeit unterrichtet hat, da seine Zeit mit ihm begrenzt ist.

Damián Montero

Video: IRONMIND - FULL MOVIE - My Plant Fuelled Challenge To Race The Ironman Triathlon - London Real


Interessante Artikel

So funktionieren die Gehirne von Kindern mit ADHS

So funktionieren die Gehirne von Kindern mit ADHS

Sicherlich hatten Sie während Ihrer Schulzeit einen Partner, der immer Hausaufgaben verließ, keine unterschriebenen Prüfungen mitbrachte, Bücher verlor, im Unterricht redete oder oft in den...