Personality development in children, how to detect possible problems

Having a child, educating him and making him a good person is a very nice process but not easy at all. There are many points to take into account and numerous aspects that must be addressed in order to solve possible problems in the development of children. Even at the earliest ages you can work to alleviate some of these difficulties.

For this reason, from the Spanish Association of Pediatrics, AEP, some of the problems in the development of the personality of children in preschool. Points to consider in the stage between 3 and 6 years where the children experience very important changes in their way of thinking.


Do you have to worry?

While children may exhibit bad behavior that can put them on alert about a disorder of the personality, we must also remember that they are children. The youngest ones are gaining autonomy, they want to take full advantage of this capacity. Their desire for research can lead to an attitude that is not liked by parents.

Among these most frequent problems in young children the most classic is the opposition to following the rules, for example not wanting to stop playing to take care of tasks. Other common are the excessive fears that prevent a correct socialization and that deserve full attention from parents. What scares the little ones? Is this attitude going to become a permanent terror?


In these cases the specialists recommend to make use of the psychoeducation, try to find out why the child behaves that way and what they can do to help him. In the case of the media, training in adapted relaxation techniques. The learning of social skills must also be introduced to solve the problems derived from terror to move in a group.

The origin of the problems

Nothing better to solve personality problems is to identify possible origins of these personality disorders. From the AEP the following stand out:

- Biological factors. Possible alterations during pregnancy and childbirth, as well as family history of mental illnesses influence the behavior of children. In cases where these precedents exist, we will have to prepare ourselves to identify personality problems and work to solve them.


- Environmental factors. Some children are especially susceptible, and they adapt their personality to changes in their environment such as a new group of friends or the death of a close person.

Damián Montero

Video: Early Recognition Of Child Development Problems / Educational Video


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

Persönlichkeitsentwicklung bei Kindern, wie mögliche Probleme erkannt werden können

Ein Kind zu haben, ihn zu erziehen und zu einem guten Menschen zu machen, ist ein sehr schöner Prozess, aber überhaupt nicht leicht. Es sind viele Punkte zu beachten und zahlreiche Aspekte, die angegangen werden müssen, um eine Lösung zu ermöglichen Probleme in der Entwicklung von Kindern. Schon im frühesten Alter können Sie daran arbeiten, einige dieser Schwierigkeiten zu lindern.

Aus diesem Grund von der spanischen Vereinigung für Pädiatrie, AEPEinige der Probleme bei der Entwicklung der Persönlichkeit von Kindern in der Vorschule. Punkte, die in der Phase zwischen 3 und 6 Jahren zu berücksichtigen sind, in der die Kinder sehr wichtige Änderungen in ihrer Denkweise erfahren.


Müssen Sie sich Sorgen machen?

Während Kinder möglicherweise schlechtes Benehmen zeigen, können sie auf eine Störung des Kindes aufmerksam gemacht werden PersönlichkeitWir müssen auch daran denken, dass sie Kinder sind. Die Jüngsten gewinnen Autonomie, sie wollen diese Fähigkeit voll ausschöpfen. Ihr Wunsch nach Forschung kann zu einer Haltung führen, die Eltern nicht mögen.

Zu den häufigsten Problemen bei kleinen Kindern gehört der Widerstand gegen das Befolgen der Regeln, z. Andere üblich sind die übermäßigen Ängste, die eine Richtigkeit verhindern Sozialisation und das verdient die volle Aufmerksamkeit der Eltern. Was macht den Kleinen Angst? Wird diese Haltung zu einem permanenten Terror werden?


In diesen Fällen empfehlen die Spezialisten die Verwendung der PsychoedukationVersuchen Sie herauszufinden, warum sich das Kind so verhält und was es tun kann, um ihm zu helfen. Im Falle der Medien Training in angepassten Entspannungstechniken. Das Erlernen sozialer Fähigkeiten muss ebenfalls eingeführt werden, um die durch Terror verursachten Probleme zu lösen, um sich in einer Gruppe zu bewegen.

Der Ursprung der Probleme

Es gibt nichts Besseres, um Persönlichkeitsprobleme zu lösen, als möglich zu identifizieren Ursprünge dieser Persönlichkeitsstörungen. Aus dem AEP heben sich folgende hervor:

- biologische Faktoren Mögliche Veränderungen während der Schwangerschaft und Geburt sowie die familiäre Vorgeschichte von psychischen Erkrankungen beeinflussen das Verhalten von Kindern. In Fällen, in denen diese Präzedenzfälle bestehen, müssen wir uns darauf vorbereiten, Persönlichkeitsprobleme zu erkennen und an deren Lösung zu arbeiten.


- Umweltfaktoren. Manche Kinder sind besonders anfällig, und sie passen ihre Persönlichkeit an Veränderungen in ihrer Umgebung an, beispielsweise an eine neue Gruppe von Freunden oder den Tod einer nahen Person.

Damián Montero

Video: Dauerhafte und glückliche Beziehung? Ist das heutzutage noch möglich?


Interessante Artikel

Internet Relations: Untreue online

Internet Relations: Untreue online

Der einfache Zugang zum Internet und die Verführung sozialer Netzwerke haben die Beziehung zu Menschen verändert. Somit haben beide technologischen Bereiche sowohl die Art, einen neuen Partner zu...

Die 10 Gebote für den sicheren Umgang mit IKT

Die 10 Gebote für den sicheren Umgang mit IKT

Die Spezialisten der Bundespolizei haben ein Dokument mit "Die 10 Gebote für die sichere Anwendung von" ausgearbeitet die Technologie von Minderjährigen ", die in zehn grundlegenden Richtlinien,...