The uncertainty of the Revalidation: 10 data that we do know

Thousands of students and professors are demonstrating against the Baccalaureate Revalidation, that as established by the LOMCE, will replace the Selectivity. All students born in 1999 will have to pass this test for the first time in history, if the Government goes ahead with its implementation. For this course, it is considered a pilot experience and will be fully implemented as of 2018. These are the data we know.

The Revalidation of uncertainty

The decree that regulates the revalidation of fourth of the ESO for students of 14 and 15 years and second of Baccalaureate for those who are between 17 and 18 years old, was published in July and left a margin until November 30 to detail criteria. During this course, these new revalidations will be pilot exams without academic value and will not be used to obtain the title. But the Bachillerato Revalidation replaces the Selectividad and is decisive to enter the University, hence its importance.


Although the new course is already underway, these revalidations are still involved in a great uncertainty because in the absence of third elections, there are still parties that threaten to suppress them if the sign of the Government changes. In addition, a group of 9 public universities, known as G9, has agreed on an intermediate way of examining to guarantee a certain "tranquility" to the students.

They are the universities of Cantabria, Castilla-La Mancha, Extremadura, Baleares, La Rioja, Navarra, Oviedo (Asturias), Basque Country and Zaragoza (representing Aragon). Between all they receive about 200,000 university students, something more than 15% of the total.

10 facts we know about the new Revalida

There are many parents who ask the teachers of the schools about the details and details of the new Revalidation for the students who have started the 2nd year of Bachillerato. The chaos in the meetings of schools and institutes for the lack of information is total, so we have collected all the data that are currently available:


1. What is the Revalidation for?

It has a double objective: on the one hand, it provides a cut-off grade for access to the university and, on the other hand, it will allow obtaining the Baccalaureate degree. During the next academic year 2016-2017, this aspect will not be taken into account, but from the following years.

2. How will the test be?

The exam will maintain a structure similar to that of Selectividad, without questions type test and each Autonomous Community will be responsible for preparing the questions, although as up to now the tests will be homologated for the entire territory.

3. How many subjects must be examined?

The compulsory subjects to be examined can be up to 8: the 4 or 5 general core subjects (language, philosophy, history, foreign language and co-official language where it exists); 2 core subjects of modality and a specific subject, these are the student's choice. Some of these subjects may belong to the first year of Bachillerato.


History of Philosophy, for example, is a secondary subject of Baccalaureate that ceases to be mandatory with the LOMCE and that 10 communities have decided to rescue in the part they set of the curriculum.

4. How will you rate the Revalidation?

Although the method of qualifying the test itself is still not well defined, the grades obtained during the Baccalaureate will count for 60% of the total, and its weighting for the final grade will be 40%.

5. Will it be possible to upload a note?

A maximum rating of 14 points is established. This qualification is what will be taken into account for access to university careers. With the current model, in principle, you can upload the grade with any subject and the universities will be able to establish criteria based on the career that the student wishes to take.
The final test that each community decides to do will represent 40% of the admission grade in the nine campuses.

The nine public universities of the known G9 have already decided that the score will remain 14 and that they will equal the weighting table. This table indicates, for example, what final percentage represents Mathematics for the student who wants to study Medicine The agreement also provides formulas to correct the differences of curriculum by communities.

6. Who prepares the exam?

The communities write the evidence, but the general framework is established by the State.

7. Who corrects the Revalidation and how does it score?

Teaching staff external to the center. The regulations do not specify whether secondary school or university. Nor does it indicate how it is scored.

8. How many questions are there in each test?

15 questions per subject. At least half are open questions. The rest, type test.

9. How many annual calls does the Revalidation have?

There will be two annual calls, ordinary and extraordinary.

10What is the necessary note to approve and how much does it count in the final file?

This course, if you take a 4 and the average with the file gives 5, is considered approved. The review of Reválida is worth 40% and the other 60% assesses the academic record.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

It may interest you:

- Selectivity or Revalidation: what changes are expected?

- 5 keys to choose subjects for Baccalaureate

- 7 keys to choose career and professional future

- How to overcome anxiety in exams

Video: Top 17 GDPR questions answered!


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

Die Unsicherheit der Revalidierung: 10 Daten, die wir kennen

Tausende Studenten und Professoren demonstrieren gegen die Abiturprüfung, wie von der LOMCE festgelegt, ersetzt die Selektivität. Alle Schüler, die 1999 geboren wurden, müssen diesen Test zum ersten Mal in der Geschichte bestehen, wenn die Regierung die Umsetzung durchführt. Für diesen Kurs gilt dies als Piloterfahrung und wird ab 2018 vollständig implementiert. Dies sind die Daten, die wir kennen.

Die Revalidierung der Unsicherheit

Das Dekret, das die Verlängerung des vierten ESO für Studenten von 14 und 15 Jahren und das zweite des Baccalaureate für diejenigen, die zwischen 17 und 18 Jahre alt sind, regelt, wurde im Juli veröffentlicht Marge bis 30. November, um die Kriterien detailliert zu. Während dieses Kurses werden diese neuen Überprüfungen als Pilotprüfungen ohne akademischen Wert durchgeführt und nicht zur Erlangung des Titels verwendet. Das Bachillerato Revalidation ersetzt jedoch das Selectividad und ist entscheidend für den Eintritt in die Universität, daher von Bedeutung.


Obwohl der neue Kurs bereits im Gange ist, sind diese Revalidierungen immer noch mit großer Unsicherheit behaftet, denn wenn keine dritten Wahlen stattfinden, gibt es immer noch Parteien, die drohen, sie zu unterdrücken, wenn sich das Zeichen der Regierung ändert. Darüber hinaus hat eine Gruppe von neun öffentlichen Universitäten, bekannt als G9, eine Zwischenuntersuchung vereinbart, um den Studenten eine gewisse "Ruhe" zu garantieren.

Dies sind die Universitäten von Kantabrien, Castilla-La Mancha, Extremadura, Baleares, La Rioja, Navarra, Oviedo (Asturien), Baskenland und Saragossa (Vertreter von Aragonien). Insgesamt erhalten sie rund 200.000 Studenten, das sind mehr als 15% der Gesamtzahl.

10 Fakten, die wir über die neue Revalida kennen

Es gibt viele Eltern, die die Lehrer der Schulen nach Details und Details der neuen Revalidierung für die Schüler fragen, die das zweite Jahr des Bachillerato begonnen haben. Das Chaos in den Versammlungen von Schulen und Instituten wegen des Mangels an Informationen ist total. Deshalb haben wir alle Daten gesammelt, die derzeit verfügbar sind:


1. Wozu dient die Revalidierung?

Es hat ein doppeltes Ziel: Zum einen bietet es eine Zulassungsgrenze für den Zugang zur Universität und zum anderen wird es den Abschluss des Bakkalaureat ermöglichen. Im nächsten Studienjahr 2016-2017 wird dieser Aspekt nicht berücksichtigt, sondern aus den folgenden Jahren.

2. Wie wird der Test sein?

Bei der Prüfung wird eine ähnliche Struktur wie bei Selectividad beibehalten, und zwar ohne Fragetypentest. Jede Autonome Gemeinschaft ist für die Vorbereitung der Fragen verantwortlich, obwohl die Tests bisher für das gesamte Gebiet homologiert werden.

3. Wie viele Themen müssen untersucht werden?

Die zu untersuchenden Pflichtfächer können bis zu 8 sein: die 4 oder 5 allgemeinen Kernfächer (Sprache, Philosophie, Geschichte, Fremdsprache und Amtssprache, sofern vorhanden); 2 Kernfächer der Modalität und ein bestimmtes Fach sind die Wahl des Schülers. Einige dieser Fächer können zum ersten Jahr des Bachillerato gehören.


Die Geschichte der Philosophie zum Beispiel ist ein Nebenthema des Abiturs und ist nicht mehr obligatorisch bei der LOMCE, und 10 Gemeinden haben beschlossen, in dem Teil, den sie im Lehrplan festgelegt haben, zu retten.

4. Wie bewerten Sie die Revalidierung?

Obwohl die Methode zur Qualifizierung des Tests selbst immer noch nicht genau definiert ist, werden 60% der Gesamtnote für das Abitur angerechnet, und die Gewichtung für die Endnote beträgt 40%.

5. Kann eine Notiz hochgeladen werden?

Es wird eine Höchstbewertung von 14 Punkten festgelegt. Diese Qualifikation wird für den Zugang zu Hochschulkarrieren berücksichtigt. Mit dem aktuellen Modell können Sie die Note prinzipiell zu jedem Fach hochladen, und die Universitäten können Kriterien festlegen, die auf der Karriere basieren, die der Student einnehmen möchte.
Der abschließende Test, den jede Gemeinde beschließt, macht 40% der Aufnahmeklasse in den neun Hochschulen aus.

Die neun öffentlichen Universitäten der bekannten G9 haben bereits entschieden, dass die Punktzahl 14 bleiben wird und dass sie der Gewichtungstabelle entsprechen. Diese Tabelle gibt beispielsweise an, wie viel Prozent der Mathematikunterricht für den Studenten darstellt, der Medizin studieren möchte. Die Vereinbarung enthält auch Formeln, um die Unterschiede des Lehrplans nach Gemeinschaften zu korrigieren.

6. Wer bereitet die Prüfung vor?

Die Gemeinden schreiben die Beweise, aber der allgemeine Rahmen wird vom Staat festgelegt.

7. Wer korrigiert die Revalidierung und wie punktet sie?

Lehrpersonal außerhalb des Zentrums. In den Vorschriften ist nicht angegeben, ob die Sekundarschule oder die Universität. Es gibt auch nicht an, wie es bewertet wird.

8. Wie viele Fragen gibt es in jedem Test?

15 Fragen pro Thema. Mindestens die Hälfte sind offene Fragen. Der Rest, geben Sie den Test ab.

9. Wie viele jährliche Anrufe hat die Revalidierung?

Es gibt zwei jährliche Anrufe, normale und außerordentliche.

10Was ist der notwendige Hinweis, und wie viel zählt er in der endgültigen Datei?

Dieser Kurs gilt als genehmigt, wenn Sie eine 4 nehmen und der Durchschnitt der Datei 5 ergibt. Die Überprüfung von Reválida ist 40% wert und die anderen 60% bewerten den akademischen Rekord.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- Selektivität oder Revalidierung: Welche Änderungen werden erwartet?

- 5 Tasten zur Auswahl von Themen für das Abitur

- 7 Schlüssel zur Auswahl der beruflichen und beruflichen Zukunft

- Wie kann man in Prüfungen die Angst überwinden?

Video: model 3 event live Main Stage


Interessante Artikel

Europa: 10 Ziele auf dem alten Kontinent zu besuchen

Europa: 10 Ziele auf dem alten Kontinent zu besuchen

Es kommt am 9. Mai an, dem Tag, an dem wir den Europatag feiern. An diesem Tag feiern und erinnern wir uns an den Vertrag, mit dem Frankreich und Deutschland einer zentralen Verwaltung von Kohle und...

Ausflugsziele für Familien mit Freunden zu Weihnachten

Ausflugsziele für Familien mit Freunden zu Weihnachten

Nach dem Sommer denken viele bereits über die nächsten Familienferien nach und wir müssen darauf vorbereitet sein, die besten Angebote zu genießen. Travelkids und Viajes El Corte Inglés Sie schlagen...

Spiele, die das Lesen und Schreiben lernen helfen

Spiele, die das Lesen und Schreiben lernen helfen

Kinder zwischen 6 und 8 Jahren haben großes Interesse am Lesen. Sie fragen viel nach den Plakaten, die sie auf der Straße sehen. Sie sind daran interessiert, Werbung zu verstehen und zu...

Eifersucht zwischen Kindern, was Eltern können

Eifersucht zwischen Kindern, was Eltern können

Das Familienleben ist schön, aber manchmal kompliziert. Das Zusammenleben führt manchmal zu schwierigen Situationen. Ein Beispiel sind die Eifersucht Zwischen den Geschwistern ist dies etwas...