Mom, dad: I want to be an artist

Some time ago a song called "Before Dead that Simple", of the young Spanish singer Mª Isabel and that the little ones danced and sang at all hours, enjoying with the self-confidence that came from the young artist. However, that meant the transmission of behaviors of older people ahead of time, motivating several minors to dress, dance, move or speak in a way that did not correspond to their childhood.

This means having as a reference another child who performs behaviors improper of what is expected at his age, which acquires certain fame, goes on TV and above is famous. In this case it will be difficult to ensure that our children do not want to copy their behavior to achieve the same results and achieve stardom in the same way that their hero has. In short, it is more than likely that at some point the youngest in the house will say: "Mom, dad: I want to be artist".

Models to imitate

At this point it can be difficult not to find it charming that our children want to be artists, however we must pay attention in the reference models they have the smallest ones since these may not be the most appropriate. For José Luis Calvo, vice president of the Association Pro Rights of the Child (Prodeni), it is not about preventing children from developing their artistic talents as it is positive early learning in education, culture (arts, sports ...) the boys and girls


Little by little, the boys and girls soon acquire the knowledge and skills that in adulthood can develop with full splendor and maturity. "Now, in the field we are dealing with, this early learning is contaminated because it does not occur naturally and methodically, but rather in imitation of adult models and they enter fully into the commercialization of art," says Calvo.

So, if a child has talent, you have to dress him up and encourage him to act like what he is: child. You should not submit to the movements, gestures, innuendo, choreography ... of adults, looking for commercial effectiveness, profitable spectacle. That is, you should not make the child an adult artist on a child scale since the child is deprived of his own expressiveness, naturalness. The makeup is exaggerated, the way of expressing oneself, the inconsequential and uneducated content of the letters etc.


The wardrobe must go according to his age and not the necklines, miniskirts of the adult artists, or gestures suggestive and provocative. It is not about Puritanism, it is about living each evolutionary stage according to the age of the person. Everything must happen according to the age the child is in, and skipping stages of the child's emotional and psychological development can have negative effects in the end.

As for the makeup, the right one for the appearances in television programs or in a school festival, without further additions or seeking extravagance. And the songs according to their evolutionary moment. Each age would have its treatment (it would be necessary to take care of it), it is not the same a girl of six years singing that a teenager of 15. The artist children should be models for children their age, and not a channel through which to transmit canons of famous adults.


Skipping stages

Sometimes we perceive the incoherence of a society in which the majority of its members want to always remain young. However also the times of childhood are shortened and they are given information about adults, responsibilities that are not appropriate for their age. We must be very careful so that their referents and the values ​​they transmit to our children do not end up stealing their childhood.

The intervention of children in advertising for issues that are not their own, in television programs, on the catwalks is increasing. In this way we see children "stars" dressed as adults, who dance as adults, who behave like adults. Ultimately the little ones are seeing that their heroes are not children with child behaviors, but that act like adults, so they too will want to be like them.

This ultimately assumes skip stages of development emotional self of the children, of a manifest rupture of the innocence and simplicity of childhood. The age of childhood must be respected as such, this is not an impediment for children to participate promptly in any activity related to the artistic world, although this should not be the priority in their lives.

Marta Santín

Advice: José Luis Calvo, video-president of the Prodeni Association

Video: How to turn words DAD & MOM into a Cartoon for kids - Drawing doodle art on paper


Interesting Articles

Educate from the tranquility

Educate from the tranquility

Being a parent is not an easy task, nobody has taught us educate from the tranquility and the day to day does not make the task easy, from the alarm clock until we go back to bed we have done a lot...

What my pre-teen son should know how to do

What my pre-teen son should know how to do

As they get older, our children will have to assume new roles at home. Around 9 or 10 years old, these are some of the daily Homeworks that they should be able to do for themselves.8 skills that...

Reasons to encourage running in the family

Reasons to encourage running in the family

The sport is necessary. Go for a run or to do 'Running' It can be a very good option to exercise and, in addition, it is fashionable. But why not practice it in family? The truth is that, although...

Mama, Papa: Ich möchte Künstler werden

Vor einiger Zeit ein Lied namens "Before Dead that Simple" des jungen spanischen Sängers Mª Isabel und dass die Kleinen zu allen Stunden tanzten und sangen und das Selbstvertrauen der Jungen genossen Künstler. Dies bedeutete jedoch die frühzeitige Übertragung des Verhaltens älterer Menschen und die Motivation mehrerer Minderjähriger, sich so anzuziehen, zu tanzen, sich zu bewegen oder zu sprechen, wie es ihrer Kindheit nicht entspricht.

Dies bedeutet, dass Sie ein anderes Kind als Referenz haben, das Verhalten ausführt unsachgemäß von dem, was in seinem Alter erwartet wird, das gewisse Berühmtheit erlangt, geht ins Fernsehen und darüber ist berühmt. In diesem Fall ist es schwierig sicherzustellen, dass unsere Kinder ihr Verhalten nicht kopieren möchten, um dieselben Ergebnisse zu erzielen und auf die gleiche Weise berühmt zu werden wie ihr Held. Kurz gesagt, es ist mehr als wahrscheinlich, dass der Jüngste im Haus irgendwann sagen wird: "Mama, Papa: Ich möchte es sein Künstler".

Modelle zum Nachahmen

An diesem Punkt kann es schwierig sein, es nicht so reizvoll zu finden, dass unsere Kinder Künstler sein wollen Referenzmodelle Sie haben die kleinsten, da diese möglicherweise nicht die angemessensten sind. Für José Luis Calvo, Vizepräsident der Vereinigung Pro Rights of the Child (Prodeni), geht es nicht darum, Kinder daran zu hindern, ihre künstlerischen Talente zu entwickeln, da dies ein positives frühes Lernen in Bildung, Kultur (Kunst, Sport ...) ist. die Jungen und Mädchen


Nach und nach erwerben die Jungen und Mädchen bald das Wissen und Fähigkeiten Das kann sich im Erwachsenenalter mit voller Pracht und Reife entwickeln. "Jetzt, in dem Bereich, mit dem wir uns befassen, ist dieses frühe Lernen verunreinigt, weil es nicht auf natürliche und methodische Weise geschieht, sondern als Nachahmung von Erwachsenenmodellen und sie voll in die Kommerzialisierung von Kunst eingehen", sagt Calvo.

Wenn ein Kind Talent hat, müssen Sie es verkleiden und ermutigen, sich so zu verhalten, wie es ist: ein Kind. Sie sollten sich nicht den Bewegungen, Gesten, Anspielungen, Choreografien ... von Erwachsenen unterwerfen, die auf der Suche nach kommerzieller Effektivität und profitablem Spektakel sind. Das heißt, Sie sollten das Kind nicht zu einem erwachsenen Künstler machen auf einer Kinderskala da das Kind seiner eigenen Ausdruckskraft, Natürlichkeit beraubt ist. Das Make-up ist übertrieben, die Art, sich auszudrücken, der inkonsequente und ungebildete Inhalt der Buchstaben usw.


Der Schrank muss gehen nach seinem Alter und nicht die Ausschnitte, Miniröcke der erwachsenen Künstler oder Gesten, die suggestiv und provokativ sind. Es geht nicht um Puritanismus, es geht darum, jede Evolutionsstufe entsprechend dem Alter der Person zu leben. Alles muss entsprechend dem Alter des Kindes geschehen, und das Überspringen der emotionalen und psychischen Entwicklung des Kindes kann letztendlich negative Auswirkungen haben.

Wie für die Make-up, der richtige für die Auftritte in Fernsehprogrammen oder auf einem Schulfest, ohne weitere Zusätze oder Extravaganz. Und die Songs entsprechend ihrem evolutionären Moment. Jedes Alter hätte seine Behandlung (es wäre notwendig, sich darum zu kümmern), es ist nicht das gleiche, das ein Mädchen von sechs Jahren singt, das ein Teenager von 15 Jahren sein sollte. Die Künstlerkinder sollten es sein Modelle für Kinder ihres Altersund nicht ein Kanal, durch den Kanons berühmter Erwachsener übertragen werden können.


Stufen überspringen

Manchmal nehmen wir die Inkohärenz einer Gesellschaft wahr, in der die Mehrheit ihrer Mitglieder immer jung bleiben möchte. Aber auch Die Kindheitszeiten verkürzen sich und sie erhalten Informationen über Erwachsene, Verantwortlichkeiten, die ihrem Alter nicht angemessen sind. Wir müssen sehr vorsichtig sein, damit ihre Referenten und die Werte, die sie unseren Kindern vermitteln, nicht ihre Kindheit stehlen.

Die Intervention von Kinder in der Werbung für Ausgaben, die nicht ihre eigenen sind, in Fernsehprogrammen, auf den Laufstegen nimmt zu. Auf diese Weise sehen wir Kinder "Stars", die als Erwachsene verkleidet sind, die als Erwachsene tanzen und sich wie Erwachsene verhalten. Letztendlich sehen die Kleinen, dass ihre Helden keine Kinder mit Kinderverhalten sind, sondern das benehmen sich wie Erwachsene, so wollen auch sie so sein wie sie.

Dies setzt letztlich voraus Entwicklungsstufen überspringen emotionales Ich der Kinder, eines offensichtlichen Bruches der Unschuld und Einfachheit der Kindheit. Das Alter der Kinder muss als solches respektiert werden, dies ist nicht ein Hindernis für Kinder, um unverzüglich an allen Aktivitäten im Zusammenhang mit der künstlerischen Welt teilzunehmen, obwohl dies in ihrem Leben nicht die Priorität sein sollte.

Marta Santín

Hinweis: José Luis Calvo, Video-Präsident der Prodeni-Vereinigung

Video: Als Papa heim kommt, findet er Mama im Kinderbett - Der Grund ist einfach nur RÜHREND ????????


Interessante Artikel

So funktioniert das Gehirn Ihres Babys

So funktioniert das Gehirn Ihres Babys

Die frühes Lernen Es ist keine Laune von Pädagogen und Lehrern. Es ist eine greifbare und effektive Realität, von dem Moment an, in dem die Baby Gehirn, seine enormen Möglichkeiten und seine...

Für einen Spaziergang mit dem Baby

Für einen Spaziergang mit dem Baby

Beenden mit dem Baby gehen Es ist eine sehr nützliche Routine. In diesen kleinen Momenten können Sie nicht nur alles wissen, was Sie umgibt, sondern auch Ihren Horizont erweitern und sich körperlich,...