Children's Christmas movies to watch at home

Christmas is a great time in which family time prevails. The Christmas spirit invites us to be happy and to show ourselves charitable with others, as well as to be an example of good people, of forgiveness and solidarity. To teach all these important values ​​to your children, what if you choose the cinema? We give you ideas

Directly or indirectly, there are many films that at this time speak of the Christmas spirit. If you are looking for a title for a night of 'home cinema', do not miss this selection of films from before and now to put at home, you will have a great time!

Movies with Christmas values

A christmas carol / Christmas story


The Dickens classic can not be absent from a selection of feature films about Christmas. Ebenezer Scrooge is a grumpy and grumpy character who treats his loyal employee Bob Cratchit and his cheerful nephew with contempt and bad manners. But, when the spirit of the past, present and future Christmass drags him on a journey during which he discovers truths that he has always refused to see, the old miser's heart lights up and he realizes that he must act immediately to counteract so many years of selfishness and resentment. Adaptation of the Charles Dickens classic, which uses the same animation technique as "Polar Express" and "Beowulf".

The polar Express


On a snowy Christmas night, a child embarks on an extraordinary train journey to the North Pole. From that moment begins an adventure that will serve to know yourself and that will teach you that magic can always be present in life on condition of believing in it.

Rudolph the reindeer with the red nose

This is the extraordinary story of Rudolph, the reindeer who with the light of his red nose guides the sleigh of Santa Claus. Before you will live a great adventure. At first, as everyone laughs at his strange nose, Rudolph flees to the North Pole. But Rudolph is brave and will face the evil queen of the ice to help Santa Claus save Christmas.

Miracle in the city

During a Christmas parade organized by Macy's department store, the man who plays Santa Claus is replaced by indisposition. An old man named Kris offers himself to Mrs. Walker, responsible for the parade, to play Santa Claus. After the parade is hired to give the type of character perfectly, but everything is complicated when he says he is the real Santa Claus. Remake of the film of the Fox "Of illusion also lives" (Miracle on 34th Street) of 1947.


Jack Frost

Jack Frost, a singer who spends most of his time traveling, can not take as much care as he wants of his son Charlie. When he dies in a car accident, Charlie is very sad until Jack returns reincarnated as a snowman.

Video: Home Alone 4 - full movie HD


Interesting Articles

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Of the many studies and figures that there are about reading, there is one in particular that is extraordinarily striking. The difference in the number of words that children of three years know,...

Kinder-Weihnachtsfilme für zu Hause

Weihnachten ist eine großartige Zeit, in der die Familienzeit vorherrscht. Der Weihnachtsgeist lädt uns ein, glücklich zu sein und uns mit anderen Nächstenliebe zu zeigen sowie ein Beispiel für gute Menschen, Vergebung und Solidarität zu sein. Wenn Sie Ihren Kindern all diese wichtigen Werte vermitteln wollen, wenn Sie sich für das Kino entscheiden? Wir geben Ihnen Ideen

Direkt oder indirekt gibt es viele Filme, die zu dieser Zeit vom Weihnachtsgeist sprechen. Wenn Sie nach einem Titel für eine Nacht des "Heimkinos" suchen, verpassen Sie nicht diese Auswahl an Filmen von vorhin und jetzt zu Hause, Sie werden eine tolle Zeit haben!

Filme mit Weihnachtswerten

Ein Weihnachtslied / Weihnachtsgeschichte


Der Dickens-Klassiker darf bei einer Auswahl von Spielfilmen über Weihnachten nicht fehlen. Ebenezer Scrooge ist ein mürrischer und mürrischer Charakter, der seinen treuen Mitarbeiter Bob Cratchit und seinen fröhlichen Neffen mit Verachtung und schlechten Manieren behandelt. Aber wenn der Geist der Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft Christmass ihn auf eine Reise mitnimmt, auf der er Wahrheiten entdeckt, die er immer abgelehnt hat, leuchtet das Herz des alten Geizhals auf und er erkennt, dass er sofort handeln muss, um so vielen Gegenmaßnahmen zu ergreifen Jahre Selbstsucht und Groll. Adaption des Charles-Dickens-Klassikers, der die gleiche Animationstechnik wie "Polar Express" und "Beowulf" verwendet.

Der Polarexpress


In einer verschneiten Weihnachtsnacht begibt sich ein Kind auf eine außergewöhnliche Zugreise zum Nordpol. Von diesem Moment an beginnt ein Abenteuer, das dazu dient, sich selbst zu kennen und das lehrt, dass Magie immer im Leben vorhanden sein kann, wenn man daran glaubt.

Rudolph das Rentier mit der roten Nase

Dies ist die außergewöhnliche Geschichte von Rudolph, dem Rentier, der mit dem Licht seiner roten Nase den Schlitten des Weihnachtsmanns führt. Bevor Sie ein großes Abenteuer erleben werden. Als alle über seine merkwürdige Nase lachen, flieht Rudolph zunächst zum Nordpol. Aber Rudolph ist mutig und wird sich der bösen Königin des Eises stellen, um dem Weihnachtsmann zu helfen, Weihnachten zu retten.

Wunder in der Stadt

Während einer Weihnachtsparade, die von Macys Warenhaus organisiert wird, wird der Mann, der den Weihnachtsmann spielt, durch Unwohlsein ersetzt. Ein alter Mann namens Kris bietet sich Frau Walker an, die für die Parade verantwortlich ist, um den Weihnachtsmann zu spielen. Nachdem die Parade eingestellt wurde, um die Art des Charakters perfekt zu geben, ist alles kompliziert, wenn er sagt, er sei der echte Weihnachtsmann. Remake des Films "The Illusion of Fox" (Wunder in der 34. Straße) von 1947.


Jack Frost

Jack Frost, ein Sänger, der die meiste Zeit unterwegs ist, kann sich nicht so sehr um seinen Sohn Charlie kümmern. Als er bei einem Autounfall stirbt, ist Charlie sehr traurig, bis Jack als Schneemann wiedergeboren wird.

Video: Ganzer Film Deutsch (2018) - Neue Filme 2018 - WO IST MEIN ZUHAUSE


Interessante Artikel

Spiele und Spielzeug zum Lernen

Spiele und Spielzeug zum Lernen

Das Spiel ist von grundlegender Bedeutung für die kognitive Entwicklung von Kindern und der beste Weg, um mit ihrer Umgebung in Beziehung zu treten. Spielen hat nicht nur Spaß, sondern auch die...