Traditional games to have fun with children and keep fit

Playing with our children can be, in addition to a rewarding and fun time, the perfect excuse to stay in shape almost without noticing it. Many traditional games they require jumps, runs or squats that turn out to be a exercise great and that also save us going to the gym or that feeling of laziness that can give think about sports.

There are even personal trainers who already opt for this kind of exercise that, instead of appearing to be a complicated sport that requires a lot of effort, turns into games for children. The goal is to have fun and enjoy the activity that is done, and what better than playing with children while you keep fit.


Traditional games to play with your children

The Rayuela

The popular game only requires a smooth surface and a chalk to be played. To jump to the lame leg, to stop, to bend over to the stone, to get up and to return to the base without losing balance is a super exercise for young and old, because while playing at hopscotch agility, coordination and physical power are improved.

Chase games

The pilla-pilla, the hiding place, cops and thieves, the English hiding place... there are many options to play persecutions with our children, nephews and friends. These games, which surely more than one have left us exhausted after a short time, are favorites of children and, in addition, help us improve our physical condition since they force us to be moving and running continuously.


The camber

Jump rope or rope can be done individually or in a group, and there are many songs to encourage the game, so it is also one of the great options to spend time with our children and exercise at the same time. This game makes us move all the muscles of our body and helps us improve coordination and to increase cardiovascular resistance.

The Hula Hoop

A few years ago it became fashionable spin a hoop with your hips and waist. Thought for older children (about 10 years old), the truth is that we get it back to practice it with our children. You can do competitions to see who holds more or devise different ways of spinning (for example, with the feet and jumping at the same time).


According to several experts of the sport, hula hoop it helps us lose body fat and improve coordination. In addition, with this exercise we are also toning the muscles and reducing stress, to which you can add the laughter of the beginning when trying to keep the ring "in place" for more than three seconds, who gives more?

Tug of war

Thought for somewhat numerous groups, the game consists in dividing us into two groups and, each one at the other end, trying to make the opponent fall. The game, that makes children have fun by seeing which group is stronger, requires exercise of the arms to pull, but also the legs to hold. In this way, while we have fun, we are improving our strength and endurance.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: French Skipping - Traditional Outdoor Games Challenge No 13


Interesting Articles

Fruit juices and soft drinks: consumption limitations

Fruit juices and soft drinks: consumption limitations

Given the insistent recommendation to include in the daily diet, both children and adults, a greater amount of fruits and vegetables, many people do not notice the difference that may be in consuming...

Increase in toy sales in Spain

Increase in toy sales in Spain

Many times, fashion movies also become the trend in a wide range of sectors, especially the 'merchandasing', with toys as the maximum exponent. This has happened in Spain, where the movie Star Wars...

The use of digital tablets for learning

The use of digital tablets for learning

Although the use ofDigital tablets may present certain disadvantages for children, to carry out activities in the school improves the learning of the students, according to the 87% of the teachers...

How to act in front of a couple discussion

How to act in front of a couple discussion

"I've been trying to explain for many years that there are attitudes towards life and ways of behaving that I do not like and that make me suffer. I'm tired, it does not seem to know and it does...

Traditionelle Spiele, um Spaß mit Kindern zu haben und sich fit zu halten

Mit unseren Kindern zu spielen kann neben einer lohnenswerten und lustigen Zeit die perfekte Entschuldigung sein in Form bleiben fast ohne es zu merken. Viele traditionelle Spiele Sie benötigen Sprünge, Läufe oder Kniebeugen, die sich als a herausstellen Übung großartig und das erspart uns außerdem, ins Fitnessstudio zu gehen oder das Gefühl von Faulheit, das über Sport nachdenken lässt.

Es gibt sogar persönliche Trainer, die sich bereits für diese Art von Übung entscheiden, die sich nicht als komplizierter Sport, der viel Mühe erfordert, in Spiele für Kinder verwandelt. Das Ziel ist, Spaß zu haben und die Aktivität zu genießen, die durchgeführt wird und was besser ist mit Kindern spielen während du fit bleibst.


Traditionelle Spiele zum Spielen mit Ihren Kindern

Die Rayuela

Das beliebte Spiel erfordert nur eine glatte Oberfläche und eine Kreide, um gespielt zu werden. Zum lahmen Bein zu springen, anzuhalten, sich zum Stein zu beugen, aufzustehen und zur Basis zurückzukehren, ohne das Gleichgewicht zu verlieren, ist a super Übung für jung und alt, weil beim spielen Hopfen Beweglichkeit, Koordination und körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit werden verbessert.

Chase-Spiele

Die Pilla-Pilla, das Versteck, Polizisten und Diebe, das englische Versteck... es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, Verfolgungen mit unseren Kindern, Neffen und Freunden zu spielen. Diese Spiele, die uns sicherlich schon nach kurzer Zeit erschöpft gemacht haben, sind Favoriten von Kindern und helfen uns zusätzlich unsere körperliche Verfassung verbessern denn sie zwingen uns, ununterbrochen zu bewegen und zu laufen.


Der Sturz

Springseil oder Seil kann einzeln oder in einer Gruppe durchgeführt werden, und es gibt viele Lieder, die das Spiel fördern. Daher ist es auch eine der großartigen Möglichkeiten, Zeit mit unseren Kindern zu verbringen und gleichzeitig zu trainieren. Dieses Spiel lässt uns alle Muskeln unseres Körpers bewegen und hilft uns dabei Koordinierung verbessern und kardiovaskulären Widerstand zu erhöhen.

Der Hula-Hoop

Vor einigen Jahren wurde es in Mode drehen Sie einen Reifen mit Hüften und Taille. Für ältere Kinder (ca. 10 Jahre) gedacht, die Wahrheit ist, dass wir es zurückbekommen, um es mit unseren Kindern zu praktizieren. Du kannst es tun Wettbewerbe zu sehen, wer mehr hält oder sich verschiedene Arten des Spinnens ausdenken (zum Beispiel mit den Füßen und gleichzeitig springen).


Nach Ansicht mehrerer Experten des Sports Hula-Hoop Es hilft uns, Körperfett zu verlieren und die Koordination zu verbessern. Außerdem trainieren wir mit dieser Übung auch die Muskeln und reduzieren Stress, zu dem Sie das Lachen des Anfangs hinzufügen können, wenn Sie versuchen, den Ring länger als drei Sekunden "in Position" zu halten. Wer gibt mehr?

Tauziehen

Für einige Gruppen gedacht, besteht das Spiel darin, uns in zwei Gruppen zu unterteilen und jeweils am anderen Ende den Gegner zum Sturz zu bringen. Die Spiel Das macht Kindern Spaß, wenn sie sehen, welche Gruppe stärker ist Übung der Arme ziehen, aber auch die Beine halten. Auf diese Weise verbessern wir unsere Stärke und Ausdauer, während wir Spaß haben.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Übungen mit dem Medizinball Kraft und Stabilisation


Interessante Artikel

Tipps zum An- und Auskleiden Ihres Babys

Tipps zum An- und Auskleiden Ihres Babys

Das An- und Ausziehen Ihres Babys ist eine Aufgabe, die Sie fast mit geschlossenen Augen erledigen müssen. Zu Beginn kann es jedoch kompliziert sein, vor allem wenn Sie ein neues Elternteil sind. Die...