9 tips for the day of the exam

Preparing an exam well is the best guarantee to obtain an excellent qualification, but it will also be very useful to take good note of these tips so that this preparation looks on the day of the exam. To avoid nerves playing tricks on you, these 9 tips for the day of the exam they will help you to clearly capture everything you have studied and to prevent you from becoming deconcentrated before starting the test.

Useful tips for the day of the exam

We are already on the critical day, on the day of the exam, where we will test our knowledge and how to get it to the examiner. What to do?

1. If the exam is done in the morning, The first thing is to take a soft breakfast to keep us active during the exam. If it is in the afternoon, it also helps to take a snack first. You have to avoid copious meals that make you numb and make it difficult to concentrate, and also go to the exam on an empty stomach.


2. Avoid talks with classmates on subjects directly or indirectly related to the examination: "in the other group they raised these questions", "I think that such questions are going to fall", "why do not you know this question?", etc. These preexaminative talks do not clarify the doubts or prepare for the exam, all they do is increase the level of anxiety, lose the overall vision and place us on the edge of the abyss. A high level of anxiety hinders the secretion of neurotransmitters and, therefore, the recovery of information.

3. Try to go on time to the call for the exam. If we are late, we will bother the examiners and the classmates, we will have lost the oral explanations and some precious minutes. Arriving a long time in advance can also be problematic, because at that time examiners usually spend their time to comment on the exam, which increases their degree of anxiety.


4. Read carefully the exam instructions and questions and try to be very sure of having understood them. Then, we have to rationally distribute the time according to the difficulty and extension that each question presents.

5. Make a clear and well differentiated exposition. Ideas must appear clearly and precisely. The main ideas must be completed with the secondary ones and the details. All clear expositions have:

to. Introduction: to show that we understand globally the question they have asked us.
b. Argumentation: to list facts and provide reasons that prove the above.
c. Conclusion: to synthesize in a couple of sentences the basic content of the exposed, indicating at the same time if some practical application is possible.


6. Take care of expressions and words when writing. If it is a broad question, a diagram of the essential points that one wishes to expose by keeping a logical order can be made on a separate paper. You have to go to the "grain", not wander or pretend to give the examiner the impression that we know a lot about the number of pages we write. You must answer with order, with the best possible letter, without erasures, or blots.

7. Keep an order in the answers. The most practical thing is to start with the ones that are best known, since this way you lose your fear and you gain confidence in yourself. The questions that are worst mastered should be answered towards the middle, and leave some question that is well mastered by the end, so that the teacher stays with a good impression. We must try to reserve a few minutes at the end of the exam to review the answers, review the score, accents and possible spelling mistakes and if we have omitted something essential in the answers.

8. Try not to leave any question blank. A blank question would be scored with 0. The most reasonable thing is to try to focus on the meaning of the question and try to find logical relationships with other questions. Try to say something that is coherent and has a more or less direct relationship with the issue.

9. If you do not remember the right answer to a question, you can try to relate it with other similar contents and with which you have some relationship. We can ask the question from other angles and with our own words. It is possible that inspiration comes.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Exam Day Routine & Tips | studytee


Interesting Articles

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The main ingredient of the art of accompanying children in the process of becoming healthy and emotionally strong, able to risk choosing and taking responsibility for their decisions is the affective...

The complexes of teenage girls

The complexes of teenage girls

It is very common for teenage girls have physical complexes Some are dissatisfied with the size or shape of their nose; others feel too flat; others complain about their holsters, their silhouette,...

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Normally, we consider that food is a matter of taste, but it is much more. It is clear that we all have preferences for some flavors, for a type of food, or for a particular style of food. Children...

The benefits of the school canteen in children

The benefits of the school canteen in children

That our children eat in the school dining room It is often an obligation, especially when we have difficulties to reconcile work and personal life. But not only are they good for parents'...

9 Tipps für den Prüfungstag

Die Vorbereitung einer Prüfung ist die beste Garantie, um eine hervorragende Qualifikation zu erhalten. Es ist jedoch auch sehr nützlich, diese Tipps zu beachten, damit diese Vorbereitung am Tag der Prüfung aussieht. Um zu vermeiden, dass dir Nerven spielen, diese Tricks 9 Tipps für den Prüfungstag Sie helfen Ihnen dabei, alles, was Sie gelernt haben, klar zu erfassen und zu verhindern, dass Sie sich vor dem Test dekonzentrieren.

Nützliche Tipps für den Prüfungstag

Wir sind bereits am kritischen Tag, am Tag der Prüfung, wo wir unser Wissen testen und wie wir es zum Prüfer bringen können. Was zu tun

1. Wenn die Prüfung am Morgen gemacht wird, Das erste ist ein weiches Frühstück, um uns während der Prüfung aktiv zu halten. Wenn es nachmittags ist, hilft es auch, einen Snack zu sich zu nehmen. Sie müssen reichhaltige Mahlzeiten vermeiden, die Sie taub machen und die Konzentrationsschwäche erschweren und auch mit leerem Magen zur Untersuchung gehen.


2. Vermeiden Sie Gespräche mit Klassenkameraden zu Themen, die direkt oder indirekt mit der Prüfung in Zusammenhang stehen: "In der anderen Gruppe haben sie diese Fragen aufgeworfen", "Ich denke, dass solche Fragen fallen werden", "Warum kennen Sie diese Frage nicht?" usw. Diese voruntersuchenden Gespräche klären die Zweifel nicht und bereiten sich nicht auf die Prüfung vor, sie erhöhen lediglich das Angstniveau, verlieren die allgemeine Sicht und stellen uns an den Rand des Abgrunds. Ein hohes Maß an Angst behindert die Sekretion von Neurotransmittern und damit die Wiederherstellung von Informationen.

3. Versuchen Sie, rechtzeitig zum Prüfungsaufruf zu gehen. Wenn wir zu spät kommen, werden wir die Prüfer und die Klassenkameraden belästigen, wir haben die mündlichen Erklärungen und einige wertvolle Minuten verloren. Das Eintreffen einer langen Zeit im Voraus kann ebenfalls problematisch sein, da Prüfer zu dieser Zeit normalerweise Zeit nehmen, um die Prüfung zu kommentieren, was den Angstgrad erhöht.


4. Lesen Sie sorgfältig die Prüfungsanweisungen und Fragen und versuche sehr sicher zu sein, sie verstanden zu haben. Dann müssen wir die Zeit entsprechend der Schwierigkeit und Ausdehnung, die jede Frage darstellt, rational verteilen.

5. Machen Sie eine klare und differenzierte Darstellung. Ideen müssen klar und präzise erscheinen. Die Hauptideen müssen mit den sekundären und den Details ergänzt werden. Alle klaren Ausführungen haben:

a. Einführung: um zu zeigen, dass wir die Frage, die sie uns gestellt haben, global verstehen.
b. Argumentation: Fakten aufzulisten und Gründe zu nennen, die das oben Gesagte belegen.
c. Fazit: in wenigen Sätzen den grundlegenden Inhalt der Belichtung zu synthetisieren und gleichzeitig anzugeben, ob eine praktische Anwendung möglich ist.


6. Achten Sie beim Schreiben auf Ausdrücke und Wörter. Wenn es sich um eine weit gefasste Frage handelt, kann ein Diagramm der wesentlichen Punkte, die durch logische Reihenfolge dargestellt werden sollen, auf einem separaten Papier erstellt werden. Sie müssen zum "Korn" gehen, nicht wandern oder so tun, als würden Sie dem Prüfer den Eindruck vermitteln, dass wir viel über die Anzahl der Seiten wissen, die wir schreiben. Sie müssen in der Reihenfolge mit dem bestmöglichen Buchstaben antworten, ohne Löschungen oder Flecken.

7. Behalten Sie eine Reihenfolge in den Antworten. Am praktischsten ist es, mit den bekanntesten zu beginnen, da Sie auf diese Weise Ihre Angst verlieren und Vertrauen in sich selbst gewinnen. Die Fragen, die am schlechtesten gemeistert werden, sollten zur Mitte hin beantwortet werden und lassen eine Frage übrig, die bis zum Ende gut gemeistert ist, so dass der Lehrer einen guten Eindruck hinterlässt. Wir müssen versuchen, am Ende der Prüfung ein paar Minuten zu reservieren, um die Antworten zu überprüfen, die Bewertung, die Akzente und mögliche Rechtschreibfehler zu überprüfen und wenn wir etwas Wesentliches in den Antworten weggelassen haben.

8. Lassen Sie keine Fragen leer. Eine leere Frage würde mit 0 bewertet werden. Das Vernünftigste ist, sich auf die Bedeutung der Frage zu konzentrieren und logische Zusammenhänge mit anderen Fragen zu finden. Versuchen Sie, etwas zu sagen, das kohärent ist und eine mehr oder weniger direkte Beziehung zur Angelegenheit hat.

9. Wenn Sie sich nicht an die richtige Antwort auf eine Frage erinnern, Sie können versuchen, es mit anderen ähnlichen Inhalten in Beziehung zu setzen und zu denen Sie eine Beziehung haben. Wir können die Frage aus anderen Blickwinkeln und mit unseren eigenen Worten stellen. Es ist möglich, dass Inspiration kommt.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Medizinstudium - Mündliche Prüfung - Doc Mo


Interessante Artikel

Die großartige Lehre des schlechten Lehrers

Die großartige Lehre des schlechten Lehrers

Nicht alle Eltern sind immer großartig, und wir machen nicht ständig Fehler. sowie nicht jeder Fachmann, der immer als Lehrer tätig ist oder ein "Herr", der unserem Sohn ein Hobby gemacht hat und...

Das beste Alter, um Werte zu vermitteln

Das beste Alter, um Werte zu vermitteln

Unter den sechs und zwölf Jahre - die Reife der Kindheit -Die Kinder haben eine natürliche Neigung, eine intensive Aktivität zu entwickeln. Sie sind die optimale Zeit, um die intellektuellen und...

Trampolin für Kinder Lesen Sie zuerst diese Tipps

Trampolin für Kinder Lesen Sie zuerst diese Tipps

Das gute Wetter, die Abende (und die Morgen) sind ewig mit den Kindern zu Hause, und wenn wir ein schönes bekommen Trampolin eine tolle Zeit haben Zweifellos ist es eine Option, wenn wir die haben...