501 things that can be done with children

The lack of time, imagination and fatigue derived from the hours of work of the parents, makes that they leave pending things to do in the company of the children. But, are you fulfilling everything you want to do with your children while they are still children? This stage is very short and, to know how to take advantage of it, a book makes it easier for us: "501 things you want to do with your children, while they are still children."

Written by Mónica Álvarez Montaner, architect and writer, in this book we find 501 proposals so that we can all enjoy with the family In addition, they help develop education in values ​​and tradition in the most fun way.


"Before your children fall asleep, ask them what's been the best thing of the day," "After a storm, put on your wellies and get them out of the puddles," "Make your children remember you as the sweetest being who have known " These are three of the proposals that the author includes in her book.

Based on her personal experience, Monica realized the lack of moments she shared with her two youngest children, so she focused on creating a list of ideas to make sure they do with their children, and that they are worth millions. They are simple, affordable, to share with the little ones, which became a book that does not go unnoticed by parents.


And it is that, in a developed society like ours, it is most likely that We are dedicating to the children the double of money that would be necessary for their entertainment and only half the time they really need in the company of their parents.

What can we find in the book?

- Transmission of values. Ideas aimed at educating children in values, such as "do not forget to thank them", or "before they fall asleep, ask them what has been the best of the day". The author advises that if we must communicate something important, it is best to crouch until your eyes are at the same height as yours.

- Entertainment, creativity and creation of traditions. When you make, for example, something homemade with your children by the arrival of a friend or family member, you are promoting their creativity a lot while you enjoy the wonderful moment you spend with them.


Noelia de Santiago Monteserín

Video: 501 things to draw the book!


Interesting Articles

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

We have already talked about the bottle warmers, that instrument that for someone without children may seem unimportant ... but who has it! Especially when we go on a trip, true? We do not always...

Sport for preschool children

Sport for preschool children

Accustoming our children to perform different physical activities is not only advisable for their health, but also to entertain and relieve tension. Since they are still very small, preschool sports...

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Traveling is one of the funniest activities we can do as a family when we have young children, but it can also become a nightmare if we do not foresee certain situations in advance, since having...

501 Dinge, die mit Kindern gemacht werden können

Der Mangel an Zeit, Vorstellungskraft und Müdigkeit, der sich aus den Arbeitsstunden der Eltern ergibt, lässt sie ausstehende Dinge in Begleitung der Kinder zurück. Aber erfüllen Sie alles, was Sie mit Ihren Kindern tun möchten, solange sie noch Kinder sind? Diese Phase ist sehr kurz und, um zu wissen, wie man sie nutzen kann, macht uns ein Buch leichter: "501 Dinge, die Sie mit Ihren Kindern machen wollen, solange sie noch Kinder sind."

Geschrieben von Mónica Álvarez Montaner, Architekt und Schriftsteller, finden wir in diesem Buch 501 Vorschläge, damit wir alle mit der Familie genießen können Darüber hinaus tragen sie dazu bei, den Unterricht auf Werte und Tradition auf unterhaltsame Weise zu entwickeln.


"Bevor Ihre Kinder einschlafen, fragen Sie sie, was das Beste des Tages war", "Nach einem Sturm ziehen Sie Ihre Gummistiefel an und holen Sie sie aus den Pfützen", "Lassen Sie Ihre Kinder sich an Sie als das süßeste Wesen erinnern die gewusst haben " Dies sind drei der Vorschläge, die die Autorin in ihr Buch einfügt.

Aufgrund ihrer persönlichen Erfahrung bemerkte Monica, dass es an Momenten mangelte, die sie mit ihren beiden jüngsten Kindern geteilt hatte. Daher konzentrierte sie sich darauf, eine Liste mit Ideen zu erstellen, um sicherzustellen, dass sie mit ihren Kindern etwas unternehmen und dass sie Millionen wert sind. Sie sind einfach und erschwinglich, um sie mit den Kleinen zu teilen, was zu einem Buch wurde, das von den Eltern nicht unbemerkt bleibt.


Und in einer entwickelten Gesellschaft wie der unseren ist es am wahrscheinlichsten Wir widmen den Kindern das doppelte Geld, das sie für ihre Unterhaltung benötigen, und nur die Hälfte der Zeit, die sie in Begleitung ihrer Eltern wirklich brauchen.

Was können wir in dem Buch finden?

- Übertragung von Werten. Ideen, die darauf abzielen, Kindern Werte zu vermitteln, wie "Vergessen Sie nicht, ihnen zu danken" oder "Bevor sie einschlafen, fragen Sie sie, was das Beste des Tages war". Der Autor weist darauf hin, dass, wenn wir etwas Wichtiges mitteilen müssen, es am besten ist, sich zu kauern, bis sich Ihre Augen auf der gleichen Höhe befinden wie Sie.

- Unterhaltung, Kreativität und Schaffung von Traditionen. Wenn Sie zum Beispiel durch die Ankunft eines Freundes oder Familienmitglieds mit Ihren Kindern etwas Selbstgemachtes herstellen, fördern Sie deren Kreativität viel, während Sie den wunderbaren Moment genießen, den Sie mit ihnen verbringen.


Noelia de Santiago Monteserín

Video: Dame - Auf die guten alten Zeiten [Official HD Video]


Interessante Artikel

Folgen in einem schlechten Speisesaal

Folgen in einem schlechten Speisesaal

Kinder im Alter von 4 und 6 Jahren, die nicht gut essen, werden auch als "schlechte Esser" bezeichnet niedriger als diejenigen, die gesund essen, Laut einer Studie, die in Zusammenarbeit mit Abbott...