How to take advantage of trips to educate

If summer is synonymous with holidays, talking about this free time also means referring travels. These moments of rest are taken advantage of to know other places, either because of the leisure offer they have or because they have a catalog of cultural visits such as museums, art galleries, etc. Whatever the choice, these situations can be very helpful to teach valuable choices.

Here are some tips to take advantage of travels and teach valuable lessons to children and in this way educate their children. A good idea to find the balance between fun and learning skills that you can use in the future.


Transmission of responsibility

One of the most important lessons that can be learned while traveling on vacation is the balance between fun and responsibility. In the summer the tasks are relaxed and even more so in the transfers to other places. But there are some tasks that children must take on at this time, for example adjust to the schedule marked to accomplish the tasks.

In the case of older children, they can also learn responsibility by staying in by helping their parents care for their children. little brothers. Another good idea is to have the children take care of their luggage such as a small backpack where they carry a jacket in case it refreshes or small bottles of water to quench their thirst.


Children will also learn to conform to certain norms imposed by their parents to avoid misleading visits, as well as those that indicate the places where they go. In this way the youngest will begin to understand the importance of adjusting to some rules to ensure the good performanceFor example, do not talk loudly in a museum so as not to disturb the rest of the audience.

The importance of family time

Spending time with the family is a great idea always and understand the importance of these moments in company is a value that can be transmitted to the smallest of the house during travel. A trip is a very important moment for all the members of the home, as there are beautiful memories that will be recorded in the memory of the children.

Guaranteeing these memories from an early age will teach children the importance of family time in moments of rebellion like adolescence. For this purpose nothing better than to take advantage of the little things that are offered in these journeys, an act as simple as singing during the mobilization to the destination can be better than the most extravagant of the plans.


Damián Montero

Video: The benefits of a bilingual brain - Mia Nacamulli


Interesting Articles

Paternity leave generates fear in 30% of parents

Paternity leave generates fear in 30% of parents

Paternity has evolved in recent years, involving new figures in the care of the baby. The role of the father has grown, however, the paternity leave still generates fear of employment discrimination...

Palaces and houses museum of Madrid

Palaces and houses museum of Madrid

Among the best plans with children that can be carried out in a big city, the visit to museums stands out, but to bring children to the ancient history nothing better than a tour of the old houses,...

The twelve grapes, a healthy tradition for the heart

The twelve grapes, a healthy tradition for the heart

Take the twelve grapes of luck during Christmas, in the year-end chimes, means to start the next one improving the cardiac function and reducing the artery tension and it is a healthy tradition for...

Wie nutzen Sie Reisen, um zu erziehen

Wenn Sommer gleichbedeutend mit Feiertag ist, bedeutet es auch, über diese Freizeit zu sprechen Ausflüge. Diese Momente der Erholung werden genutzt, um andere Orte kennenzulernen, entweder aufgrund ihres Freizeitangebots oder aufgrund eines Katalogs kultureller Besichtigungen wie Museen, Kunstgalerien usw. Was auch immer die Wahl sein mag, diese Situationen können sehr hilfreich sein, um wertvolle Entscheidungen zu vermitteln.

Hier sind einige Tipps, die Sie nutzen können Ausflüge und lehren wertvolle Lektionen für Kinder und bilden auf diese Weise ihre Kinder aus. Eine gute Idee, um die Balance zwischen Spaß und Lernfähigkeiten zu finden, die Sie in Zukunft einsetzen können.


Übertragung der Verantwortung

Eine der wichtigsten Lektionen, die man im Urlaub lernen kann, ist die Balance zwischen Spaß und Verantwortung. Im Sommer sind die Aufgaben entspannt und vor allem bei den Transfers an andere Orte. Es gibt jedoch einige Aufgaben, die Kinder zu dieser Zeit übernehmen müssen Passen Sie den Zeitplan an markiert, um die Aufgaben zu erledigen.

Bei älteren Kindern können sie auch Verantwortung lernen, indem sie bleiben, indem sie ihren Eltern helfen, sich um ihre Kinder zu kümmern. kleine Brüder. Eine andere gute Idee ist, dass die Kinder sich um ihr Gepäck kümmern, wie einen kleinen Rucksack, in dem sie eine Jacke tragen, falls sie sich erfrischt, oder kleine Wasserflaschen, um ihren Durst zu stillen.


Kinder werden auch lernen, bestimmte Normen einzuhalten, die von ihren Eltern auferlegt werden, um irreführende Besuche zu vermeiden sowie die Orte, an denen sie sich aufhalten. Auf diese Weise wird der Jüngste anfangen zu verstehen, wie wichtig es ist, sich an einige Regeln anzupassen, um das zu gewährleisten gute operationSprechen Sie beispielsweise nicht laut in einem Museum, um den Rest des Publikums nicht zu stören.

Die Bedeutung der Familienzeit

Zeit mit der Familie verbringen ist ein tolle idee Immer und verstehen die Wichtigkeit dieser Momente im Unternehmen ist ein Wert, der während der Reise an den kleinsten des Hauses übertragen werden kann. Eine Reise ist ein sehr wichtiger Moment für alle Mitglieder des Hauses, denn es gibt schöne Erinnerungen, die im Gedächtnis der Kinder festgehalten werden.

Die Gewährleistung dieser Erinnerungen von einem frühen Alter an wird den Kindern die Wichtigkeit der Familienzeit in Momenten der Rebellion vermitteln Jugendalter. Zu diesem Zweck ist es nichts Besseres, als die kleinen Dinge, die auf diesen Reisen angeboten werden, zu nutzen. Eine so einfache Handlung wie das Singen während der Mobilisierung zum Ziel kann besser sein als die extravagantesten Pläne.


Damián Montero

Video: Blind auf Reisen – Yves und Jonas in Jerusalem | Blindflug (3/3) | Doku | SRF DOK


Interessante Artikel

Grünes Licht hilft gegen Migräne

Grünes Licht hilft gegen Migräne

Wenige Empfindungen sind ärgerlicher als der Schmerz, der durch verursacht wird Migräne. Das Unbehagen, das durch diese Kopfschmerzen empfunden wird, macht uns schwindelig und gibt sogar den Drang,...