Plans with your dog: excursions in the countryside, beach and city

Your dog is part of the family. Therefore, on the occasion of # DayWorldDelPerro, we offer you some ideas to share with your pet. Choose the option that best suits you: nature excursions, a relaxed visit to the beach, or enjoy the charms of the city.

The July 21 is World Dog Day, a special occasion to devise some plan in which you can share quality time with your pet. Sometimes, it is difficult to find activities to do with your dog, since not all places are suitable for them or allow entry.

But do not let this stop you. If you want to share your summer vacation with your dog, we recommend some plans in which you can include your pets. Celebrate World Dog Day with excursions in nature, on the beach or in the city.


Excursions for dogs

If your dog is athletic and looking for adventures, do not hesitate to take him on a field trip or to the mountain. You do not have to go far to have fun with your pet, since there are usually places near the city to be in contact with nature. We offer some examples of excursions near Madrid and Barcelona.

- The Schmid way: This is an ideal path for the whole family, because it is of low difficulty and the route lasts only an hour and a half. The route begins on the M-601 road at the height of Navacerrada. It is a road full of wooded areas of pine.


- Fuenfría Valley: This trip near Madrid lasts about two hours and passes through several recreational areas, natural pools, a forest track, a Roman road and other picturesque and pleasant places.

- Pantano de Santa Fe: Near Barcelona, ​​there are several routes around the Santa Fe reservoir, which has water all year round and is surrounded by forest. The different roads leave from the information center of Can Casades.

- Hermitage of San Ramón: from this hermitage you can enjoy a beautiful panoramic view of Barcelona. The ascent can be done from Viladecans or Sant Boi. If your dog is afraid of cyclists, avoid going during weekends.

Beaches for dogs


If your thing during the summer is the beach, you can find some to go with your pet and the rest of the family. Every day there are more beaches in Spain that allow dogs to enter.

You can find the list of these beaches on the website Playasparaperros.com. Some of the best beaches you can go with your pet are:

- Playa la Rubina, in Girona. It was the first beach for dogs in all of Spain and is still one of the most popular. It is located in Empuriabrava and belongs to the Natural Park of the Aiguamolls del Empordà.

- PlayaCan, in Gandía. It is one of the best beaches for dogs in the Valencian Community. It is only open in summer.

- Playón de Bayas in Castrillón, Asturias. A stretch of this beach was enabled in 2016 for dogs and this year will remain open for our pets. The canine zone is located in the westernmost zone, next to the Quebrantos de Soto del Barco sandy area.

Dogs in the city

If you decide not to travel with your pet, do not forget to walk the dog to enjoy the city. There are many plans that you can share as a family, without leaving your four-legged friend aside.

- Parks: Going to the park is one of the easiest options to do and one of the most traditional. Go ahead and find new parks to go with your dog to vary the routine.

- Stores: Did you know that some of the big clothing chains allow dogs to enter their stores? More and more businesses let our pets through. So, if you plan to take advantage of family discounts, do not hesitate to take your dog with you. Do not forget to ask the staff before entering to confirm that your pet is welcome.

- Dog tourism: Who said dogs can not go sightseeing? Take advantage of the fact that many of the big cities are emptied in summer to stroll peacefully through the urban area or the historic center of your city with your dog. You can visit squares and monuments so that your pet is the most cultured of the place.

- Terraces: With the summer heat, there's nothing better than going for a drink on a terrace. Take your dog with you to enjoy the outdoors and the shade, while enjoying a nice glass of cold water.

Isabel López Vasquez

Video: CURACAO ISLAND BEACH TOUR! ???????? Blue water, beach pigs and cliff jumping.


Interesting Articles

A trip full of small-big steps

A trip full of small-big steps

By Dr. Eva CiruelosEvery October 19 we celebrate with illusion and hope the Day Against Breast Cancer. This year we can talk about new research that improves the treatment of this disease. Now we...

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

TheNational Catholic Confederation of Parents and Parents of Students (CONCAPA), with the objective of claiming aeducational pact to resolve as soon as possible the difficulties experienced by...

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

The premature abandonment of studies is increasingly frequent among young people under 19, many of them driven by suffering what is known as Attention Deficit Disorder with or without hyperactivity...

Planen Sie mit Ihrem Hund: Ausflüge in die Natur, am Strand und in der Stadt

Ihr Hund ist Teil der Familie. Daher aus Anlass von # DayWorldDelPerroWir bieten Ihnen einige Ideen, die Sie mit Ihrem Haustier teilen können. Wählen Sie die Option, die am besten zu Ihnen passt: Ausflüge in die Natur, ein entspannter Strandbesuch oder der Charme der Stadt.

Die Der 21. Juli ist der Welthundetag, ein besonderer Anlass, um einen Plan auszuarbeiten, in dem Sie Ihrem Haustier die Zeit teilen können. Manchmal ist es schwierig, Aktivitäten für Ihren Hund zu finden, da nicht alle Orte für sie geeignet sind oder den Zugang zulassen.

Aber lass dich nicht davon abhalten. Wenn Sie Ihren Sommerurlaub mit Ihrem Hund teilen möchten, empfehlen wir einige Pläne, in die Sie Ihre Haustiere aufnehmen können. Feiern Sie den Welthundetag mit Ausflügen in die Natur, am Strand oder in der Stadt.


Ausflüge für Hunde

Wenn Ihr Hund sportlich ist und nach Abenteuern sucht, zögern Sie nicht, ihn mit auf eine Exkursion oder auf den Berg zu nehmen. Sie müssen nicht weit gehen, um sich mit Ihrem Haustier zu vergnügen, da es normalerweise Orte in der Nähe der Stadt gibt, in denen Sie Kontakt mit der Natur haben. Wir bieten einige Beispiele für Ausflüge in der Nähe von Madrid und Barcelona.

- Der Schmid-Weg: Dies ist ein idealer Weg für die ganze Familie, da dieser Weg nur eineinhalb Stunden dauert. Die Route beginnt an der Straße M-601 auf der Höhe von Navacerrada. Es ist eine Straße voller bewaldeter Kiefern.


- Fuenfría-Tal: Diese Reise in der Nähe von Madrid dauert etwa zwei Stunden und führt durch verschiedene Erholungsgebiete, natürliche Schwimmbecken, einen Waldweg, eine römische Straße und andere malerische und angenehme Orte.

- Pantano de Santa Fe: In der Nähe von Barcelona gibt es mehrere Routen rund um den Stausee Santa Fe, der ganzjährig Wasser hat und von Wald umgeben ist. Die verschiedenen Straßen führen vom Informationszentrum von Can Casades ab.

- Einsiedelei von San Ramón: Von dieser Einsiedelei aus genießen Sie einen wunderschönen Panoramablick auf Barcelona. Der Aufstieg kann von Viladecans oder Sant Boi aus erfolgen. Wenn Ihr Hund Angst vor Radfahrern hat, vermeiden Sie es, am Wochenende zu fahren.

Strände für Hunde


Wenn Sie im Sommer am Strand sind, können Sie mit Ihrem Haustier und dem Rest der Familie etwas unternehmen. Jeden Tag gibt es in Spanien mehr Strände, an denen Hunde eindringen können.

Die Liste dieser Strände finden Sie auf der Website Playasparaperros.com. Einige der besten Strände, die Sie mit Ihrem Haustier verbringen können, sind:

- Playa la Rubina in Girona. Es war der erste Strand für Hunde in ganz Spanien und ist immer noch einer der beliebtesten. Es befindet sich in Empuriabrava und gehört zum Naturpark der Aiguamolls del Empordà.

- PlayaCan in Gandía. Es ist einer der besten Strände für Hunde in der Autonomen Gemeinschaft Valencia. Es ist nur im Sommer geöffnet.

- Playón de Bayas in Castrillón, Asturien. Ein Abschnitt dieses Strandes wurde 2016 für Hunde aktiviert und dieses Jahr bleibt für unsere Haustiere offen. Die Hundezone befindet sich in der westlichsten Zone neben dem Sandgebiet Quebrantos de Soto del Barco.

Hunde in der Stadt

Wenn Sie nicht mit Ihrem Haustier reisen möchten, vergessen Sie nicht, mit dem Hund die Stadt zu erkunden. Es gibt viele Pläne, die Sie als Familie teilen können, ohne Ihren vierbeinigen Freund beiseite zu lassen.

- Parks: In den Park zu gehen ist eine der einfachsten Möglichkeiten und eine der traditionellsten. Gehen Sie weiter und finden Sie neue Parks, die mit Ihrem Hund die Routine variieren.

- Geschäfte: Wussten Sie, dass einige der großen Bekleidungsketten es Hunden erlauben, ihre Geschäfte zu betreten? Immer mehr Unternehmen lassen unsere Haustiere durch. Wenn Sie also Familienrabatte in Anspruch nehmen möchten, zögern Sie nicht, Ihren Hund mitzunehmen. Vergessen Sie nicht, das Personal vor dem Eintritt zu fragen, ob Ihr Haustier willkommen ist.

- Hundetourismus: Wer hat gesagt, Hunde können nicht zum Sightseeing gehen? Nutzen Sie die Tatsache, dass viele der großen Städte im Sommer geleert werden, um mit Ihrem Hund friedlich durch das Stadtgebiet oder die Altstadt zu spazieren. Sie können Plätze und Denkmäler besuchen, so dass Ihr Haustier der am meisten kultivierte ist.

- Terrassen: Bei der Sommerhitze gibt es nichts Besseres als einen Drink auf der Terrasse zu genießen. Nehmen Sie Ihren Hund mit, um die Natur und den Schatten zu genießen, während Sie ein schönes Glas kaltes Wasser genießen.

Isabel López Vasquez

Video: 2017 Maps of Meaning 1: Context and Background


Interessante Artikel

Grünes Licht hilft gegen Migräne

Grünes Licht hilft gegen Migräne

Wenige Empfindungen sind ärgerlicher als der Schmerz, der durch verursacht wird Migräne. Das Unbehagen, das durch diese Kopfschmerzen empfunden wird, macht uns schwindelig und gibt sogar den Drang,...