How to get the note you need in the EVAU

The entrance examinations to the university of the students that, in Spain have approved the Baccalaureate, usually produce much anxiety. Here you do not just have to approve, you also have to get a good grade to enter the university and the young people feel that their future is being played.

Last year, 91% of students who submitted to the EVAU passed the June exams. If to this 91% we add the students who at the last moment decided not to appear or, for personal reasons, could not, there would be approximately 95% of students who did not fail these exams.

The vast majority of young people who come to the tests, have the unconditional support of their family, teachers, and most importantly, have spent two years studying to get good grades and pass this exam. However, you should take good note of these tips to get the grade you need in the EVAU exam.


Prepare yourselves subjects with which you can ponder and assign them the same importance as the mandatory 4 of a general nature. Choose in detail the subjects that can give you more points to choose your career and prepare them well. Obtaining the maximum score in those two optional subjects can open the doors of the university with which you are dreaming.

The day of the EVAU exam, before the test

To avoid getting nervous or something happens to you, go in time to the place of the exam. Keep in mind that those days are formed many traffic jams can trigger your anxiety if you are in the middle of one of them.

Make a good breakfast and take some food and water because the tests usually take all morning.


Regarding the content, it is not advisable to comment on anything with your colleagues or do a review that day, trust what you have already studied because you will keep it in your memory.

If you are with friends and colleagues who are nervous, avoid being infected by anxiety, because you can play a bad pass in the exam and if you are the one who is already nervous, start the relaxation techniques and breathe with the abdomen.

During the completion of the EVAU exam

Begin the exam by the question you know best, after having read all the questions and, take a watch to control at all times the time remaining on the test.

During the development of the exam, you must present each idea in a paragraph and underline the most important ideas. Also, if possible, leave some time to review, especially misspellings; If you are not sure of a word, there will always be a synonym.


And if you remain blank or you get nervous, try to stop and write on a page 15 words that begin with the same letter; this way you will disconnect a moment of the exam.

After the examination of the EVAU

Celebrate that the exam has finished and that it is normal that you have approved it. Remember that 95% of those who show up, approve, and that the worst thing that can happen is to suspend it (they suspend less than 5%). In a short time you will have the same exam, with the same agenda, the same time to do it and you will have been able to review everything more slowly.

Fernando Miralles. Professor of Psychology at the San Pablo CEU University

Video: $95 Fake Samsung Galaxy Note 9 - How Bad Is It?


Interesting Articles

A trip full of small-big steps

A trip full of small-big steps

By Dr. Eva CiruelosEvery October 19 we celebrate with illusion and hope the Day Against Breast Cancer. This year we can talk about new research that improves the treatment of this disease. Now we...

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

TheNational Catholic Confederation of Parents and Parents of Students (CONCAPA), with the objective of claiming aeducational pact to resolve as soon as possible the difficulties experienced by...

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

The premature abandonment of studies is increasingly frequent among young people under 19, many of them driven by suffering what is known as Attention Deficit Disorder with or without hyperactivity...

So erhalten Sie die Notiz, die Sie in der EVAU benötigen

Die Aufnahmeprüfungen der Studenten an der Universität, die in Spanien das Abitur bestanden haben, rufen in der Regel viel Angst hervor. Hier müssen Sie nicht nur zustimmen, Sie müssen auch eine gute Note bekommen, um die Universität zu betreten, und die Jugendlichen fühlen, dass ihre Zukunft gespielt wird.

Letztes Jahr haben 91% der Studenten, die an der EVAU teilgenommen haben, die Juni-Prüfungen bestanden. Wenn zu diesen 91% die Schüler hinzukommen, die sich im letzten Moment entschieden haben, nicht zu erscheinen oder aus persönlichen Gründen nicht erscheinen könnten, gäbe es ungefähr 95% der Schüler, die diese Prüfungen nicht nicht bestanden haben.

Die große Mehrheit der Jugendlichen, die zu den Prüfungen kommen, haben die uneingeschränkte Unterstützung ihrer Familie und ihrer Lehrer, und vor allem haben sie zwei Jahre lang studiert, um gute Noten zu erhalten und diese Prüfung zu bestehen. Beachten Sie jedoch diese Hinweise, um die Note zu erhalten, die Sie für die EVAU-Prüfung benötigen.


Bereite dich vor Themen, mit denen Sie nachdenken können und weisen ihnen die gleiche Bedeutung zu wie die obligatorische 4 allgemeiner Natur. Wählen Sie im Detail die Themen aus, die Ihnen mehr Punkte geben können, um Ihre Karriere auszuwählen und sie gut vorzubereiten. Das Erreichen der maximalen Punktzahl in diesen zwei optionalen Fächern kann die Türen der Universität öffnen, mit der Sie träumen.

Der Tag der EVAU-Prüfung vor dem Test

Um zu vermeiden, dass Sie nervös werden oder etwas passiert, gehen Sie rechtzeitig zum Prüfungsort. Denken Sie daran, dass an diesen Tagen viele Staus entstehen, die Ihre Angst auslösen können, wenn Sie sich mitten in einem von ihnen befinden.

Machen Sie ein gutes Frühstück und nehmen Sie etwas zu essen und Wasser mit, da die Tests normalerweise den ganzen Morgen dauern.


In Bezug auf den Inhalt ist es nicht ratsam, etwas mit Ihren Kollegen zu kommentieren oder eine Überprüfung an diesem Tag durchzuführen. Vertrauen Sie dem, was Sie bereits gelernt haben, weil Sie es in Erinnerung behalten werden.

Wenn Sie mit Freunden und Kollegen zusammen sind, die nervös sind, vermeiden Sie es, sich mit Angstzuständen anzustecken, da Sie in der Prüfung einen schlechten Test bestehen können und wenn Sie bereits nervös sind, beginnen Sie mit den Entspannungstechniken und atmen Sie mit dem Bauch.

Während des Abschlusses der EVAU-Prüfung

Beginnen Sie die Prüfung mit der Frage, die Sie am besten kennen, nachdem Sie alle Fragen gelesen haben, und nehmen Sie eine Überwachung, um jederzeit die verbleibende Zeit des Tests zu kontrollieren.

Während der Prüfung müssen Sie jede Idee in einem Absatz vorstellen und die wichtigsten Ideen hervorheben. Lassen Sie, wenn möglich, einige Zeit zur Überprüfung, insbesondere Rechtschreibfehler. Wenn Sie sich eines Wortes nicht sicher sind, gibt es immer ein Synonym.


Und wenn Sie leer bleiben oder nervös werden, versuchen Sie zu stoppen und auf eine Seite 15 Wörter zu schreiben, die mit demselben Buchstaben beginnen. Auf diese Weise trennen Sie einen Moment der Prüfung.

Nach der Prüfung der EVAU

Feiern Sie, dass die Prüfung abgeschlossen ist und es normal ist, dass Sie sie genehmigt haben. Denken Sie daran, dass 95% derjenigen, die auftauchen, zustimmen und dass das Schlimmste, was passieren kann, darin besteht, sie zu suspendieren (sie setzen weniger als 5% aus). In kurzer Zeit haben Sie dieselbe Prüfung, mit derselben Agenda, zur gleichen Zeit, und Sie konnten alles langsamer überprüfen.

Fernando Miralles. Professor für Psychologie an der San Pablo CEU University

Video: Vorstellung des Spenden Dienstes - richtige Version


Interessante Artikel

Grünes Licht hilft gegen Migräne

Grünes Licht hilft gegen Migräne

Wenige Empfindungen sind ärgerlicher als der Schmerz, der durch verursacht wird Migräne. Das Unbehagen, das durch diese Kopfschmerzen empfunden wird, macht uns schwindelig und gibt sogar den Drang,...