Family Forum encourages parents and businesses to work for a true reconciliation

Conciliation, a four syllable word that is a battle of many families. To adapt to the work schedule to the care of children means for parents to juggle. Therefore, a request made both to public authorities and business managers is to adopt measures that ensure that households can achieve such a high goal.

Petitions like the one they make from Family Forum, organization committed to conciliation and that asks companies to do their part to achieve that goal. Therefore, taking advantage of the celebration of Labor Day on May 1, it was recalled the importance for many households to make this goal real.


Flexibility and telecommuting

Javier Rodríguez, general director of the Family Forum, took advantage of the past May 1 to encourage companies and workers "to truly fight for the conciliation"." The challenge of this century is to make work compatible with family life and encourage birth. This goes through decent salaries, flexible hours and a change of mentality that confuses number of hours with being a better worker, "he explains.

A struggle that could benefit from the characteristics of today's society, where "it is possible to bet on teleworking", other solution to achieve conciliation would be labor flexibility. Rodriguez points out that not only families would benefit from achieving this goal, according to him it would be "a productive investment for the own entity, since the anxiety and stress of the employees will be reduced, and this will rebound in a higher productivity and lower number of work abstractions, as numerous studies have shown ".


For this reason, the Family Forum proposes that companies move their improvement of macroeconomic data to their workers and encourage new hires.

Advice to conciliate

While the public authorities and the companies start up the necessary measures In order to reach conciliation, these are some practices that families can implement:

- Plan. Establishing schedules is essential for conciliation, who can take the children to school, who can pick them up? Can you count on someone's help to take care of the little ones?

- Prioritize. You can not be everywhere, so it is better to establish an order in the essential tasks to those that if they are not met, the world does not collapse.

- Be careful with overtime. How much is it worth to stay at work late? Maybe not all the days are necessary overtime and it is better to invest time in families.


- Ask for help. Grandparents, neighbors, friends with children of similar ages or a babysitter. All of them become perfect allies to achieve reconciliation within the home.

Damián Montero

Video: ISRAELITES-GENTILES & BAPTISM


Interesting Articles

Skoda Fabia Combi. Capable and orderly

Skoda Fabia Combi. Capable and orderly

We only need to look inside our vehicle to know what kind of family we are and how much we store in the car. The new Fabia Combi adapts to our needs and prepares for the arrival of suitcases, drinks...

Generosity, tricks to teach children

Generosity, tricks to teach children

Teaching a child to be generous is not easy, especially considering that children are in a stage of natural selfishness and do not know how to put themselves in the place of those around them. These...

Drug treatment treatments: when are they necessary?

Drug treatment treatments: when are they necessary?

When parents discover that their children are using drugs, initial reactions often include feelings of guilt, anger, shame or even not wanting to accept reality. In the middle of this gale of...

Das Familienforum ermutigt Eltern und Unternehmen, sich für eine echte Versöhnung einzusetzen

Versöhnung, ein viersilbiges Wort, das eine Schlacht vieler Familien ist. Die Anpassung des Arbeitsplans an die Kinderbetreuung bedeutet, dass Eltern jonglieren müssen. Daher ist es eine Aufforderung an Behörden und Unternehmer, Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, die sicherstellen, dass Haushalte ein so hohes Ziel erreichen können.

Petitionen wie die, aus der sie machen Familienforum, Organisation, die sich der Vermittlung verschrieben hat und die Unternehmen auffordert, ihren Teil dazu beizutragen, dieses Ziel zu erreichen. Bei der Feier des Labour Day am 1. Mai wurde darauf hingewiesen, dass es für viele Haushalte wichtig ist, dieses Ziel zu verwirklichen.


Flexibilität und Telearbeit

Javier Rodríguez, Generaldirektor des Familienforums, nutzte das vergangene 1. Mai, um Unternehmen und Arbeitnehmer zu ermutigen, "wirklich für das Internet zu kämpfen Versöhnung"Die Herausforderung dieses Jahrhunderts ist es, die Arbeit mit dem Familienleben in Einklang zu bringen und die Geburt zu fördern. Das geht durch anständige Gehälter, flexible Arbeitszeiten und einen Mentalitätswechsel, der die Anzahl der Stunden mit einem besseren Arbeiter verwechselt ", erklärt er.

Ein Kampf, der von den Merkmalen der heutigen Gesellschaft profitieren könnte, in der "es möglich ist, auf Telearbeit zu setzen"; Rodriguez weist darauf hin, dass nicht nur Familien von diesem Ziel profitieren würden, es sei "eine produktive Investition für eigene Entität, da die Angst und der Stress der Angestellten reduziert werden, und dies wird sich in einer höheren Produktivität und einer geringeren Anzahl von Arbeitsabstraktionen wieder erholen, wie zahlreiche Studien gezeigt haben ".


Aus diesem Grund schlägt das Familienforum vor, dass Unternehmen ihre Verbesserung makroökonomischer Daten in ihr Unternehmen übertragen Arbeiter und ermutigen neue Mitarbeiter.

Beratung zu versöhnen

Während die Behörden und die Unternehmen die notwendige Maßnahmen Um Versöhnung zu erreichen, sind dies einige Praktiken, die Familien umsetzen können:

- Planen Die Festlegung von Zeitplänen ist wichtig für die Versöhnung. Wer kann die Kinder zur Schule bringen, wer kann sie abholen? Können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass sich jemand um die Kleinen kümmert?

- Priorisieren. Sie können nicht überall sein, daher ist es besser, eine Reihenfolge in den wesentlichen Aufgaben festzulegen, damit die Welt nicht zusammenbricht, wenn sie nicht erfüllt wird.

- Seien Sie vorsichtig mit Überstunden. Wie viel ist es wert, spät bei der Arbeit zu bleiben? Möglicherweise sind nicht alle Tage Überstunden notwendig, und es ist besser, Zeit in Familien zu investieren.


- Bitten Sie um Hilfe. Großeltern, Nachbarn, Freunde mit gleichaltrigen Kindern oder Babysitter. Sie alle werden zu perfekten Verbündeten, um die Aussöhnung innerhalb des Hauses zu erreichen.

Damián Montero

Video: Die Kirche und die Massenmedien: Kein Problem, sondern eine Herausforderung


Interessante Artikel

Fünf günstige Babybadewannen, ideal zum Kaufen

Fünf günstige Babybadewannen, ideal zum Kaufen

Das Baby kommt an und plötzlich merkt man die Menge neue Objekte, die Sie zu Hause benötigen: die Wiege, der Wickeltisch, der Kinderwagen und natürlich die Badewanne für das Badritual. Wissen Sie...

Der psychologische Missbrauch im Paar

Der psychologische Missbrauch im Paar

Der psychologische Missbrauch im Paar Es ist eine Art von Gewalt mit sehr ernsten und gefährlichen Folgen, die normalerweise selbst für die Missbrauchten, die sich schuldig fühlen, entwertet usw....

9 Schlüssel, um den Schlaf des Babys zu verbessern

9 Schlüssel, um den Schlaf des Babys zu verbessern

Es ist logisch, dass wir, obwohl unser Sohn sehr klein ist, ihn daran gewöhnen wollen, während der Ruhezeiten ruhig zu bleiben. Es ist anstrengend, die Nächte wach zu verbringen, daher kommt es zu...