Fears in the couple, how to overcome them and strengthen this union

The fear it is a natural reaction to the unknown and other situations that can suppose the loss of control on the part of the individuals. Even in contexts as beautiful as are the love in the couple usually appear certain fears that prevent the maximum enjoyment of the other person and the moments that are shared with her.

Overcome these fears It will help to strengthen the union between the couple and teach a good lesson on how to deal with the stones that appear along the way. Although these terrors can not be avoided, especially at the beginning of relationships, it is possible to fight them and face them when they appear.


Fear of compromise

This is one of the most common fears in the couple, especially at the beginning of a relationship. As the psychologist explains Ciara Molina This fear appears before the idea that the bubble of well-being where the person lives can be broken, a false sensation of danger before the idea that it can worsen the context where one lives and that the current welfare changes.

In short, this fear is the same as anyone feels when leaving their comfort zone and start something new. A step towards the unknown always causes fear in individuals. Couples who go through these situations in the first place should front facing that not everything has to be like the rest, that everyone acts at their own pace and that love can go to another rhythm.


People with fear of compromise should go little by little, checking that the Benefits What they can get from this situation are greater than what they have when they are alone. In short, face these moments calmly and never run away from problems. It is also recommended that they make an effort to talk with the other member of the couple about the feelings that appear so that they can deal with them in depth.

Fear of abandonment

The psychologist Natalia Vivas also speaks of the fear of abandonment as one of the common in the couple. These individuals fear the idea of ​​losing their partner and all the benefits that this coexistence is giving them. If in the case of the fears of compromise the origin is in the panic to leave the comfort zone, here the base appears in a problem of trust.

These people need constant approval from their partners and a reminder that they are loved. The feeling of inferiority causes a fear that the other individual may think the same and the first step to overcome this terror is to be aware that if love has arisen it is because something of us has liked the other person.


Damián Montero

Video: Prayer For Marriage - Powerful Miracle Prayer For Marriage


Interesting Articles

Video: 6 brothers receive the first girl in the family

Video: 6 brothers receive the first girl in the family

The moment in which our children receive their new brothers is magical. When the elderly see the newborn for the first time something very special and emotional happens for all the families. Although...

The mystery of educational innovation

The mystery of educational innovation

To innovate in education is not only to integrate the technology in the classrooms, the change must be deeper and centered on the child as protagonist of the learning. Theeducational innovation, to...

Emotional education through fairy tales

Emotional education through fairy tales

Does it make sense today tell fairy tales to children? To be able to answer, one should begin by asking oneself: what is the fairy tale that embelases children of all times? Why are the same...

Ängste bei dem Paar, wie man sie überwinden und diese Vereinigung stärken kann

Die angst Es ist eine natürliche Reaktion auf unbekannte und andere Situationen, die den Kontrollverlust der Individuen vermuten lassen. Selbst in so schönen Zusammenhängen, wie die Liebe in dem Paar, erscheinen normalerweise bestimmte Ängste, die den maximalen Genuss der anderen Person und die Momente, die mit ihr geteilt werden, verhindern.

Überwinde diese Ängste Dies wird dazu beitragen, die Verbindung zwischen den Paaren zu stärken und eine gute Lektion im Umgang mit den Steinen zu vermitteln, die auf dem Weg erscheinen. Obwohl diese Schrecken vor allem zu Beginn einer Beziehung nicht vermieden werden können, ist es möglich, sie zu bekämpfen und ihnen zu begegnen, wenn sie erscheinen.


Angst vor dem Engagement

Dies ist eine der häufigsten Ängste im Paar, besonders zu Beginn einer Beziehung. Wie der Psychologe erklärt Ciara Molina Diese Angst tritt vor der Vorstellung auf, dass die Blase des Wohlergehens, in der die Person lebt, gebrochen werden kann, ein falsches Gefühl der Gefahr vor der Vorstellung, dass sie den Kontext verschlechtern kann, in dem man lebt und dass sich das derzeitige Wohlergehen ändert.

Kurz gesagt, diese Angst ist dieselbe, die jeder spürt, wenn er seine Komfortzone verlässt und etwas Neues beginnt. Ein Schritt auf dem Weg zum Unbekannten verursacht beim Menschen immer Angst. Paare, die diese Situationen überhaupt erst durchmachen, sollten dies tun Gesicht dass nicht alles wie der Rest sein muss, dass jeder in seinem eigenen Tempo handelt und dass die Liebe zu einem anderen Rhythmus wechseln kann.


Menschen mit Angst vor Kompromissen sollten nach und nach gehen und prüfen, ob die Gewinne Was sie aus dieser Situation bekommen können, ist größer als das, was sie haben, wenn sie alleine sind. Kurz gesagt, stellen Sie sich diesen Momenten ruhig und laufen Sie nie vor Problemen davon. Es wird auch empfohlen, dass sie sich bemühen, mit dem anderen Mitglied des Paares über die Gefühle zu sprechen, die auftauchen, damit sie mit ihnen vertieft umgehen können.

Angst vor Verlassenheit

Der Psychologe Natalia Vivas spricht auch von der Angst vor Verlassenheit als eine der Gemeinsamkeiten des Paares. Diese Menschen fürchten die Idee, ihren Partner zu verlieren, und alle Vorteile, die ihnen dieses Zusammenleben bringt. Wenn bei den Kompromissängsten der Ursprung in der Panik ist, die Komfortzone zu verlassen, erscheint hier die Basis in einem Vertrauensproblem.

Diese Menschen brauchen die ständige Zustimmung ihrer Partner und die Erinnerung, dass sie geliebt werden. Das Gefühl der Minderwertigkeit verursacht die Befürchtung, dass das andere Individuum das Gleiche denken könnte und der erste Schritt zur Überwindung dieses Terrors ist sei dir bewusst Wenn Liebe entstanden ist, dann, weil etwas von uns die andere Person gemocht hat.


Damián Montero

Video: Wie die Zivilisation über die Menschheit kam: Die Matrix! Nehmen sie die rote Pille?


Interessante Artikel

Ideen, um den Vatertag mit der Familie zu verbringen

Ideen, um den Vatertag mit der Familie zu verbringen

Der 19. März steht vor der Tür, ein ganz besonderer Tag für Familien, da es sich um den Tag handelt, der dem Eltern Sie arbeiten so hart, um ihre Kinder zu erziehen. Ein Punkt im Kalender, der es...

12 Tricks, um mit Kindern zu essen

12 Tricks, um mit Kindern zu essen

Mit Kindern essen gehen Ein kleines Restaurant macht Kopfschmerzen für Eltern, besonders für Erstkinder und sehr kleine Kinder. Wir fragen uns immer, wie die Kinder reagieren werden, was sie essen...