Crying babies, how to stay calm and find out why they cry

Nobody is born knowing, let alone speaking. For this reason, babies have another way of communicating to express their discomfort: the crying. Something that in some occasions can upset the parents after so many hours listening to their children cry. But, although it is difficult, the key is to stay calm and try to guess what happens to the child.

Stressing only leads parents to question themselves: "What am I doing wrong, why does not my son shut up? Am I not able to be a good father?" Controlling the mind will allow seeing things from another prism, and understanding that this situation will be overcome. Since Kidspot a series of tips are provided to know how to deal with these situations.


Maintain optimism

The first advice that is given is to maintain the optimism and ward off negative ideas. Sometimes many parents find themselves in a dead end that makes them think badly about the poor quality of their care than trying to find a solution. Thinking positive will always help you see things differently. If overwhelm begins to take hold of one, it is best to ask the couple to take care of the baby while putting the mind in order.

An act as simple as a Diaphragmatic breathing slow helps calm the sympathetic nervous system. Once the tension is lowered, it will be necessary to focus on the basic options by which every child can cry. Going discarding options will allow you to find the one that is causing the situation: check if you are hungry, if you have stained the diaper and it bothers you, if something prevents you from sleeping or scares you, etc.


If any of these options does not work, other ways must be evaluated such as taking the baby's temperature in case it is incubating some discomfort. For all this it is necessary to keep the head in order since it is necessary to remember that the son needs the attention of his father since he can not transmit what bothers the rest of the world.

Infant colic and baby crying

Since before the birth, parents must assimilate something as basic as babies cry. At these ages there is no other way to communicate the discomfort since they do not dominate the language, so it is an option to prepare for these moments. Go assimilating that there will be nights in which touch to unveil with the child in arms until find out what happens.

Assimilating this fact will also allow parents to stop feeling guilty in this situations. All babies cry and if your child does, there is no reason to feel bad about it. It is common in the development of all children. If the situation still exceeds, it is not bad to ask for help from the pediatrician or any other expert to handle these moments.


It is possible that, at some point, you have to ask for help from a relative such as grandparents to cope with these times. In fact, the worst is when the baby's cramps appear: a continuous session of crying that can last several hours and usually appears at the same time of day for several weeks. The help of a relative can serve to rest, relax a little, find advice and achieve the necessary relaxation to cope in the best way the baby's cry.

Damián Montero

Video: 5 Ways To Deal With A Crying Baby


Interesting Articles

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Since last September, the new Opel Zafira, heir of the previous Zafira Tourer, that maintains its proven qualities as family car, with capacity for five or seven passengers.The new Opel Zafira...

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

New didactic techniques such as cooperative learning are innovating traditional educational systems of children with excellent results, as they allow improve the understanding of a subject together...

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

Exams, school work, and many other tests serve to measure academic performance. In case of obtaining the pass, the student continues with his itinerary, if the opposite happens, the student is...

Schreiende Babys, wie man ruhig bleibt und herausfindet, warum sie weinen

Niemand wird geboren wissend, geschweige denn zu sprechen. Aus diesem Grund haben Babys eine andere Kommunikationsmöglichkeit, um ihr Unbehagen auszudrücken: die weinen. Etwas, das die Eltern manchmal nach so vielen Stunden, die ihren Kindern weinen hören, verärgert. Obwohl es schwierig ist, besteht der Schlüssel darin, ruhig zu bleiben und zu raten, was mit dem Kind passiert.

Stress führt nur dazu, dass Eltern sich selbst fragen: "Was mache ich falsch, warum hält mein Sohn nicht die Klappe? Kann ich nicht ein guter Vater sein?" Wenn man den Geist kontrolliert, kann man Dinge von einem anderen Prisma aus sehen und verstehen, dass diese Situation überwunden werden wird. Von Kidspot In einer Reihe von Tipps erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit diesen Situationen umgehen.


Behalten Sie den Optimismus bei

Der erste Rat, der gegeben wird, ist die Aufrechterhaltung der Optimismus und negative Ideen abwehren. Manchmal befinden sich viele Eltern in einer Sackgasse, die sie dazu bringt, schlecht über die schlechte Qualität ihrer Pflege nachzudenken, als nach einer Lösung zu suchen. Positives Denken wird Ihnen immer dabei helfen, die Dinge anders zu sehen. Wenn die Überwältigung eins zu fangen beginnt, ist es am besten, das Paar zu bitten, sich um das Baby zu kümmern, während es den Verstand in Ordnung bringt.

Ein Akt so einfach wie ein Zwerchfellatmung langsam beruhigt das sympathische Nervensystem. Sobald die Spannung nachlässt, müssen Sie sich auf die grundlegenden Optionen konzentrieren, mit denen jedes Kind weinen kann. Wenn Sie wegwerfen gehen, können Sie diejenige finden, die die Situation verursacht: Überprüfen Sie, ob Sie Hunger haben, ob Sie die Windel befleckt haben und es stört Sie, wenn Sie durch Schlafstörungen oder Angstgefühle beeinträchtigt werden usw.


Wenn eine dieser Optionen nicht funktioniert, müssen andere Möglichkeiten geprüft werden, z. B. die Temperatur des Babys zu messen, falls es einige inkubiert Unbehagen. Für all dies ist es notwendig, den Kopf in Ordnung zu halten, denn es ist notwendig, sich daran zu erinnern, dass der Sohn die Aufmerksamkeit seines Vaters benötigt, da er nicht vermitteln kann, was den Rest der Welt stört.

Säuglingskoliken und Baby weinen

Seit der Geburt müssen die Eltern etwas so grundlegendes wie assimilieren Babys weinen. In diesen Zeitaltern gibt es keine andere Möglichkeit, das Unbehagen zu kommunizieren, da sie die Sprache nicht beherrschen. Daher ist es eine Option, sich auf diese Momente vorzubereiten. Assimilieren Sie, dass es Nächte geben wird, in denen die Berührung mit dem Kind in den Armen entsteht, bis Sie herausfinden, was passiert.

Die Anpassung dieser Tatsache wird es den Eltern auch ermöglichen, das Gefühl zu beenden schuldig in diesen Situationen. Alle Babys weinen, und wenn Ihr Kind dies tut, gibt es keinen Grund, sich schlecht zu fühlen. Es ist üblich in der Entwicklung aller Kinder. Wenn die Situation immer noch größer ist, ist es nicht schlimm, den Kinderarzt oder einen anderen Experten um Hilfe zu bitten, um mit diesen Momenten umzugehen.


Es ist möglich, dass Sie irgendwann von einem Verwandten wie Großeltern um Hilfe gebeten werden müssen, um diese Zeiten zu bewältigen. In der Tat ist das Schlimmste, wenn die Krämpfe des Babys auftreten: eine ununterbrochene Sitzung des Weins, die mehrere Stunden dauern kann und normalerweise mehrere Wochen lang zur selben Tageszeit erscheint. Die Hilfe eines Angehörigen kann dazu dienen, sich auszuruhen, ein wenig zu entspannen, Rat zu finden und die notwendige Entspannung zu erreichen, um den Schrei des Babys am besten zu bewältigen.

Damián Montero

Video: IRONMIND - FULL MOVIE - My Plant Fuelled Challenge To Race The Ironman Triathlon - London Real


Interessante Artikel