This Easter the children will spend more time with their mobile phones than playing

The Easter holidays arrive, a time when children rest from their tasks, without forgetting a brief review. Many options are proposed for this time, the most advisable to take advantage of these free moments and go out to the street to to play Together with friends while exercising. However, this will not be the case.

The arrival of new technologies and their imposition as a form of leisure has supplanted other ways of having more healthy and traditional fun like going out on the street. In fact a study conducted by the sports consultancy Ertheo indicates that this Easter the children of Spain will spend much more time in front of the screens of their smartphones


More mobile than exercise

According to the data that exposes ErtheoNearly 60% of children under the age of 6 use smartphones 30 minutes or more each day. What leaves a minimum of three and a half hours a week, data that exceeds the amount of exercise that children of these ages spend.

In fact, children under 6 in Spain perform less than 4 hours weekly exercise. As they grow, young people invest even more time in their smartphones. 27% of young people under 17 spend more than two hours a day on their screens, of which 10% use more than 4 hours.

The problem is aggravated when the time of break like Holy Week where, with fewer occupations, these hours are filled with smartphones: talking with friends through instant messaging applications, watching videos or engaging in games. All these activities supplement other moments of free time that should be the occupation of young people at this time.


Encourage exercise

Holy Week is a holiday period that should be harnessed to do more exercise. The occupations of the rest of the year mean that the little ones do not move as much as they should. Physical activity is very important for child development. Here are some tips with which to encourage these practices:

1. No to sedentary lifestyle. Any type of daily activity is better than the sedentary option. Walk, use the bicycle and climb the stairs. Ensures study and learning time. Limit the time in front of the television and other electronic devices.

2. Fun and game. Group, fun and outdoor activities are preferable.
Security. The physical environment must be adequate and without dangers. Pay attention to the safety rules for practicing sports.


3. AAdapted to health conditions. Physical activity adapted to each health situation improves globally the health status and evolution of children with chronic disease and disability.

4. Question of habits. The practice of physical exercise should be a healthy habit from childhood. Habits are easily maintained over time and missed when they are missing.

5. Priority activity. Incorporate physical exercise between your child's daily activities. Take advantage of extracurricular activities and invest in your health.

6. Incorporates sport to family routine. Give example Do physical exercise and plan family activities if you want your child to be active.

7. Hydration. It ensures the supply of liquids, especially when the activity is intense and the environment is warm.

8. Help maintain a Variety feeding and balanced. Fundamental pillar for health along with physical activity.

9. Improve discipline. The benefits of sport require continuity and maintaining the habit regularly helps children educate their own discipline.

10. Increase strength and energy. Sports practice also develops muscle strength, endurance and contributes to having more energy to perform any activity. All this increases the children's self-esteem and self-confidence.

Damián Montero

Video: SHE WILL FIND YOU!! Granny Boss in Slendrina 2D + Slouchdrina Impossible Escape w/ FGTEEV Chase


Interesting Articles

The 10 commandments for the safe use of ICT

The 10 commandments for the safe use of ICT

The specialists of the National Police have elaborated a document with "The 10 commandments for the safe use of the technology by minors ", which summarizes in ten the basic guidelines to be...

7 keys to develop a good argument

7 keys to develop a good argument

The ability to argue is a highly demanded competence in the work environment and especially necessary in the selection processes. Teaching children to argue helps them learn to be dialogues and...

An diesem Ostern verbringen die Kinder mehr Zeit mit ihren Handys als spielen

Die Osterferien kommen, eine Zeit, in der sich die Kinder von ihren Aufgaben erholen, ohne eine kurze Rückschau zu vergessen. Viele Optionen werden für diese Zeit vorgeschlagen, die am besten empfohlen werden, um diese freien Momente zu nutzen und auf die Straße zu gehen spielen Zusammen mit Freunden beim Sport. Dies wird jedoch nicht der Fall sein.

Das Aufkommen neuer Technologien und ihre Auferlegung als Freizeitform haben andere Möglichkeiten gesünder und traditioneller Spaß gemacht, wie auf der Straße zu gehen. In der Tat eine Studie der Sportberatung Ertheo zeigt an, dass die Kinder in Spanien zu Ostern viel mehr Zeit vor den Bildschirmen verbringen werden Smartphones


Mobiler als Übung

Nach den Daten, die ausgesetzt werden ErtheoFast 60% der Kinder unter 6 Jahren werden verwendet Smartphones 30 Minuten oder mehr pro Tag. Was mindestens dreieinhalb Stunden pro Woche übrig lässt, sind die Daten, die die Menge an Bewegung überschreiten, die Kinder dieser Altersgruppe ausüben.

Tatsächlich treten Kinder unter 6 in Spanien auf weniger als 4 Stunden wöchentliche Übung Wenn sie wachsen, investieren junge Menschen noch mehr Zeit in ihr Smartphone. 27% der Jugendlichen unter 17 Jahren verbringen mehr als zwei Stunden pro Tag auf ihren Bildschirmen, davon 10% mehr als 4 Stunden.

Das Problem wird verschärft, wenn die Zeit von brechen Wie in der Karwoche, wo diese Stunden mit weniger Berufen mit Smartphones gefüllt sind: Gespräche mit Freunden über Instant Messaging-Anwendungen, Ansehen von Videos oder Spielen. Alle diese Aktivitäten ergänzen andere Momente der Freizeit, die derzeit der Beruf junger Menschen sein sollte.


Übung fördern

Die Karwoche ist eine Urlaubszeit, die sein sollte vorgespannt mehr Übung machen. Die Beschäftigungen des restlichen Jahres bedeuten, dass sich die Kleinen nicht so bewegen, wie sie sollten. Körperliche Aktivität ist sehr wichtig für die Entwicklung des Kindes. Hier sind einige Tipps, um diese Praktiken zu fördern:

1. Nein zu sesshaftem Lebensstil. Jede Art von täglicher Aktivität ist besser als die sitzende Option. Gehen Sie, benutzen Sie das Fahrrad und steigen Sie die Treppe hoch. Sorgt für Studium und Lernzeit. Begrenzen Sie die Zeit vor dem Fernseher und anderen elektronischen Geräten.

2. Spaß und Spiel. Gruppen-, Spaß- und Outdoor-Aktivitäten sind vorzuziehen.
Sicherheit Die physische Umgebung muss angemessen und ungefährlich sein. Beachten Sie die Sicherheitsregeln beim Sport.


3. AAn die Gesundheitsbedingungen angepasst. Die an jede Gesundheitssituation angepasste körperliche Aktivität verbessert den Gesundheitszustand und die Entwicklung von Kindern mit chronischen Erkrankungen und Behinderungen weltweit.

4. Frage der Gewohnheiten. Die körperliche Betätigung sollte von Kindheit an eine gesunde Angewohnheit sein. Gewohnheiten werden im Laufe der Zeit leicht aufrechterhalten und werden vermisst, wenn sie fehlen.

5. Vorrangige Tätigkeit. Integrieren Sie körperliche Bewegung zwischen den täglichen Aktivitäten Ihres Kindes. Nutzen Sie außerschulische Aktivitäten und investieren Sie in Ihre Gesundheit.

6. Bietet Sport an Familienroutine. Gib ein Beispiel Machen Sie Sport und planen Sie Familienaktivitäten, wenn Sie möchten, dass Ihr Kind aktiv ist.

7. Hydratation. Es sorgt für die Zufuhr von Flüssigkeiten, insbesondere wenn die Aktivität intensiv ist und die Umgebung warm ist.

8. Helfen Sie, a abwechslungsreiche Fütterung und ausgewogen. Grundpfeiler für Gesundheit und körperliche Bewegung.

9. Verbesserung der Disziplin. Die Vorteile des Sports erfordern Kontinuität. Die regelmäßige Gewohnheit hilft Kindern, ihre eigene Disziplin zu erziehen.

10. Steigern Sie Kraft und Energie. Sport trainiert auch Muskelkraft, Ausdauer und trägt dazu bei, mehr Energie für jede Tätigkeit zu haben. All dies erhöht das Selbstwertgefühl und das Selbstbewusstsein der Kinder.

Damián Montero

Video: #Zeitschenken – EDEKA Weihnachtswerbung


Interessante Artikel

Fünf ideale Aktivitäten für hyperaktive Kinder

Fünf ideale Aktivitäten für hyperaktive Kinder

Zu den häufigsten Merkmalen von Kindern mit Hyperaktivität gehören die ständigen Bewegungen der Füße und Hände, das häufige Aufstehen oder ständige Gespräche und ein impulsives Verhalten. Bei diesen...