More than 72% of Spaniards go to bed after 11 o'clock at night

"What a dream I have, how bad I have been asleep Tonight. "Usually after this phrase you always think of an external problem as the main cause of this feeling of tiredness, insomnia, noise in the street, nightmares, but in many other cases the answer lies in the routine that people follow. before going to bed: heavy meals, watching television or going to sleep.

In fact, few Spaniards leave to sleep at a decent hour. This is reflected in the barometer of the Center for Sociological Research, CIS. It shows that the majority of citizens in this country go to bed too late, so that the necessary sleep hours are not achieved. And what is worse, this custom is installed at home affecting the little ones.


After 11 on weekdays

Rest is essential to perform well at work or in studies. But in Spain few people get to sleep the 8 hours recommended by specialists, mainly because they go to sleep after 11 at night. This means that the next day your body does not have the rest you need to face the day.

In addition this practice is common, and what is worse, occurs throughout the working days. According to the data of the CIS a 72,6% of the Spaniards goes to sleep after 11 at night on weekdays. A large part of this group goes to bed long after this time, since almost 63% do so between 11 and 1 in the morning, with which the feeling of rest the next day is almost nil.


Also, taking into account that the alarms in almost 60% of the homes begin to sound towards 7 in the morning, in few cases the 8 hours of sleep recommended by the specialists are fulfilled. In other cases it is worse, since the moment of awakening is between 6 and 7 in almost 27% of families in Spain. A percentage where many of the cases that go to sleep after 11 at night are located.

Little rest on holidays

It is possible to think that these situations cause that the weekend or the holidays come, these days are used to rest. But nevertheless happens everything in commonIn fact, it increases the percentage of people who go to sleep after 11 at night. Specifically, 81.4% go to bed after this time during their days without work.


Rest is not fulfilled in these journeys because the time to get up is not postponed. 48% of Spaniards confess to waking up between 7 and 9 in the morning on these free days. Only 14% claim to leave the bed after 10 on holidays or weekends.

Get rest

Sleeping is one of the most important moments of the day. Although you are not doing anything, a priori, yes you are resetting the body and causing it to recharge batteries to face a day without any problems. Here are some tips to achieve a good rest:

1. Practice exercise. The moderate aerobic exercise is the one that provides the greatest benefits. A system that allows us to free ourselves from stress and daily worries. Therefore, it is essential that we perform some activity with which we feel comfortable and full as walking, riding a bicycle, dancing ...

2. Have a good rest area. Our place of rest must be an oasis of peace that allows us a total disconnection. We have to avoid mobile, portable external stimuli and any electronic device to avoid technological insomnia.

3. Schedules and routine. Our body needs a set schedule and try to go to bed at the same time, as much as possible. This will make it easier for the organism to enter a state of ideal relaxation to sleep and wake up comforted.

4. Tranquility. Conflicts are not good in, but less so in our life, but even less so in order to sleep. Avoid conflicts and bad thoughts before going to sleep, do not think of anything negative and take a break during that moment.

5. Avoid reading and watching television. The place of rest should only be associated with sleep, so we should try to perform other types of activities at another time and place.

Damián Montero

Video: ❤ Lullabies for Babies | Nursery Rhymes & Lullabies | Baby Songs & Lullabies from Dave and Ava ❤


Interesting Articles

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

We have already talked about the bottle warmers, that instrument that for someone without children may seem unimportant ... but who has it! Especially when we go on a trip, true? We do not always...

Sport for preschool children

Sport for preschool children

Accustoming our children to perform different physical activities is not only advisable for their health, but also to entertain and relieve tension. Since they are still very small, preschool sports...

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Traveling is one of the funniest activities we can do as a family when we have young children, but it can also become a nightmare if we do not foresee certain situations in advance, since having...

Mehr als 72% der Spanier gehen nachts um 11 Uhr ins Bett

"Was für ein Traum ich habe, wie schlecht ich gewesen bin schlafend Heute Nacht. "Normalerweise denken Sie nach diesem Satz immer an ein äußeres Problem als die Hauptursache für dieses Gefühl von Müdigkeit, Schlaflosigkeit, Straßenlärm und Albträumen, aber in vielen anderen Fällen liegt die Antwort in der Routine, der die Menschen folgen. vor dem Schlafengehen: schwere Mahlzeiten, fernsehen oder schlafen gehen.

Tatsächlich verlassen nur wenige Spanier schlaf zu einer anständigen Stunde. Dies spiegelt sich im Barometer des Zentrums für Soziologische Forschung (CIS) wider. Es zeigt, dass die Mehrheit der Bürger in diesem Land zu spät ins Bett geht, so dass die erforderlichen Schlafstunden nicht erreicht werden. Und was noch schlimmer ist: Dieser Brauch wird zu Hause installiert und betrifft die Kleinen.


Nach 11 an Wochentagen

Ruhe ist unerlässlich, um bei der Arbeit oder im Studium gut zu funktionieren. Aber in Spanien können nur wenige Leute die von Fachleuten empfohlenen 8 Stunden einschlafen, hauptsächlich weil sie danach schlafen gehen 11 nachts. Dies bedeutet, dass der Körper am nächsten Tag nicht den Rest hat, den Sie für den Tag benötigen.

Darüber hinaus ist diese Praxis üblich, und was noch schlimmer ist, tritt an allen Arbeitstagen auf. Nach Angaben der GUS a 72,6% der Spanier geht wochentags nach 11 nachts schlafen. Ein großer Teil dieser Gruppe geht lange nach dieser Zeit ins Bett, da fast 63% morgens zwischen 11 und 1 Uhr dies tun, womit das Gefühl der Ruhe am nächsten Tag fast null ist.


Berücksichtigt dabei auch, dass die Alarme eingehen fast 60% der Häuser klingt gegen 7 Uhr morgens an, in wenigen Fällen sind die von den Spezialisten empfohlenen 8 Stunden Schlaf erfüllt. In anderen Fällen ist es schlimmer, da der Moment des Erwachens in fast 27% der spanischen Familien zwischen 6 und 7 liegt. Ein Prozentsatz, bei dem sich viele der Fälle befinden, die nach 11 Uhr nachts schlafen gehen.

Kleine Ruhe in den Ferien

Man kann annehmen, dass diese Situationen dazu führen, dass das Wochenende oder die Feiertage kommen, diese Tage sind gewohnt, um sich auszuruhen. Passiert aber trotzdem alles gemeinsamIn der Tat steigt der Prozentsatz der Menschen, die nach 11 Uhr nachts schlafen. Genauer gesagt, 81,4% gehen nach dieser Zeit während ihrer arbeitslosen Tage ins Bett.


Ruhe ist in diesen nicht erfüllt Tage weil die Zeit zum Aufstehen nicht verschoben wird. 48% der Spanier geben an, an diesen freien Tagen zwischen 7 und 9 Uhr morgens aufzuwachen. Nur 14% geben an, das Bett an Feiertagen oder am Wochenende nach 10 zu verlassen.

Ruhe dich aus

Schlafen ist einer der wichtigsten Momente des Tages. Obwohl Sie nichts tun, a priori, setzen Sie den Körper zurück und veranlassen, dass er die Batterien für einen Tag ohne Probleme auflädt. Hier sind einige Tipps, um eine gute Erholung zu erreichen:

1. Übung üben. Die moderate Aerobic-Übung bietet die größten Vorteile. Ein System, mit dem wir uns von Stress und täglichen Sorgen befreien können. Daher ist es wichtig, dass wir einige Aktivitäten ausführen, mit denen wir uns wohl fühlen und satt sind, beim Gehen, Fahrrad fahren, Tanzen ...

2. Haben Sie eine gute Ruhezone. Unser Ort der Ruhe muss eine Oase der Ruhe sein, die uns die totale Trennung ermöglicht. Wir müssen mobile, tragbare externe Stimuli und jedes elektronische Gerät vermeiden, um technologische Schlaflosigkeit zu vermeiden.

3. Zeitpläne und Routine. Unser Körper braucht einen festen Zeitplan und versucht so viel wie möglich gleichzeitig ins Bett zu gehen. Dies erleichtert es dem Organismus, sich in einen Zustand idealer Entspannung zu begeben, damit er entspannt schlafen und wach werden kann.

4. Ruhe. Konflikte sind nicht gut, aber weniger in unserem Leben, aber noch weniger, um zu schlafen. Vermeiden Sie Konflikte und schlechte Gedanken, bevor Sie schlafen gehen, denken Sie an nichts Negatives und machen Sie in diesem Moment eine Pause.

5. Lesen und fernsehen vermeiden. Der Ort der Ruhe sollte nur mit dem Schlaf in Verbindung gebracht werden, daher sollten wir versuchen, andere Arten von Aktivitäten zu einem anderen Zeitpunkt und an einem anderen Ort auszuführen.

Damián Montero

Video: NARCOS ???????? DOCUMENTAL - EL CHAPO GUZMAN,DOCUMENTALES DISCOVERY CHANNEL,EL chapo guzman,VIDEO,CHAPO


Interessante Artikel

Postpartum als Zeit für persönliches Wachstum

Postpartum als Zeit für persönliches Wachstum

Mutterschaft verändert das Leben von Frauen. Nicht nur weil ein weiteres Mitglied nach Hause kommt und die Kosten steigen, verändert sich auch das Innere der Mütter, und tatsächlich kann diese Phase...

Verpflichtung, ein Wert, um Kinder zu unterrichten

Verpflichtung, ein Wert, um Kinder zu unterrichten

In der Gesellschaft, in der wir leben, sind viele Kinder und Jugendliche daran gewöhnt, dass alle ihre Bedürfnisse und Wünsche von ihren Eltern abgedeckt werden, ohne sich der Anstrengung bewusst zu...

Lernen Sie, Familien zu begleiten

Lernen Sie, Familien zu begleiten

Die jüngste Familiensynode hat alle Gläubigen daran erinnert, dass der Weg zur Neuevangelisierung durch die Familie geht. Trotz der Krise, die unter dieser Institution zu leiden scheint -...