8 proposals to study better

Making the most of the time spent on assimilating the contents of the next exam is the most expensive objective when studying for final exams. The fatigue accumulated at the end of the course during the last quarter turns into lack of concentration, decay and lack of energy to perform the usual activity.

8 proposals to study better and perform more

To get the most out of your study time, take good note of these proposals to study better. These study techniques will help you to pass with a note.

1. Do not start reading. Reading requires a lot of time and use is scarce. First, a panoramic view of the lesson is better: titles, subtitles, bold words, drawings, etc. It is what is called pre-reading and it is convenient to do it before the explanation of the teacher to make better use of the classes and have already raised the doubts that can be resolved in the school.


2. Always study with pencil and paper. Avoid getting distracted when reading, help draw ideas and organize them. It is very good to make an outline with the ideas of the subject (analysis), with the minimum of words (synthesis) and grouped (relationship). The scheme is completed with the phase called active reading.

3. The study must be active. Read without more, reread mechanically, highlight in bulk and copy in general, are usually passive procedures (little intellectual effort). Moving to paper, reworking ideas is active.

4. Intellectual flexibility Do not stick to the structure and epigraphs of the subject. The student must reorganize and synthesize the information so that it is easier to keep it in his head.


5. The schemes are dynamic. A scheme is not made to the first. As it is advanced, it is completed, simplified and grouped. Because of this, pencil and rubber are used, so nothing happens if you are a bit smudged. It is a sign that you are thinking and understanding the subject better and better.

6. Review phase. In this, repeated or unnecessary words are simplified to retain all the information, is completed with missing ideas and are grouped when new relationships are discovered. A good scheme only consists of meaningful words (concepts), therefore, articles, prepositions and all that litter that does not contribute anything to the conceptualization are avoided.

7. Review. Before finishing the study, it helps a lot to remember, although many times the student avoids it because it costs effort. It can be done by writing the outline or a part (expression), or simply by tapping a line where each word goes, trying to look as little as possible.


Possible causes that hinder the study

- Lack of organization.
- Passive attitude before the study.
- Trend to fudge.
- Various distractions.
- Lack of constancy.
- Lack of interest in understanding what you should study.
- Lack of interest in knowing what to do.
- Tendency not to write down the days of the exams.
- Low self-esteem, which makes any effort impossible.
- Not knowing how to apply study techniques.
- Lack of base, which drags from previous courses.

Tips to motivate children in their studies

- Listen to your son before lecturing him. If you feel understood, you will be more willing to do what you suggest.

- If it goes wrong in the studies, you should encourage him to think the reasons and come to your own conclusions. If you internalize it, you can propose to improve.

- Write together an attack plan and that he commits to fulfill it. When it decays, stay tuned to encourage it to restart.

- Set small goals, short term and affordable to your possibilities.

- Avoid creating a bad environment at home. Every day is a new opportunity to try again. Even if it is only because of the trust you place in him, he will make an effort to achieve it.

- Observe how your child studies and comment with him what he should improve. For example, if you do the exercises looking at the answers simply to comply, it will be a clear symptom of immaturity in this field.

- Encourage him to first study and then do the homework. It will verify that, although it costs more, the performance will be much better.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: How to deal with a proposal in student life -Best Motivational video for students 2019


Interesting Articles

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The main ingredient of the art of accompanying children in the process of becoming healthy and emotionally strong, able to risk choosing and taking responsibility for their decisions is the affective...

The complexes of teenage girls

The complexes of teenage girls

It is very common for teenage girls have physical complexes Some are dissatisfied with the size or shape of their nose; others feel too flat; others complain about their holsters, their silhouette,...

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Normally, we consider that food is a matter of taste, but it is much more. It is clear that we all have preferences for some flavors, for a type of food, or for a particular style of food. Children...

The benefits of the school canteen in children

The benefits of the school canteen in children

That our children eat in the school dining room It is often an obligation, especially when we have difficulties to reconcile work and personal life. But not only are they good for parents'...

8 Vorschläge, um besser zu studieren

Die Zeit, die für das Assimilieren des Inhalts der nächsten Prüfung aufgewendet wird, zu nutzen, ist das teuerste Ziel, wenn man sich für die Abschlussprüfung einsetzt. Die Müdigkeit, die sich am Ende des Kurses während des letzten Quartals angesammelt hat, führt zu Konzentrationsschwäche, Zerfall und Energiemangel, um die üblichen Aktivitäten auszuführen.

8 Vorschläge, um besser zu lernen und mehr zu leisten

Um Ihre Lernzeit optimal zu nutzen, sollten Sie diese Vorschläge zur Kenntnis nehmen, um besser studieren zu können. Diese Lerntechniken helfen Ihnen, mit einer Notiz zu bestehen.

1. Beginnen Sie nicht mit dem Lesen. Das Lesen erfordert viel Zeit und Gebrauch ist knapp. Erstens ist ein Panorama der Lektion besser: Titel, Untertitel, fette Wörter, Zeichnungen usw. Es ist das, was man Vorlesung nennt, und es ist zweckmäßig, dies vor der Erklärung des Lehrers zu tun, um die Klassen besser zu nutzen und bereits die Zweifel geäußert zu haben, die in der Schule gelöst werden können.


2. Lernen Sie immer mit Bleistift und Papier. Vermeiden Sie es, beim Lesen abgelenkt zu werden, helfen Sie, Ideen zu zeichnen und zu organisieren. Es ist sehr gut, einen Überblick mit den Ideen des Subjekts (Analyse) zu machen, mit einem Minimum an Wörtern (Synthese) und gruppiert (Beziehung). Das Schema wird mit der Phase "Aktives Lesen" abgeschlossen.

3. Die Studie muss aktiv sein. Lesen Sie mehr, lesen Sie mechanisch nach, markieren Sie sie in der Masse und kopieren Sie im Allgemeinen, meist passiv (wenig intellektueller Aufwand). Auf Papier zu gehen, Ideen zu überarbeiten, ist aktiv.

4. Intellektuelle Flexibilität Halten Sie sich nicht an die Struktur und die Inschriften des Motivs. Der Student muss die Informationen reorganisieren und zusammenstellen, damit er leichter im Kopf behalten werden kann.


5. Die Schemata sind dynamisch. Ein Schema wird nicht zum ersten gemacht. Wenn es fortgeschritten ist, wird es abgeschlossen, vereinfacht und gruppiert. Aus diesem Grund werden Bleistift und Gummi verwendet, so dass nichts passiert, wenn Sie etwas verschmiert sind. Es ist ein Zeichen dafür, dass Sie das Thema immer besser denken und verstehen.

6. Überprüfungsphase. Wiederholte oder unnötige Wörter werden dabei vereinfacht, um alle Informationen zu speichern, werden mit fehlenden Ideen vervollständigt und gruppiert, wenn neue Beziehungen entdeckt werden. Ein gutes Schema besteht nur aus sinnvollen Wörtern (Begriffen), daher werden Artikel, Präpositionen und all die Abfälle, die nichts zur Konzeptualisierung beitragen, vermieden.

7. Überprüfung. Vor dem Abschluss des Studiums ist es sehr hilfreich, sich daran zu erinnern, auch wenn der Student es oft vermeidet, weil es Aufwand kostet. Dies kann durch Schreiben des Umrisses oder eines Teils (Ausdrucks) oder durch Tippen auf eine Zeile in jedem Wort erfolgen, wobei versucht wird, so wenig wie möglich auszusehen.


Mögliche Ursachen, die die Studie behindern

- Mangel an Organisation.
- Passive Einstellung vor dem Studium.
- Trend zum Fudge.
- Verschiedene Ablenkungen.
- Mangel an Beständigkeit.
- mangelndes Interesse daran zu verstehen, was Sie lernen sollten.
- Mangel an Interesse zu wissen, was zu tun ist.
- Tendenz, die Prüfungstage nicht aufzuschreiben.
- Geringes Selbstwertgefühl, das jegliche Anstrengung unmöglich macht.
- Sie wissen nicht, wie sie Studientechniken anwenden sollen.
- Mangel an Basis, was sich von früheren Kursen zieht.

Tipps, um Kinder in ihrem Studium zu motivieren

- Hören Sie auf Ihren Sohn, bevor Sie ihn belehren. Wenn Sie sich verstanden fühlen, sind Sie eher bereit, das zu tun, was Sie vorschlagen.

- Wenn es im Studium schief geht, sollten Sie ihn ermutigen die Gründe zu denken und zu deinen eigenen Schlussfolgerungen zu kommen. Wenn Sie es verinnerlichen, können Sie Verbesserungsvorschläge machen.

- Schreibe zusammen einen Angriffsplan und dass er sich verpflichtet, es zu erfüllen. Wenn es verklingt, bleiben Sie dran, um den Neustart zu fördern.

- kleine Ziele setzen, kurzfristig und erschwinglich zu Ihren Möglichkeiten.

- Vermeiden Sie die Schaffung einer schlechten Umgebung zu Hause. Jeder Tag ist eine neue Gelegenheit, es noch einmal zu versuchen. Selbst wenn es nur wegen des Vertrauens ist, das Sie in ihn setzen, wird er sich bemühen, dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

- Beobachten Sie, wie Ihr Kind studiert und kommentiere mit ihm, was er verbessern sollte. Wenn Sie zum Beispiel die Übungen durchsehen, um die Antworten nur zu beachten, wird dies ein deutliches Symptom der Unreife in diesem Bereich sein.

- Ermutigen Sie ihn, zuerst zu lernen und dann die Hausaufgaben zu machen. Es wird verifiziert, dass die Leistung, obwohl sie mehr kostet, wesentlich besser ist.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Wie du eine 1+ für dein Referat erzielst


Interessante Artikel

Dekalog, um mit dem Training zu beginnen

Dekalog, um mit dem Training zu beginnen

Zu den guten Zwecken, die wir alle vor allem in Bezug auf Gesundheit haben, gibt es eine von Übung. Das Tragen von Schuhen und Sportbekleidung ist im Prinzip nicht einfach, aber sicherlich ist es am...