The majority of homes are made up of 2.5 people

Living and living together as a family is still the most common, according to the 2015 Continuous Household Survey carried out by the National Institute of Statistics, INE, which shows thatThe most frequent homes are still those formed by two people, which represent the 30.6 percent of the total. In Spain the total number of domiciles amounts to 18,346,200 in 2015.

This data means a 0.2% increase over the previous year; that is, during the past year43,100 more homes were created.

This is indicated by the Continuous Household Survey, published by the INE, which each year is responsible for analyzing the situation of housing in Spain and how these homes are made up. This study also notes that the growth in the number of households occurred as a result of the reduction in the number of people They live in each house, so that the number of Spaniards is spread more, that is, there are more homes, but inhabited by fewer tenants. Despite this, the INE indicates that the average remains in the 2.51 inhabitants per dwelling; a data similar to last year.


The homes formed by two people are the most common

This survey reveals that 11,213,500 people live in a household made up of two inhabitants. That is, in just over 5.6 million of the 18,346,200 homes in our country, 30.6% of the total, live only two people. The next most common home in Spain, according to the INE, is one in which there is only one tenant; in particular 4,584,200 (10% of the population of our country) is the number of Spaniards living alone, this home makes up 25%.

These two types of households increased: by 0.2% in the case of dwellings with two inhabitants and by 1.1% in those of a single tenant. In turn, and this is also a worrying fact, households with four people decreased by 0.1% and in 2015, 3,243,200 were recorded compared to 3,247,100 in 2014. Furthermore, households with five or more were reduced. more people: a total of 1,057,300 were computed while in 2014 this figure was 1,074,200, which means a decrease of 1.6%.


The households formed by couples are the most numerous

In total, 10.1 million households are made up of couples with or without children. Specifically in 2.78 million households live couples with two children, in 569,000 households live couples with three or more children, 2.91 million households are formed by couples with one child, and 3.87 million households are formed by couples without children . Married couples account for 85.5% of the total and couples in fact 14.5%.

Households of single-parent families grew the most

This study also shows the evolution of households taking into account the type of family that makes them up. That is to say, if in the domicile there are couples without children or with them and the number of these; or if on the contrary it is one of the parents who lives next to his son, that is, a single-parent family.


Households comprising single-parent families are the ones that grew the most in 2015. While in 2014 there were 1,754,700 homes formed by a father and his son, in 2015 that number grew to 1,897,500, which represented an increase of 8%. ,one%. Within this group, the type of housing that grew the most was that of a father and his son: it increased by 16.9%, while in the case of mothers, the increase was 8.1%.

In most cases of single-parent families formed by a mother and her child, the main cause of the absence of a couple was widowhood, specifically in 38.5% of these households. Regarding the age of the parent, this was greater at 65 years in 38.2% of the cases while the parents of a single-parent home under 35 did not exceed 5%.

Poverty risk

The increase in single-parent families has a clear risk: there are several studies that affirm that children who grow up in this type of household have a greater risk of poverty. For example, last summer Save The Children alerted in its report 'More alone than ever' about the situation of single mothers, noting that more than half of the children living with their mothers are at risk of poverty.

In particular, the study of this organization ensured that 65% of women living in single-parent households had difficulties in reaching the end of the month, while three out of four single mothers had to reduce the fixed costs of the home.

According to Save The Children, the reasons why single-parent families are at greater risk of poverty are the lack of job opportunities, the problem of housing, the precariousness of health or lack of support.

In this line, the NGO recalled that economic precariousness directly affects the health of mothers and children.In fact, one in four single mothers admitted that they could not buy medicines or follow a treatment because they could not afford it.

Damián Montero

Video: $4.5M MANSION HOUSE TOUR (Luxury Mountain Home)


Interesting Articles

Treating dyslexia at home, what parents can do

Treating dyslexia at home, what parents can do

The dyslexia it is one of the disorders that can most affect the children's equation. Those who go through these situations present a greater difficulty to read and therefore to understand those...

Changes in children from 10 to 12 years old

Changes in children from 10 to 12 years old

The changes that are observed in children from 10 to 12 years old are many and varied, not only because this age is precisely that of change from childhood to preadolescence, but also because they...

Young online, the profile of the bettor in Spain

Young online, the profile of the bettor in Spain

The pathological It is a very serious problem that has increased in recent times as a result of the expansion of new technologies. Smartphones with an internet connection allow you to place bets...

Die Mehrheit der Wohnungen besteht aus 2,5 Personen

Das Leben und Zusammenleben als Familie ist nach wie vor die häufigste Zeit, wie aus der 2015 durchgeführten Haushaltsumfrage des National Institute of Statistics (INE) hervorgeht, die dies belegtDie häufigsten Häuser sind immer noch die von zwei Personen, die die darstellen 30,6 Prozent des Gesamtbetrags. In Spanien beträgt die Gesamtzahl der Domizile im Jahr 2015 18.346.200.

Diese Daten bedeuten a Steigerung um 0,2% gegenüber dem Vorjahr; das ist während des letzten Jahres43.100 weitere Häuser wurden geschaffen.

Dies wird durch das angezeigt Continuous Household Survey, veröffentlicht vom INE, die jedes Jahr für die Analyse der Wohnsituation in Spanien und der Zusammensetzung dieser Wohnungen verantwortlich ist. Diese Studie stellt auch fest, dass das Wachstum der Haushalte zugenommen hat als Folge der Verringerung der Anzahl der Menschen Sie leben in jedem Haus, so dass die Anzahl der Spanier mehr verteilt wird, dh es gibt mehr Häuser, die jedoch von weniger Pächtern bewohnt werden. Trotzdem gibt das INE an, dass der Durchschnitt erhalten bleibt in den 2,51 Einwohnern pro Wohnung; Daten ähnlich wie im letzten Jahr.


Die von zwei Personen gebildeten Häuser sind am häufigsten

Diese Umfrage zeigt, dass 11.213.500 Menschen in einem Haushalt leben, der aus zwei Einwohnern besteht. Das heißt, in etwas mehr als 5,6 Millionen der 18.346.200 Häuser in unserem Land leben 30,6% der Gesamtzahl nur zwei Personen. Das nächsthäufigste Zuhause in Spanien ist laut INE ein Haus, in dem es nur einen Mieter gibt; Insbesondere 4.584.200 (10% der Bevölkerung unseres Landes) sind die Zahl der Spanier, die alleine leben, 25% davon.

Diese beiden Arten von Haushalten stiegen: um 0,2% bei Wohnungen mit zwei Einwohnern und um 1,1% bei Wohnungen eines einzelnen Mieters. Was wiederum eine beunruhigende Tatsache ist, sanken die Haushalte mit vier Personen um 0,1%. 2015 wurden 3.243.200 verzeichnet (2013: 3.247.100). Haushalte mit fünf oder mehr Personen wurden reduziert. mehr Menschen: insgesamt wurden 1.057.300 berechnet, im Jahr 2014 waren es 1.074.200, was einem Rückgang von 1,6% entspricht.


Die von Paaren gebildeten Haushalte sind am zahlreichsten

Insgesamt bestehen 10,1 Millionen Haushalte aus Paaren mit oder ohne Kinder. Insbesondere leben in 2,78 Millionen Haushalten Paare mit zwei Kindern, in 569.000 Haushalten leben Paare mit drei oder mehr Kindern, 2,91 Millionen Haushalte werden von Paaren mit einem Kind und 3,87 Millionen Haushalte von Paaren ohne Kinder gebildet . Auf verheiratete Paare entfallen 85,5% und auf Paare 14,5%.

Am stärksten wuchsen die Haushalte von Alleinerziehenden

Diese Studie zeigt auch die Entwicklung der Haushalte unter Berücksichtigung des Familientyps, aus dem sie bestehen. Das heißt, wenn es im Wohnsitz Paare ohne Kinder oder mit ihnen und deren Anzahl gibt; oder wenn es im Gegenteil einer der Eltern ist, der neben seinem Sohn wohnt, das heißt, eine alleinerziehende Familie.


Haushalte, in denen sich alleinerziehende Familien befinden, wuchsen 2015 am stärksten. Während im Jahr 2014 von einem Vater und seinem Sohn 1.754.700 Häuser gebildet wurden, stieg die Zahl 2015 auf 1.897.500, was einem Anstieg von 8% entspricht. 1%. In dieser Gruppe wuchsen am stärksten die Wohnformen eines Vaters und seines Sohnes: Es stieg um 16,9%, bei Müttern dagegen um 8,1%.

In den meisten Fällen, in denen alleinerziehende Familien von einer Mutter und ihrem Kind gebildet wurden, lag die Hauptursache für die Abwesenheit eines Ehepaares in Witwenschaft, insbesondere in 38,5% dieser Haushalte. Was das Alter der Eltern angeht, so war dies in 38,2% der Fälle mit 65 Jahren höher, während die Eltern eines Alleinerziehers unter 35 Jahren 5% nicht überstiegen.

Armutsrisiko

Die Zunahme von Alleinerziehendenfamilien birgt ein klares Risiko: Es gibt mehrere Studien, die bestätigen, dass Kinder, die in diesem Haushalt aufwachsen, ein höheres Armutsrisiko haben. Zum Beispiel hat Save The Children im vergangenen Sommer in seinem Bericht "Mehr allein als je zuvor" über die Situation allein erziehender Mütter gewarnt und festgestellt, dass mehr als die Hälfte der mit ihrer Mutter lebenden Kinder von Armut bedroht sind.

Die Studie dieser Organisation stellte insbesondere sicher, dass 65% der Frauen, die in Ein-Eltern-Haushalten leben, Schwierigkeiten hatten, das Monatsende zu erreichen, während drei von vier allein erziehenden Müttern die fixen Kosten für die Familie reduzieren mussten nach hause

Laut Save The Children ist das Armutsrisiko für alleinerziehende Familien das Fehlen von Beschäftigungsmöglichkeiten, das Problem des Wohnens, die gesundheitliche Unsicherheit oder mangelnde Unterstützung.

In diesem Zusammenhang erinnerte die NGO daran, dass wirtschaftliche Prekarität die Gesundheit von Müttern und Kindern direkt beeinflusst.Tatsächlich gab jede vierte allein erziehende Mutter zu, dass sie keine Medikamente kaufen oder einer Behandlung folgen konnte, weil sie sich dies nicht leisten konnte.

Damián Montero

Video: FARMLANDS (2018) Dokumentarfilm DEUTSCH | 12.12.2018 | www.kla.tv/13490


Interessante Artikel

Sabbern bei Kindern, wann Sorgen machen

Sabbern bei Kindern, wann Sorgen machen

Mit der Betreuung eines Kindes umzugehen, ist eine ebenso schöne wie schwierige Aufgabe. Vor allem, wenn dies Babys sind und nicht können kommunizieren mit den Eltern, um ihnen zu sagen, was mit...

Familienfreizeit: der Älteste kommt auch

Familienfreizeit: der Älteste kommt auch

Das ist logischunsere älteren Kinder Machen Sie mehr und mehr Pläne mit Ihren Freunden. Da die Familie jedoch weiterhin besteht, müssen sie sich auch an einigen beteiligen Familienfreizeitpläne. Mit...