9 keys to improve the sleep of the baby

It is logical that, although our son is very small, we want to accustom him to stay calm during the hours of rest. It is exhausting to spend the nights awake, therefore, there comes a time when it becomes inevitable to end their constant nightly claims.

Although during the first days it is normal to feel uneasy, this situation will improve little by little, as long as we follow some simple tips.

9 tips to improve the sleep of the baby

1. Accustom the baby to a routine. There is not an hour more suitable than another to bathe the newborn, but if it is done before the last shot it will become a habit for the little one. In addition this practice lengthens the sleep of the newborn.


2. It is advisable to shorten the duration of your morning napsAlthough the baby's organism requires sleep throughout the day, it results in sleep at night.

3. Respect the baby's schedule, whenever possible. Any sudden change in your routine could alter your rhythm and therefore, your nightly sleep.

4. Precede the sleep time of moments of calm and relaxation. In this way you will gradually get used to identifying each moment of the day: rest and periods of activity.

5. Dinners should be rather light, because the abundant food hinders the digestion and causes alterations of the dream. It is not surprising that a baby can not sleep for the simple fact of having eaten more than necessary.


6. Avoid walking and cradling the newborn at bedtime. If he woke up at night he would be unable to sleep again without this kind of help.

7. It is convenient to put some classical music in very low tone, in his room, to reassure the newborn at the time of putting him in bed.

8. It is advisable to announce in advance those situations that precede the moment of going to bed.: the bathroom, the dinner, the story, the lullaby ... Although the baby still has no notion of time, in this way, he will easily assume each situation.

9. Accustom the baby to adapt to being alone and awake, without crying in his crib. To avoid the tantrums of the newborn, it is best to teach him from the first day to be quiet when he wakes up. For this, you can buy a stuffed animal or mobile that allows you to distract in times of insomnia. In this way, he will not wake up anyone and will go back to sleep by himself, when he falls asleep.


Teresa Pereda

You may also like:

- The dream of the baby

- Babies should not sleep with light

- Child sleep chart

- Insomnia problems in children

- The importance of children's sleep

Video: White Noise Black Screen | Sleep, Study, Focus, Soothe a Baby | 10 Hours


Interesting Articles

8 tips to hydrate children in winter

8 tips to hydrate children in winter

In winter, low temperatures prevent the sensation of thirst from being triggered as it happens in summer when we are hot. However, our body, especially that of children, needs to maintain an optimum...

Working mothers benefit daughters

Working mothers benefit daughters

The news that talks about the difficulties of women to work and care for their children at the same time are many but, from time to time, there are also studies that They encourage mothers to choose...

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Many parents are overwhelmed with the many decisions they must make regarding the education and health of their newborn child. And fears arise. Have you felt the vertigo of motherhood? Did you feel...

Independent, but at home: the eternal student

Independent, but at home: the eternal student

There are many young Spaniards between 20 and 35 who still continue to depend on their parents. Meanwhile, they finish a career and a master's degree that already seem endless, they take out those...

9 Schlüssel, um den Schlaf des Babys zu verbessern

Es ist logisch, dass wir, obwohl unser Sohn sehr klein ist, ihn daran gewöhnen wollen, während der Ruhezeiten ruhig zu bleiben. Es ist anstrengend, die Nächte wach zu verbringen, daher kommt es zu einer Zeit, in der es unvermeidlich wird, ihre ständigen nächtlichen Ansprüche zu beenden.

Obwohl es in den ersten Tagen normal ist, sich unwohl zu fühlen, wird sich diese Situation allmählich verbessern, solange wir einige einfache Tipps befolgen.

9 Tipps, um den Schlaf des Babys zu verbessern

1. Gewöhnen Sie das Baby an eine Routine. Es ist keine Stunde besser geeignet als eine andere, um das Neugeborene zu baden, aber wenn es vor dem letzten Schuss getan wird, wird es für den Kleinen zur Gewohnheit. Außerdem verlängert diese Praxis den Schlaf des Neugeborenen.


2. Es ist ratsam, die Dauer Ihres Morgen-Nickerchens zu verkürzenObwohl der Organismus des Babys den ganzen Tag über Schlaf benötigt, führt dies dazu, dass er nachts schlafen kann.

3. Respektieren Sie wann immer möglich den Zeitplan des Babys. Jede plötzliche Änderung in Ihrer Routine kann Ihren Rhythmus und damit Ihren nächtlichen Schlaf verändern.

4. Stellen Sie vor der Schlafzeit Momente der Ruhe und Entspannung. Auf diese Weise werden Sie sich allmählich daran gewöhnen, jeden Moment des Tages zu identifizieren: Ruhe und Aktivitätszeiten.

5. Das Abendessen sollte eher leicht sein, weil das reichlich vorhandene Essen die Verdauung behindert und Veränderungen des Traums verursacht. Es ist nicht überraschend, dass ein Baby nicht schlafen kann, weil es mehr als nötig gegessen hat.


6. Vermeiden Sie das Gehen und Wiegen des Neugeborenen vor dem Schlafengehen. Wenn er nachts aufwachte, würde er ohne diese Hilfe nicht mehr schlafen können.

7. Es ist praktisch, klassische Musik in einem sehr leisen Ton zu setzenin seinem Zimmer, um den Neugeborenen zu beruhigen, als er ihn ins Bett legte.

8. Es ist ratsam, die Situationen vor dem Schlafengehen vorab bekannt zu geben.: das Badezimmer, das Abendessen, die Geschichte, das Schlaflied ... Obwohl das Baby noch immer keine Ahnung von Zeit hat, wird es auf diese Weise leicht jede Situation annehmen.

9. Gewöhnen Sie das Baby an, sich an das Alleinsein und Wachsein anzupassenohne in seiner Krippe zu weinen. Um die Wutanfälle des Neugeborenen zu vermeiden, sollte man ihn am ersten Tag am besten beibringen, ruhig zu sein, wenn er aufwacht. Dafür können Sie ein Stofftier oder ein Mobiltelefon kaufen, mit dem Sie sich in Zeiten der Schlaflosigkeit ablenken können. Auf diese Weise wird er niemanden aufwecken und von alleine einschlafen, wenn er einschlafen wird.


Teresa Pereda

Sie könnten auch interessiert sein:

- Der Traum des Babys

- Babys sollten nicht mit Licht schlafen

- Schlafschema für Kinder

- Schlafstörungen bei Kindern

- Die Bedeutung des Schlafes von Kindern

Video: Geniale Erfindungen für Kinder, die das Leben der Eltern extrem erleichtern!


Interessante Artikel