5 negative effects of eating only proteins to lose weight

Loss of teeth, increased caries and infections in the mouth, the main consequences of these diets, diets "last minute" do not achieve their goal and harm our oral health, in addition to our general health. We are what we eat and also what we do not eat A balanced diet is healthy and, just as health enters our mouth, the unhealthy also enters our mouth ... and leaves its effects on it. "As far as weight loss diets are concerned," miracle diets ", the doctor reminds us that" these diets always get a strong rebound effect, with a recovery of weight lost almost immediately, without the negative consequences that have disappeared as quickly. Among these diets, it especially warns us about hyperproteic diets.


This diet warns us that it is a direct cause of gum disease -which can cause tooth loss- and an increase in caries and infections in the mouth. "In this diet, based on the intake of protein as the basis of food, the body reacts by destroying the protein generated by the body, not fat, contrary to what is believed." The deficit caused by these diets has 5 negative consequences about oral health: 1. Conditional to inflammatory response and promotes gum disease that can lead to tooth loss. Gingivitis and periodontitis are the most common cause of chronic inflammation in adults2. It affects the immune state3. It reduces the volume, the antibacterial and physical chemical properties of saliva4. Causes a deficiency of vitamins of groups A, B and C.a. The lack of Vitamin A implies a reduction of salivation and its antibacterial properties, and an increase in infections. The lack of Vitamin B2 compromises the mucous membranes causing stomatitis (appearance of yaguitas on the inner part of the lips and cheeks) and quielitis (irritation and cracking of the corner of the lips) c. The lack of Vitamin B12 leads to atrophy of the lingual papillae -with the consequent alteration of the sense of taste- and gingivitis.d. Vitamin C deficiency reduces the ability to repair injuries and increases the susceptibility to infections, with a significant increase in caries.5. It accelerates the oxidation of the tissues that, together with the fact that it hinders the synthesis of calcium and favors osteoporosis, negatively influences the support of the teeth.Angela Cantó Advice: Dr. Iván Malagón, Director of Iván Malagón Clinic


Video: Tim Tebow Explains How The Keto Diet Breaks Down Fat


Interesting Articles

The top 10 of the master's degrees

The top 10 of the master's degrees

Nowadays the master is astudy necessary for academic preparation, because due to the high level of demand and competitiveness that exists in the labor market, a university career is not enough to...

Cabify offers child restraint seats

Cabify offers child restraint seats

The safety and protection of the smallest is a subject of great concern in public and private urban transport. Traffic accidents are the main cause of death among children under 14, with 40% of cases...

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Our life is a constant search for happiness. On many occasions, we think that the only way to reach it is to lead a life full of successes and recognitions and this is a real mistake. It is important...

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

Goodbyes they are never simple, say goodbye It can become very complicated and painful. However, farewells are part of life, we can not avoid them, and that is why we must learn to say goodbye and in...

5 negative Auswirkungen des Essens nur von Proteinen, um Gewicht zu verlieren

Zahnverlust, vermehrte Karies und Infektionen im Mund, die Hauptfolgen dieser Diäten, Diäten in letzter Minute erreichen nicht ihr Ziel und schädigen unsere Mundgesundheit zusätzlich zu unserer allgemeinen Gesundheit. Wir sind das, was wir essen und auch was wir nicht essen Eine ausgewogene Ernährung ist gesund und genau wie Gesundheit in den Mund geht, dringt auch das Ungesunde in unseren Mund ein ... und wirkt sich auf sie aus. "Was die Gewichtsabnahme anbelangt," Wunderdiäten ", erinnert der Arzt daran, dass" diese Diäten immer einen starken Rebound-Effekt haben, wobei der Gewichtsverlust fast sofort abgenommen hat, ohne dass die negativen Folgen so schnell verschwunden sind. Unter diesen Diäten warnt es uns besonders vor hyperproteischen Diäten.


Diese Diät warnt uns, dass es eine direkte Ursache für Zahnfleischerkrankungen ist, die zu Zahnverlust führen können, und dass Karies und Infektionen im Mund zunehmen. "Bei dieser Diät, die auf der Proteinzufuhr als Nahrungsgrundlage basiert, reagiert der Körper, indem er das vom Körper erzeugte Protein zerstört, nicht das Fett, im Gegensatz zu dem, was geglaubt wird." Das durch diese Diäten verursachte Defizit hat 5 negative Folgen über Mundgesundheit: 1. Bedingt für Entzündungsreaktionen und fördert Zahnfleischerkrankungen, die zu Zahnverlust führen können. Gingivitis und Parodontitis sind die häufigste Ursache für chronische Entzündungen bei Erwachsenen2. Es beeinflusst den Immunzustand3. Es reduziert das Volumen, die antibakteriellen und physikalisch-chemischen Eigenschaften von Speichel4. Verursacht einen Mangel an Vitaminen der Gruppen A, B und C.a. Der Mangel an Vitamin A bedeutet eine Verringerung des Speichelflusses und seiner antibakteriellen Eigenschaften sowie eine Zunahme der Infektionen. Der Mangel an Vitamin B2 beeinträchtigt die Schleimhäute und führt zu Stomatitis (Auftreten von Yaguitas im inneren Teil der Lippen und Wangen) und Quielitis (Reizung und Rissbildung im Lippenwinkel). C. Der Mangel an Vitamin B12 führt zu einer Atrophie der lingualen Papillen - mit der daraus folgenden Veränderung des Geschmackssinns - und der Gingivitis. Vitamin-C-Mangel verringert die Reparaturfähigkeit von Verletzungen und erhöht die Anfälligkeit für Infektionen, wobei Karies deutlich zunimmt.5. Es beschleunigt die Oxidation der Gewebe, was zusammen mit der Tatsache, dass es die Kalziumsynthese behindert und die Osteoporose begünstigt, die Unterstützung der Zähne negativ beeinflusst.Angela Cantó Beratung: Dr. Iván Malagón, Direktor der Iván Malagón-Klinik


Video: Abnehmen EXTREM: 68 Kilo abgenommen | taff | ProSieben


Interessante Artikel

Das Online-Spiel: Die Ludopatía des 21. Jahrhunderts

Das Online-Spiel: Die Ludopatía des 21. Jahrhunderts

Das Profil des zwanghaften Spielers hat sich mit dem Aufkommen neuer Technologien verändert. Online-Glücksspiele und Online-Spiele öffnen jungen Menschen die Türen zu einer Welt, die an ihren...

Fünf günstige Babybadewannen, ideal zum Kaufen

Fünf günstige Babybadewannen, ideal zum Kaufen

Das Baby kommt an und plötzlich merkt man die Menge neue Objekte, die Sie zu Hause benötigen: die Wiege, der Wickeltisch, der Kinderwagen und natürlich die Badewanne für das Badritual. Wissen Sie...

Die Bedeutung des Vaters für die Erziehung der Kinder

Die Bedeutung des Vaters für die Erziehung der Kinder

Wenn wir über die Bedeutung sprechen, die Eltern für ihre Kinder haben, ist es fast unvermeidlich, dass die grundlegende Rolle der Mutter in Erinnerung kommt. Vielleicht haben die Volksreden aus...

Peugeot Traveler: eine neue familiäre Dimension

Peugeot Traveler: eine neue familiäre Dimension

Kraft und Eleganz zeigt das neue Design des Peugeot Traveler, der 2016 auf dem Genfer Autosalon bei der Weltpremiere präsentiert wird. Der Reisende möchte das Segment der Mehrzweckfahrzeuge und des...